Aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 1,455 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • Private indoor car park

  • A 10-minute walk from the city center and TGV train station

  • Fitness room and meeting room

  • Private indoor car park

  • 24-hour reception

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing Paying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • Snack & beverage machine Paying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre

6 Rue Auguste Genin
38000 grenoble
france

Tel: +33476392000

Fax: (+33)4/76392001

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • GARE & PALAIS DE JUSTICE :  B GARE & PALAIS DE JUSTICE

  • SAINT BRUNO :  A SAINT BRUNO

  • By plane

    GRENOBLE ISERE At 44km / 27 miles

  • By plane

    LYON At 92km / 57.17 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE GRENOBLE At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :45.18962, 5.712002

Our accommodation(s)

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 35

  • Maximum capacity: 15 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

1,455 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

359 reviews

Quiet but dirty

Customer review rating 2.5/5

David Families - 04/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, very quiet at night, but the level of cleanliness is not acceptable

Dear David, On behalf of the whole team, thank you for sharing your feedback after staying at the aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre. Regarding the carpeting, we are currently renovating (some apartments have already been renovated). We will do everything within our power to ensure that you receive a better welcome in the future. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Adagio Grenoble Centre

practical

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - 15/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The appartment has good size, and propose all I need for a stay of 2 nights. The interior was not really clean : the carpeting needs a real wash One door (of the room) was blocked in the position half-closed, the bathroom furniture was kind of rag. The air conditioning makes too much noise, and I'm not sure it was functional. On the bed, there was just a light fitted sheet, but no cover under it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have taken note of the areas for improvement, and all of the team has been tasked to focus on these. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Adagio Grenoble Centre

Practical location good quality

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 08/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice welcoming personnel, clear sanitary rules. Two issues unfortunately came across my journey: - dirty drawer next to the bed - defective devices is the gym room - in the gym room need to fetch the remote control from reception

Dear Guest, We are happy that you were pleased with our services. We will forward your comments to our entire team, who will undoubtedly appreciate them. We have taken your comments into account to enable us to improve our quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Adagio Grenoble Centre

En ville

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 29/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ras

Chère cliente, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. En espérant vous revoir bientôt. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Adagio Grenoble Centre
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Cosmin Business - 11/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

Dear Cosmin, Thank you very much for your review after your stay at Adagio Grenoble Centre. We are happy to read your satisfaction and would be delighted to welcome you again soon. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Adagio Grenoble Centre

Great Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Felix Solo - 02/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room had a wonderful view, the hotel team was great and very helpful and the overall stay was very pleasant

Dear Felix, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Grenoble Centre. We are deligted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to read your compliments about our team. I will be sure to pass them on to my team. We hope to welcome you again if you come back to Grenoble. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Adagio Grenoble Centre

Location a bit noisy and in front of the hotel often dirty

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Dominique Couples - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are quite clean and the staff at the reception is friendly. However, some things to note: - bathtub wouldn’t close, said it after the 2nd day and no fix happened. Stayed there for 2,5 months - cleaning lady on Friday almost forces you out of the room. This is unacceptable when having a call for work. When said she can’t do it at the moment she wants but in half an hour to please come back the room will not be cleaned properly and some things thrown on the ground - left my console dangling from the cable instead of the stand where it was, folders on the ground and kitchen and bathroom not cleaned (happened twice) - hallway smells very often like weed - often dogpoop and shattered glass just in front of the hotel - walls to adjecent rooms thin. Several days a week you would hear people screaming either from lust or rage in the middle of the night

Dear Dominique, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry that you didn't inform us about the problems you had with the cleaning lady. We could have better organised the weekly cleaning with you. I nevertheless hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again at one of our aparthotels Adagio. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hala H. Business - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was really good

Dear Hala H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. See you soon ! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Elise Solo - 05/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was visiting family and avoiding as much contact as possible I decided to sleep in a hotel instead of their place. Because of the curfew I was happy to find myself in an appart hotel

