Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 101 reviews
Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The hotel is only 100 m from BTS SkyTrain Phrom Phong station.

  • Guests are only walking distance from the palatial malls of Emporium and EmQuartier.

  • The hotel is located in Phrom Phong, the city's most fashionable district.

  • Ascend to the rooftop fitness centre for a workout or refreshing dip in the stunning pool.

  • Flexible meeting facilities with modern, comfortable with the latest technology

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Airport shuttlePaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchangePaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24

5.1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 24
Khlong Tan, Klongtoey,
Bangkok,Thailand
10110
bangkok
thailand

Tel: +6626592888

Fax: (+66)26592889

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS NO 12 NO 8 :  

  • MRT :   Asok

  • BTS SKYTRAIN :   Sukhumvit Line Phrom Pong Station

  • By plane

    BKK At 24km / 14.91 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    DON MUANG DMK At 26km / 16.16 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    EXIT 1 02 At 1.3km / 0.81 miles

  • By train

    BTS PHROM PHONG At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    HUA LAMPHONG At 6.4km / 3.98 miles

GPS :13.729386, 100.569332

Our accommodations

All rooms have modern décor inspired by the fashionable EM District. Each room features a USB socket charger, in room safe, refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities and city views. Executive Room guests enjoy complimentary Executive Lounge access.

Accessible room

Superior Rooms, 1 King Size Bed, City Views

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

Superior Rooms, 2 Single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Deluxe Room, 2 Single Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

THE MARKET RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

The Market Restaurant offers guests a Contemporary Culinary experience. Enjoy local and international cuisines in a relaxed setting. The perfect place to refuel and recharge before or after a busy day.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

DELI AND BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Whether you are a hotel guest or a Bangkok resident, the welcoming Deli and Bar at Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24 is a great place to meet and relax in style with family, friends or colleagues.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

VUE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Vue Bar on level 29 offers delicious drinks and fabulous cityscape views.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 73

  • Maximum capacity: 60 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

101 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

33 reviews

Comfortable stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Bobever 23/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed at the property previously and I am always impressed by the helpfulness of the staff. I must point one being Khun Weena . I needed some help obtaining some files and she was so helpful and a real credit to the hotel.

Dear Bobever, Thank you for giving us such great feedback on your TripAdvisor review. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us. I have shared your feedback with Khun Weena and with our entire team. Our entire staff works diligently every day to ensure our guests have memorable experiences; therefore your kind remarks regarding our service is wonderful to receive! We hope to welcome you back to Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24 in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Farouk Zourdani Executive Assistant Manager

The hotel is better than we expected

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peeter A. Families - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff, clean, good location. Disadvantages- no international TV news channels and only one hook for towels in shower room.

Well-located and fairly new hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tracy L. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is very comfortable and the service team is very friendly and efficient. The breakfast is pretty good.

What a great hotel !

Customer review rating 4.4/5

W. K. C. Solo - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I choosed this hotel for my trip in bangkok for six days,i've got a great great experience of living in this brand new hotel.The location of the hotel were so convenience,it just near the phrom phong BTS station. The staff were helpful and friendly,the lobby of the hotel looks trendy and cool.and there was a convenience store just right next to the main entrance of the hotel. Room was tidy and clean,i like the colour tone of the room,all the thing looks clean and brand new.But i think if hotel can provide toiletry and slipper would be better. I love sport,and i like to do exercise after my breakfast,i was so happy that hotel got a swimming pool with a very nice view at the top of the roof,and the gym room too,facility were enough in the gym room,got all the things i needed. I have tried the food at the restaurant of the hotel,breakfast and lunch,food were freshy and tasty,so many choices. I had a really good time in this hotel,i will choose this hotel for my next bangkok trip again.And i highly recommend this hotel to all of my friend

Nice location, Clean room, Nice staff, Good to have eco concept stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bp Couples - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice

A truly faboulous experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Guy M. Solo - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were friendly and extremely helpful; the room (28th Floor) was well appointed with a stunning view; the facilities were great, and the location was within walking distance of several shopping malls.

Well location and nice swimming pool

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Janice L. Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well location, near BST station and shopping mall.

