Fairmont Riyadh 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 254 reviews
Fairmont Riyadh
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet AccessPaying
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Fairmont Riyadh

Business Gate
Qurtubah Area
Airport Road
11552
riyadh
saudi arabia

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    KING KHALED INTL At 30km / 18 miles

  • By train

    RIYADH At 12km / 7.46 miles

GPS :24.8082, 46.7183

Our accommodations

Fairmont 1 King NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe 1 King NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold 1 King NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont 1 King SK

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont 2 Queens NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont 2 Queens SK

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar
Accessible room

Fairmont 1 King NS Accessible

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar
Accessible room

Fairmont 1 King SK Accessible

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe 2 Queens NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold 2 Queens NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Junior Suite 1 King NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 53
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Executive Suite 1 King NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 80
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Business Suite 1 King NS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 94
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Suite 2 Bedrooms NS

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 163
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Diplomatic Suite 2 Bedrooms NS

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 198
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Presidential Suite 2 Bedrooms NS

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 268
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Royal Suite 3 Bedrooms NS

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 395
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Junior Suite 1 King SK

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 53
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Executive Suite 1 King SK

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 80
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Business Suite 1 King SK

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 94
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

PESTO

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A casual yet elegant Italian dining experience that works equally well for both lunch and dinner. Unique rustic restaurant managed by Italian masters, offers an unforgettable journey to southern Italy.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CAFE CONNECT

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A relaxed yet exciting rhythm and constantly changing the variety of offerings for every appetite and time of day. Café Connect is Fairmont Riyadh's signature Grab & Go for guests looking for a quick bite.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

HOUSE OF GRILL

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Indulge in the best delicacies of the ocean and prime cuts that Riyadh can offer in a fine dining experience.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE 365

Type of cuisine: International

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

We are inviting families and friends to enjoy special moments together at The 365 multi faceted interactive theater where you can enjoy the drama of our chefs at work. Presenting great dishes from around the globe and 9 varied cuisines everyday.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

PLAZA LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Whether its a quick business meeting or a leisurely coffee, The Plaza Lounge is your ideal location. A focal point for all social activity, offering a range of homemade gourmet delicacies and Fairmont signature high tea experience.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CAFÉ CONNECT

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A relaxed yet exciting space that offers a constantly changing array of choices for every appetite and time of day. Café Connect is Fairmont Riyadh's signature Grab & Go for guests looking for a quick snack.

Our guest reviews for
Fairmont Riyadh

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

254 reviews

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tony O. Business - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good food and spa. The gym needs better equipment and more exercise options. Staff want to be helpful but execution needs improvement. Need better coffee during breakfast!

Decent place with no customer service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Farrukh Business - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

At the time of check in the reception guy took my ID and never gave back, i called them multiple time everytime the operator puts me on hold to get some one from reception and after a while Ia told that reception is busy and they would call back no one ever called.

Can be improved

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Khalid I. A. Business - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

toilet smells bad

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ayesh Families - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

OKAY

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hamad A. Couples - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel in all aspects

Simply the best better than all the rest

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Arif Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Brand new hotel with brand new concept

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lama Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good overall, but the mattress wasn’t comfortable, and the air conditioning when on Auto it keeps turning on and off within less than a minute which was annoying! and the hallway smells cooking, I think it’s the ventilation system!

Excellent.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D M. Business - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good. Only missed outdoor pool.

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mazen F. Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As always with very professional team provide personalized customer experience

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dr. J. A. A. A. Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pm Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Fairmont in Riyadh provided exceptionally friendly and helpful services through your reception, catering venues and business centre. The rooms and common areas were all very comfortable. Unfortunately while the hotel advertised a wonderful fitness centre, pool and spa none, these were for men only. This affected my stay as i'd anticipated utilising these helpful exercising facilities, particularly given outdoor exercise options were limited. Also there was no difference in cost I was charged as compared to male colleagues, making the cost of my stay not very good value for money.

Very Nice Hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Fahad A. Business - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant.

Dear Mr. Fahad, Thank you for staying at Fairmont Riyadh. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are indeed proud of the quality service that we offer to our valued guests such as yourself and I am therefore pleased to learn that we have exceeded your expectations in most aspects of our services. On the other hand, I have taken note of your comments about the mobile signal and please note we have updated our system to have a good signal in the rooms. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make our Hotel a leader in excellence. Once again thank you and I look forward for your return. Mohammed Al Sadiq Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ibrahim A. A. Business - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was fine but the room was cold and the price in booking cheaper than hotel I like to stay in Fairmont hotel but price up. Thank you for all..

