hotelF1 Massieux, renovated

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.5/5 390 reviews

hotelF1 Massieux, renovated - Image 1
hotelF1 Massieux, renovated - Image 2
hotelF1 Massieux, renovated - Image 3
hotelF1 Massieux, renovated - Image 4


Hotel extras

  • Hotel located in a quiet area

  • Renovated rooms with flat-screen TV, private bathroom and WC

  • Enclosed private car park with video surveillance

  • Takeout menu

  • Certified AllSafe

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

hotelF1 Massieux, renovated

Parc D Activites Zi Lyon Nord, 129 Avenue Lavoisier
1600 Massieux

GPS:45.9036, 4.8176

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • 100% Non Smoking Property


Non contractual photo

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.5/5  390 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.0/5  194 reviews

New refurb

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Kat Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great place to stay for a night. Unfortunately the info said the hotel was refurbished- this didn’t include the bathroom, when the shower was in use the water leaked out of the bathroom door!

Dear Katrina D., We thank you very much for taking the time to share your appreciation of our establishment. Even if you did not like the layout of your bathroom, we are delighted to learn that your stay nevertheless went well and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you during your next visit to the region. Regards. The Massieux F1 hotel team

The Accord platform is a fraud

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Luca L. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

I payed 10 euro more to have the option to cancel my reservation. Then I needed to cancel it but the Accord site doesn't reconize my reservation number and the phone numbers was not working!! I lost my money.Very bad experience

Dear Luca L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Massieux Rénové. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Nevertheless, you paid for cancellation fees because you didn't cancel your booking before the limit of 6 pm. If you gave the right booking number, it would have been very easy to find it in our files. We want to remind you that lots of people use the ACCOR website every day and they agree with the booking conditions. Regards. The management team

Electrical safety issues and cleanliness

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Wasn’t made clear in the booking details that there was no automatic check in if arrival after 9pm. Luckily I rang the hotel to check arrangements. The person I spoke to was helpful and spoke English which was good, and the keycards were left in a box in reception for us. On arrival one of the rooms had a light fitting and fan hanging out the bathroom ceiling and there was a loose socket that pulled out of the wall. This was a concern especially as the room was for my children. The bathroom wasn’t very clean either.The heater had a large brown mark on it and looked like something had melted it. The other room had the bed pushed up against a wall and when the bed was moved back there was something that was dried out and stuck to the floor. As reception was closed and it was late there wasn’t really anything we could do about these things. I did report them to the reception when we left the next morning and he said he’d report it to maintenance but didn’t offer any apology or compensation. I realise it’s a budget hotel but have stayed in similar places and would it at least to be safe and clean.

Not even the price

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Need a lot of renovation. Broken handle in the bathroom, broken tub in the sink, etc

Dear Luigi M., We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay in Massieux. We are sorry to learn that the service did not meet your expectations, and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. We confirm that the “Hotel F1 Nouvelle Génération” hotels are always keen to offer you the best quality of service for your stays and that fortunately this type of incident only happens very rarely. If you gave us the opportunity to regain your trust, we would do our best to provide you with the great experience our customers enjoy every day. Cordial greetings The management team


Customer review rating 3.0/5

Victor Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremadly hard bed and very litlle pillow

Dear Mister VICTOR G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Massieux Rénové. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Hotel F1, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The management team

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 183 reviews 7.4/10 Location
  • 561 reviews 4/10 Room
  • 339 reviews 8.5/10 Service
  • 6 reviews 7.7/10 WiFi
  • 333 reviews 2.8/10 Comfort
  • 237 reviews 4.1/10 Cleanliness
  • 141 reviews 4.7/10 Breakfast
  • 61 reviews 2.4/10 Amenities

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Massieux