Dear Elise, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We are happy that you appreciated your apartment for this trip to see your family. We hope to welcome you again soon. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Francis F. Couples - 25/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very helpful and responsive, and they made sure we are having an enjoyable time at hipark

Dear Francis F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Our team is delighted to hear that you were happy with the welcome you received. See you soon ! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 12/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Super

Chère Cliente, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour au Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Concernant notre parking, nous sommes conscients qu'il est parfois difficile d'y accéder mais étant en sous-terrain, il est très difficile pour nous d'y aménager des travaux à l’intérieur. A très vite ! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Buisness trip for 4 night

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

chall118 Business - 27/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

Very helpful staff on the reception desk with easy and safe check-in. Good quite location, close to the city centre. The room was nice but a little dusty (lamp shades, desk light etc) unlike my previous stay.

Dear Chall118, Thank you for your feedback after your stay at the Hipar by Adagio Grenoble. Our reception team is delighted to hear that you were happy with the welcome you received and that you apreciated the location of the aparthotel. The housekeeping team has been informed about the improvement points mentioned. See you soon! Lydie GAL - General Manager

Low quality for the price

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

784badm Business - 02/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

I was there for almost two weeks during November 2018. I thought the price was a little bit high for a apparthotel, but I was wishing to give it a try. Nevermore. I'll start pointing out some pros followed by all the cons.Pros: - Sauna and gym available. Nothing too fancy, but clean enough to be used.- Generally friendly staff. Cons:- The room is half covered by carpeted floor. As some other comments said in this webpage, it had more stains than a crime scene.- VERY NOISY. People suffering from light sleep will have a lot of problems dealing with the intense fan placed in the bathroom. It sounds almost as a reactor engine and even with all doors closed it can be clearly heard from the bed. There is NO WAY to disconnect it, I requested that with no luck. The electrical leads box is placed WITHIN the room. The noise is sometimes also kind of disturbing. I had to switch it off more than once to get some sleep.- HORRIBLE Internet. This is the BIGGEST complaint I had. I stayed in the hotel for business and had to work a lot of nights after dinner. The Wi-Fi connection is just painfully slow and most of time times was directly useless. I ended up using my one phone data for most of the important tasks I had to do, which left me wondering why am I paying so much for this room. I must say also that there is very poor management of the connection itself. For three different days the Wi-Fi just fall down altogether and nothing would work. Receptionist was completely clueless about it and told me to ask for compensations next morning. What a joke.- By internal policy you only get new bedsheets, towels and general cleaning once a week. On Sunday and only Sunday. Regardless of how convenient was for me, cleaning ladies HAD to come at 1100 on Sunday and disturb me during working time. No availability on Monday or Saturday, not even Sunday evening.- Pillows are pretty slim and uncomfortable for people with difficulties to sleep. After a week I thought my neck was about to snap every time I woke up. I asked for thicker pillows but "No, can't do".- Small detail: shower has a weird geometry that does not cover you entirely which makes all the water spill outside. I don't know who came with the idea of such unpractical bathtubes.All in all I left the hotel with a very bad bitter taste in my mouth. I paid a bit less than 60 euro per night overall, and after two weeks I was wishing I never had stayed there. Poor internet and bad sleep.Find somewhere else.

Dear 784badm, Thank you for your message. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I will immediately inform the housekeeping manager, responsible for cleanliness of the apart-hotel/apartments so that appropriate solutions can be put in place and to prevent future reoccurance . Concerning interenet access, in fact we met some trouble during the last week but now it solved. I will send your comments right away to our general manager so that she can take the necessary measures to ensure that the problem is solved quickly and ensure that it does not happen again in future. I hope to see you again very soon at HIPARK By ADAGIO Grenoble. Kind regards, Mr HEDDAD - Front Office Manager at HIPARK By ADAGIO Grenoble

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in grenoble