Dear Ibrahim a., Greetings from Fairmont Riyadh! It was a pleasure welcoming you. Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey on TrustYou.com. We undoubtedly offer the highest standard of service to what you have come to expect from us. However, your recent visit was not the experience that you have ever anticipated from a Fairmont. Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of the entire team for all the inconvenience that you went through. We deeply regret that the room temperature did not meet up to your expectation level. Moreover, we can understand the disappointment with the room prices in different platforms of social media which are very competitive, in comparison, to the Hotel best Available Rate. Be assured that our engineering team members are working hard to bring the Air Con to your desired temperature. Furthermore, on your next visit to Fairmont Riyadh, we would like to offer our you a 10% discount on the Booking.com Room rates as a part of recovery. It is our sincere commitment, on your next visit to Fairmont Riyadh you would be welcomed with the Fairmont service. Yours sincerely Rizwan Shaikh General Manager

Amazing service and staff but poor rooms

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Areej A. Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love the staff and the service. The rooms are different story.

Dear Arij A., Greetings from Fairmont Riyadh! It was a pleasure welcoming you. Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey on TrustYou.com. I am delighted to know that our level of service was able to meet your expectations, and you had a pleasant stay. We deeply regret that the room was not up to your expectation level. Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of the team. We are keen to know what could be the reason for your dissatisfaction by reverting to mo… It is our sincere that commitment on your next visit to Fairmont Riyadh, you will be welcomed with the genuine Fairmont Service. Warm regards Rizwan Shaikh General Manager

Great but I was disappointed

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Feras Business - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great but I was disappointed. The next morning after checkout, I went back looking for an item I left in my room. After the reception called housekeeping and confirmed it was found, I waited for 40 minutes but no one showed up. I had to run to the airport without my item.

Dear Feras, Thank you for staying at Fairmont Riyadh. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are indeed proud of the quality service that we offer to our valued guests such as yourself and I am therefore pleased to learn that we have exceeded your expectations in most aspects of our services. On the other hand, I have taken the note of your feedback and will share with the concerned department to avoid this in the future. Once again thank you and I look forward for your return. Mohammed Al Sadiq Front Office Manager

Never again

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unorganized and unprofessional

Dear Sulaiman A. Greetings from Fairmont Hotel Riyadh! It was a pleasure welcoming you. Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey on TrustYou.com. We undoubtedly offer the highest standard of service to what you have come to expect from us. However, your recent visit was not the experience that you have ever anticipated from a Fairmont. I wish to speak to you, personally, to understand more about your concern. I will appreciate if you could drop your contact info or write back to ra…, that will help us in taking corrective measures. It is our sincere commitment, on your next visit to Fairmont Riyadh you would be welcomed with the Fairmont service. Yours sincerely Rizwan Shaikh General Manage

Disappointed

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Khaled K. N. Couples - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First of all I have stayed in the hotel for two weeks, I was really disappointed of couple of things: 1- I have asked the concierge to come and help me with the luggage no body showed up for more than 20 min so I took my heavy luggage by my self and left them in the car. 2- I have ordered a breakfast and asked for extra bread unfortunately the bread showd up after 30 min. 3- I have ordered food from outside and asked the reception to ask some one to get my food to the room and the answer was, you have to come and pick it up by yourself this is the policy of the hotel. 4- cleaning wasn't that good in the room. 5- I have extended my stay for one night through booking and called the reception to inform them so they won't call me in the next day for the check out as I have informed him that i am going to be sleeping and I don't want someone to disturb me. Unfortunately I have received 2 calls regarding checking out in the next day.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mohammed A. Couples - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Horrible smell from the shower sewer. We were told that a “quick fix” was made but nothing happened. We gad to change the room. No apology was given.

Dear Mohammed A., Greetings from Fairmont Hotel Riyadh! It was a pleasure welcoming you. Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey on TrustYou.com. We undoubtedly offer the highest standard of service to what you have come to expect from us. However, your recent visit was not the experience that you have ever anticipated from a Fairmont. Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of the entire team for all the inconvenience that you went through. I wish to speak to you, personally, to understand more about your concern. I will appreciate if you could drop your contact info or write back to ra…, that will help us in taking corrective measures. It is our sincere commitment, on your next visit to Fairmont Riyadh you would be welcomed with the Fairmont service. Yours sincerely Rizwan Shaikh General Manager

Average

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor checkout - the ladies at reception were busy talking amongst themselves. The checkout was very slow and so I asked them to email me the receipt. I didn’t receive an email by the afternoon so returned to the hotel on the way to the airport to collect a hard copy of the invoice. The same lady was at the reception and was unfriendly when preparing the invoice and did not apologize for not having emailed it.

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Wil Business - 25/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

From check out - check in i had good experience. I liked the welcoming snacks for G20 delegates. Small gesture high impact

Dear Wildan Noor R., Greetings from Fairmont Riyadh! It was a pleasure welcoming you. Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey on TrustYou.com. I am delighted to know that, our level of service was able to meet your expectations, and you had a pleasant stay. We at Fairmont Hotel Riyadh greatly value your kind patronage and look forward to being of value to you in the not too distant future. Warm regards Rizwan Shaikh General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in riyadh