Hipark by Adagio Grenoble 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 937 reviews
Hipark by Adagio Grenoble
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Private indoor car park

  • A 10-minute walk from the city center and TGV train station

  • Fitness center, sauna and meeting room

  • Private indoor car park

  • 24-hour reception

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

6 Rue Auguste Genin
38000
grenoble
france

Tel: +33476392000

Fax: (+33)4/76392001

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • LIGNES D AZUR :   98 CATHEDRALE VIEILLE VILLE

  • By plane

    GRENOBLE ISERE At 44km / 27 miles

  • By plane

    LYON At 92km / 57.17 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE GRENOBLE At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :45.18962, 5.712002

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Large Studio 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 22
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
Accessible room

Large one-bedroom apartment for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Apartment with 2 bedrooms for 6 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 45
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 35

  • Maximum capacity: 30 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

937 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

337 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Etienne Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent breakfast, good location great stuff

Dear Etienne, We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast – a great way to start the day ! We hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Well Located... Friendly Staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anup Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very Comfortable.

Dear Anup, All the team thanks you for the great rating you gave our reception. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to provide you with perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon for another enjoyable experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Missed the heating

Dear Guest, A big thank you for your rating and especially for your loyalty, which is most gratifying. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

quiet place, good service, friendly personnel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Yuriy Business - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a chance for a good rest after hard day's work

Dear Yuriy, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Thank you for your nice comment! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon for another 'home-from-home' experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Dirty and unmaintained

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 25/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Floors were dirty, shower was fixed with silicone (unsuccessfully) and car parking ridiculous. Never again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hipark by Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

excellent

Customer review rating 4.1/5

B. Business - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

excellent

Chère Madame B., Au nom de toute l'équipe, nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre retour d'expérience après votre séjour à l'aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Au plaisir de vous revoir! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Well located and good stay. Good rooms

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Sanjay D. Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall good experience - I book HIPARK whenever I come to Grenoble for Business

Dear SANJAY D., Please accept our sincere thanks for your loyalty. We are delighted that you chose to stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble and are honoured to have you as a guest. Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Good facilities but could be better

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Chrisfr Business - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall very happy with the rooms and a comfortable bed. The only issues I had where that the rooms could be better laid out as well as the bathrooms. The rooms are both very big, which is not a problem, but there is furniture in my room that is not Needed and takes up space. Why would you need a work desk and a round table in such a small space. The bathrooms again are small so it would be more efficient to have just a walk in shower rather than a tiny bath/shower.

Dear CHRIS G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Just for your information, all our apartments are not laid out as the apartment you had ! So it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in a different apartment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

J Business - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

WiFi is often not working and sauna is sometimes down as well, carpet in the room is stained. I still repeatedly choose HiPark in Grenoble over Novotel for one reason only: staff. - I like you! Have a Happy New Year, Jan

Dear JAN S., Fist of all, I want to say that our team is delighted to hear that you were happy with the welcome you received. The Wi-Fi-related issues will soon be resolved. Hipark by Adagio Grenoble is currently being equipped with a new Wi-Fi network to guarantee you a better connection in the future. We wish you all the best for this new year! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good value for money

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Pieter V. V. Families - 28/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent reception, especially the complimentary champaigne. Only negative point is that the room smelled like cigarettes moke although it is a non-smoking room.

Dear Sir, It gives us great pleasure to read your compliments about our team. I will be sure to pass them on to my team. We wish you a happy new year's eve Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Marwa M. M. Solo - 24/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is awful . The people work are very friendly, polite, cooperative. Much hospitality and comfortable are present. I would like to thank much for all things they did. These words are not enough for their invitation.

Dear Marwa, It gives us great pleasure to read your compliments about our team. I will be sure to pass them on to my team. We wish you an happy new year's eve Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Will never come

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Heiter Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Internet problem for the whole week and seriously impacted my work. The solution provided my hotel was basically that I was allowed to check out and found my own way (and only allowed for the last two nights which were the weekend). Sorry will never come again .

Dear Mr W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As we told you during your stay we could have book an other hotel for you in an other place and refund you the last night of your no flexible booking, but you have never answered to us... We are sincerely sorry about out WIFI issue, but our provider has done is best to solve the problem as fast as possible... As you already came before in our place we hope that you will remember the positive point of our appart'hotel, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Everythig was great

Customer review rating 4.1/5

T. Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked the location since everything I needed was really close including the city center. The staff is very kind and helpful. Rooms are very nice, clean, comfortable and well equipped. I was also surprised with a really nice gesture (little Christmas box).

Dear Mrs T., It has been a pleasure to have you with us during all this month ! We hope you will come back to grenoble and wish you all the best for this end of year, Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Clean, quiet, warm and self contained.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 08/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It had everything I needed. All the gadgets to make the stay comfortable.

Dear Mr N., We are really pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have found our place confortable ! It would be a pleasure to see you an other time... Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Convenient and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John H. Solo - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel very close to the train station and GEM where I was taking classes. Full kitchen (really, everything but an oven and the microwave could “sear”) so I found a couple of local markets and cooked breakfast every morning and dinner once or twice. Carpets are shot and need a good cleaning but otherwise room was clean and worked very well for a six day stay.

Dear JOHN H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the use of the kitchen in your apartment. We want our guests to be able to cook freely in the kitchens of our apartments and are very happy to see that this was the case for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Guillaume C. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Issue with bathroom sink not evacuating water and stinking but issue never resolved despite 3 reminders.... Was not informed the room would not be cleaned every day. Ok with it but better to know.. Shower head loose and not possible to hold by itself on the right position ;-( Tv cannot be seen from bedroom is a bad pour too. Rest very good.

Dear GUILLAUME C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not entirely to your satisfaction and have taken note of your comments. Please rest assured that the issues in your apartment will be given our full attention so that we can offer our guests a pleasant stay. Hoping to see you again very soon at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Value for money accomodation!

Customer review rating 4.1/5

M M. Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Spacious rooms. Convenient location near train station. Nearby eating places. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Free wifi. Laundry on site. Gym & Sauna. Overall excellent value for money.

Dear MANEK M., This is always a pleausre to welcome you and to have you as a loyal guest. We wish you a really good end of year and waiting for you on January. Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

satisfied

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Sonia M. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very nice personel - some problems with the lift during my stay - a pity that the breakfast is served only at 7 (earlier would be appreciated)

Dear Mrs M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. All the team is truly sorry about the issue we had with our lift ! Now both of them are working.... We hope to see you soon for an other stay in the Hipark By Adagio Grenoble, ALl the best Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Dirty and aging hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Patrick F. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very dirty carpets and furniture (sofa, chair). This is quite unacceptable. Bathroom taps out of age, water leak everywhere. Only positive is reception people and very good and efficient breakfast. Parking a little bit pricey and not practical.

Dear Mr F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have noted all your points and will do our best to fix what can be fixed in the flat you have stayed. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

3 nights

Customer review rating 4.1/5

O. Solo - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice people at the reception desk and at the breakfast. But toilets not very clean with a bad smell, some hairs in the showers … and significant dust under every furniture ….

Dear Mr O., On behalf of the whole team, thank you for sharing your feedback after staying at the aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We understand your disappointment following the unfortunate and exceptional inconveniences you experienced in your apartment. We will check all these points with our cleaning staff. We truly hope to win your trust back for your next stay in Grenoble, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in grenoble