Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 1,037 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • Features 181 contemporary style rooms and suites with splendid views of Bandung Skyline

  • Strategically located close to government district & commercial offices as well as Gedung Sate

  • Steps away from local culinary destination and fashion outlets

  • High Speed WiFi access up to 100 MBPS

  • 8 functions rooms (some with natural daylight) and complemented with fitness center with view

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • HUSEIN SASTRANEGARAPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman

Jl Supratman 66 68
40122 bandung
indonesia

Tel: +622286017000

Fax: (+62)22/87259111

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LEUWI PANJANG :  LEBAK BULUS LEBAK BULUS

  • By plane

    HUSEIN SASTRANEGARA At 6km / 3 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    HONGQIAO STATION At 3km / 2 miles

GPS :-6.9050168, 107.6291198

Our accommodation(s)

Each room features comfortable beds, high speed Internet access, minibar, coffee and tea making facilities, 42" LCD TV and safe deposit box.

Superior Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Deluxe Room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Privilege Room with 2 Single BedsNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

CYBER CAFE

Type of cuisine: International

Cyber Café offers a wide variety of meals ranging from local delights, Asian specialties and Western cuisine. A la carte and buffet options are available. Open daily from morning until midnight.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 339

  • Maximum capacity: 260 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 180 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,037 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

436 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Not really good

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

9680490 Business - 26/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

I called 3 times to room service.. no body pick my phone and no body call again to my room At the night air conditioning is off i guess so not really cool for me.. i cant sleep well Breakfast menu is really bad.. i just can ate potato, sausage and sushi.. just it.. they just have orange just and water.. no else..

Well place for short trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nindhi Couples - 23/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room are neat and tidy. Staffs are great, helpful, and very kind. Have a big parking lot.

Nice stay....

Customer review rating 4.5/5

I. Business - 21/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Hotel is easy to acess. Helpful and friendly service .... feel hommy. Thank you Mercure Nexa

Dear Mr RAHMAD I., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

AC Not Cold

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ian Business - 20/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was stayed at 630,almost every week stay at mercure nexa due to bussiness trip.For services absolutely perfect but the AC in room 630 need some maintenance.hopefully you got my message.

Dear Mr IAN D., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ferdy S. Families - 20/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Satisfied, comfortable

Dear Mr FERDY S. A., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

"Cool" location with green tree surrounding

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pungki P. Business - 17/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location of Mercure Nexa little bit quiet and surrounding with some trees which makes the hotel looks green and cool.

Dear Mr PUNGKI P., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Wahyu Mujiono

Nice location, then become good experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. Business - 28/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room condition was nice and clean, room and bed size is enough, room facilities like tv's program are complete and interesting, wifi connection is strong enough, breakfast service is good enough, etc

Dear Mr. M., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Mix feeling

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Tedy Families - 27/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

+ large twin single bed + The food quality is good with affordable price + The staff are friendly + The breakfast - dark room and corridor - old and smelly - the pool is very cold and not well maintained - we stay in 9th floor, the staff front of our room is GM room? I found some cigarette butts twice in the corridor. And we heard that room slam the door few times like somebody is angry. Also we can smell the cigarette smoke.

Dear Mr TEDY S., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are glad you enjoyed our bed, food quality and staff, but it's unfortunately for us to hear you had an issue with the smell of the cigarette & feel dark in the room also corridor, we will look into it right away with our management teams. once again please accept our apology for the issue you had. Your feedback is valued and appreciated. thank you for your sharing experience, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Saktie Solo - 20/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

always had a great time staying here.. Love everything about this hotel.. ❤️❤️

Dear Mr/Ms SAKTI N., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

"Cool" location with green tree surrounding

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pungki P. Business - 17/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Mercure Nexa Bandung's location is in the downtown of Bandung with a lot of tree which makes everybody feel comfort when entering the property complex

Dear Mr PUNGKI P., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Welldone Mercure Nexa !!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Revy Couples - 11/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thankyou for gift me honeymoon setup for this stay, and thanks a lot to Ms. Dwi and Mr. Prima for helping my request :) I will definetly come back to your hotel.

Dear Mr MUHAMMAD REVY G., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. We are so happy to read you enjoy your stay with us. Your compliment about our staff will be share to our team. Your Valuable feedback is very important for us to improve our quality of services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Well located & Excellent Service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dimas Y. P. Families - 10/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All team helpfully with me and my family. Nice place in middle town for releasing wfh activity

Dear Mr DIMAS YOGA PURWO Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Winda L. Families - 06/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

overall we have a good stay at mercire nexa supratman, it's located at strategic area, near Gedung Sate. Very clean and comfort room. Deliciuos food and helpfull staff.

Dear Ms Winda L., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Well located, breakfast menu good, bad maintenance

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Lucia Business - 05/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay 3 days 2 night there for business travel, i book room they give us 504, the bathroom door is broken, the bedsheet is dirty, i quite disappointed because its acor group after all and we pay quite expensive for this room with this service. We need to request small tower because its not ready at our bathroom and the wifi can’t connect to VPN so we can’t work easily we need to use our mobile data to access the office work.

Dear Ms. Lucia M., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman Thank you for choosing Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed our Breakfast menu & location, but it's unfortunately for us to hear you had a several issue related with cleanliness also wifi connection, we will look into it right away with our team, to ensure is not happen again in the future. Please accept our apology for the issue you had. Your feedback is very valued and appreciated. Once again, thank you for providing us the valuable feedback and we shall look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Good stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dominika A. Y. Couples - 31/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel. Cozy and quiet ambience. Good food and good service.

Dear Ms Dominika Anny Y., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Metta F. Families - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Water of swimming pool too cold

Dear Ms METTA KEMALA O., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gunadi Couples - 28/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfort and well located to reach across Bandung

Dear Mr GUNADI TRI A., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Good hotel, best service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Zein Business - 28/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I like stay in Mercure Bandung Nexa, because the hotel is clean, good breakfast & had a nice view from my room

Dear EFFENDY Z., Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Juszme Friends - 28/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room a little bit noisy from outside motobike overall was nice keep up the good work

Dear Mr Leman Luistono, Warmest Greeting From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman Thank you for choosing Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed our team, but it's unfortunately for us to hear you had an issue with the noise room , I will look into it right away with our teams. Please accept my apology for the issue you had. Your feedback is valued and appreciated. Once again, thank you for providing us the valuable feedback and we shall look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Good enough

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Edward M. Families - 27/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Honestly this hotel not suitable for family with baby under 2years old. Especially no shower at the bath room. For us, we need that shower for baby, and also the floor is slicky its dangerous. Other side in the room is okay, but bath room need to improve.

Dear Mr EDWARD M., Warmest Greetings From Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bandung Nexa Supratman. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. unfortunately for us to hear you had an issue with the hand shower is not available, we will look into it right away with management team to provide some of room. Please accept our apology for the issue you had. Your feedback is valued and appreciated. Once again, thank you for providing us the valuable feedback and we shall look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Wahyu Mujiono Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bandung