Comfortable and new

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alyu Business - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

New, modern and clean. But no amenities like slipper and bathrobe by default . Breakfast disappointing

Dear Alyu, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that on the whole you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback you have given with regards to the breakfast and we will be sure to take this on board at the next menu review. As for the guest amenities in our guest rooms, I am assuring you these are according to our standards. However on request we can deliver the required amenities. We thank you once again for the feedback and hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Farouk Zourdani Executive Assistant Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great just like my stay the week before. Only comment is when i arrived around 2.30 ish my room was not ready and i had to wait another 20 to 30 minutes.

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I am glad that your stay was satisfactory in overall. On the contrary, it was with regret that your check in was delayed. Please mind that your comments will be addressed with the team for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

Good stay in a cozy hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mandy C. Couples - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall is a good stay this time as is a newly opened hotel, good location which can walk to shopping mall & BTS in couple of minutes. Just the breakfast doesn’t got many choices of hot food

Dear Mandy C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience and our location perfectly suited your needs. As for breakfast options, I will share your comments with our Chef for consideration on improvements. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Y. Families - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice staff. Very good service

Dear Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I was delighted to read your feedback on your recent stay with us. Your compliments on our service will be shared with our team for their encouragement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

Exelent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Exelent everything. Stuff, roim, breakfast,,,

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

Reasonable price

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Coco Families - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Housekeeping not good enough, my booking is for 3 Adult stay in same room for 3 nights , however, all the refill products only refill for 2 persons.

Dear Coco, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I am sorry that we fail in some areas of service. Please note that your comments of amenities refill in your guest room have been addressed with the team for improvements and I hope that you can give us another opportunity in the near future. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

good location, quiet and comfortable bed.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

E T. Families - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall good experience, staff are very pleasant and friendly and helpful.

Dear E T., Thank you for your recent stay at Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with us and thank you for your nice words on the efforts of our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Cynthia L. Families - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a nice experience to stay at Mercure Soi24, the location was great, and the staff were always with a grin on their face. However its shower was a disappointment, I have experienced cold and hot showers, and it takes a period of time to get the water heated up. The room was fine, bigger than what I have seen online, but my parents room were filled with rotten food smell since day 1, hopefully the hotel would steam clean their carpets from time to time.

Dear Cynthia L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your experience at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I am glad that in overall you had a nice stay with us. I appreciate your compliments on our staff service attitude. Note that your commends will be shared with our team. ON the contrary, I am sorry for the technical issues in your room. We are aware of the specific cause of the water temperature fluctuation as well as the drain odor, and currently working on the solution. Thank you again for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager

nice location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tim Y. Couples - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

good service, nice breakfast, but washroom have bad smell, from those drainage channel

Dear TIM Y., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the service from our team members, the breakfast, and the location was convenient for you. I have taken a very good note of your feedback in regards to the washroom and have shared with the concerned team for the future improvement. Thank you once again and we all are looking forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Farouk Zourdani Executive Assistant Manager

Well located, new well equipped hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Helmut A. Solo - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location of the hotel is great. Very close to the prestigious shopping mall and restaurants. The hotel was brand new, the employees are fantastic and so was the breakfast.

Dear Helmut A., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are indeed centrally located surrounded by major shopping malls, the city's bustling night life and easy access to the BTS sky train stations. We are glad that you liked it. I have relayed your kudos with the entire team. Thank you once again and we all are looking forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Farouk Zourdani Executive Assistant Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

S Business - 05/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

on january 26, 2020 we checked into Mercure at sukhomvit 24 and experienced room 2604 awfully and unpleasantly smelted right as soon as we opened the door. after 20-30 minutes we asked a housekeeper about the smelt and told her that we can not sleep with awful smelt. We had to go downstairs to report to the service desk and got changed to another room. Why this kind of situation didn't get to report , why the guess has to deal with this kind of situation. Showing a lack of respect, courtesy, impolite and a deeply disrespectful attitude towards the guess

Dear S, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We are appreciative of your comments and naturally disappointed you were not satisfied with your experience. Providing our guests with the best possible service and to customize each of their stays with us is a continued goal for all of us here at Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. I shall ensure that your constructive feedback is shared with the teams concerned and the necessary action is being taken. We do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Respectfully yours, Farouk Zourdani Executive Assistant Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

good services and friendly staff

the location is very convenient and the staff is very polite and helpful.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ec Solo - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

please provide more basic amenities such as toothbrush and slipper to guests

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bangkok