ibis Lyon North 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 1,093 reviews

ibis Lyon North - Image 1
ibis Lyon North - Image 2
ibis Lyon North - Image 3
ibis Lyon North - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Allsafe - Shaded terrace, outdoor pool and free enclosed parking

  • Close to the A6 and A89 highway exits

  • At the heart of the Techlid and Puy d'Or business parks, financial centers of west Lyon

  • Allsafe - Enhanced seminar protocol - 3 rooms to host your seminars

  • 6.2 mi from the A7 highway for the coast and close to highways A42, A43, A46 for ski resorts

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

ibis Lyon North

Porte de Lyon, Sortie Limonest-Porte de Lyon
69570 DARDILLY
France

GPS:45.820393, 4.760813

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Room service

LE BISTROT

Savor your meals as your stay unfolds and discover a world of taste sensations at our ibis restaurants. Our restaurant is closed for lunch at weekends.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  1,093 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  585 reviews

Best Location for access to the Alps

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kevin Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great

Dear KEVIN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Lyon Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We take your remarks into account. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Pierre

Very friendly staff in renovated hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bastiaan Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We stopped here overnight while driving through France. The hotel is very accessible and seems to be recently renovated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This was one of the most modern Ibis hotels we stayed at with a very nice bathroom with high water pressure. WiFi was also very good and surprisingly fast.

Dear BASTIAAN V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Antoine

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had friendly staff and a newly refurbished room. The food was very nice both for evening meal and a big selection for the buffet breakfast . All the staff were helpful and friendly. We would come back.

Dear DAVID H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Lyon Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Hope to see you again. Pierre

Met my needs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jj Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Kudos to the bar service and table servers

Dear JANN J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Lyon Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Pierre

Disappointing experience

Customer review rating 1.5/5

U. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room we were given looked straight out onto a skip/container and a pile of discarded bed frames.The room itself was pokey,one area of wall left unpainted and full of holes after some radiator (?)had been dismantled.All in all Ibis Lyon Nord was not up to the usual standard we have experienced on our previous ibis stays throughout France.

Dear U., I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at Ibis Lyon Nord. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and welcoming stay, and it is clear that we fell short in this case. I have reviewed your feedback with our team, and we are taking steps to address the issues you raised. The room you were given has been repainted, and the area where the radiator was removed has been repaired. We are also working to improve the view from the rooms, and we are looking into ways to make the rooms more spacious. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that you will give us another chance to show you that we can provide a high-quality stay. Sincerely, Pierre

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 270 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 551 reviews 5.6/10 Room
  • 546 reviews 8.5/10 Service
  • 5 reviews 7.1/10 WiFi
  • 255 reviews 8.6/10 Breakfast
  • 182 reviews 6.7/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Dardilly