Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 1,122 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 20-minute Airport Link train-ride to Bangkok

  • "Outdoor garden pool, spa, fitness centre"

  • 24-hour buffet dining at The Square

  • Ergonomic work space, marble en-suite bath

  • Premier Floor VIP room with Lounge breakfast

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • SUVARNABHUMIPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4

27 Sukhumvit 4
Klongtoey
10110
bangkok
thailand

Tel: +6626592888

Fax: (+66)2/6592889

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MRT SUKHUMVIT :  SUKHUMVIT LINE SUKHUMVIT

  • By plane

    DON MUANG At 33km / 20.51 miles

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI At 33km / 20.51 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :13.739315, 100.553097

Our accommodation(s)

The hotel offers 185 Deluxe and Grand Deluxe rooms with the modern Novotel N'Room design. The new concept room is simple, sleek, and functional with natural lighting, unique wall art, and a full range of amenities to ensure a comfortable stay. Rooms start from 28 m². Each features a 49" Smart TV, comfortable bed, minibar, fridge, safety deposit box, work desk and a range of amenities. All rooms enjoy city views.

Deluxe Room with 1 King bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe room with 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub
  • Bathrobe

Grand Deluxe with 1 King bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Nespresso machine
  • Multimedia hub
  • Bathrobe

Grand Deluxe with 1 King Bed and bathtub

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 36 / 388 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Nespresso machine
  • Multimedia hub
  • Bathrobe
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

FOOD EXCHANGE

Type of cuisine: International

Savour the best of Asian cuisine and Western favourites at our 96 seater Food Exchange restaurant. Friendly staff at this chic All Day Dining venue serves meals that excite the palate. It is located on level 1 and offers street views.

Lunch

06:00 - 10:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

10:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

RedSquare

Non contractual photo

RedSquare is Bangkok's only Vodka Rooftop bar with 35+ unique vodka labels. Lovers of premium drinks gather at the innovative rooftop bar to discover vodkas from around the world, sip signature cocktails, and savour creative light bites.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,122 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

345 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

"Imprisoned" in a well-designed hotel room.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Raha Solo - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was kinda weird because of all the COVID-19 restrictions. I only had like 10% freedom to do the things I would normally do in a hotel. But I get it. It's all necessary to fight the virus. Nonetheless, it was a cool experience!

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Phongsaphon. Solo - 10/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All staff members is helpful,

Dear Phongsaphon., We appreciate the kind review of your experience. It is great to know that our service made for an good experience. And we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maria C. S. N. Families - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All the staffs are very accommodating. Me and my daughter have a nice and good experience during our stay.

Dear Maria Claudia S. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.Thank you for your compliments about the service offered, we will make sure to pass on your kind words to the teams. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

dint get member benefits such as complimentary drinks

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 01/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

there is no complimentary drink and welcome message for accor member.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ekkachai. Solo - 23/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is quite new, staff is friendly. The room is clean.

Very Enjoyable Days During the Pandemic

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Svend N. Couples - 22/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great staying here during the Pandemic. The highlights of the hotel are - the rooftop pool and its great urban views, especially for morning exercise during the first beams of sunlight - the Exchange restaurant, which features solid food and friendly service - friendly reception - friendly housekeeping We will be coming back!

Perfect Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Natthachai Business - 20/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located and very convenient to travel around. The room is comfortable and the amenities are nice. Also, food at the hotel restaurant is tasty. Overall, it was a pleasure stay.

Great Location for ne

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Canook Couples - 11/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great clean rooms, love the linen and pillows. Always sleep well

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Worrawut J. Friends - 09/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is quite big , clean , good location

Dear WORRAWUT J., Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions following your recent stay with us. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed the room and our location. Our hotel is located near the BTS Skytrain Nana station and it easy to get around the city. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and we thank you for recommending our property to others. Best regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Great stay.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Derek P. Friends - 06/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful hotel, rooms very modern and very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend hotel to friends.

Good services, Nice rooftop bar, Bad food

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chanutpong S. Solo - 06/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect except the food especially Caesar salad, I have never tried the Caesar salad’s sauce contained the balsamic vinegar(Sour) more than the anchorvies(salty) and the breakfast meal is so so.

Dear Khun Chanutpong S, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. However, we sincerely regret that your experience fell short of expectations during the stay and mostly about food. We have noted your comments and hope to improve on the areas you have mentioned in your feedback. Nevertheless, we do hope we will have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. Best regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Quick trip to Bangkok

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David J. Couples - 04/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is a great location , has ample car parking , reasonable breakfast and reasonable room accomodation with extra sofa bed, hairdryer , bathrobes etc, good value for money

Dear David J., Thank you for taking time to sharing your experience with us. We were delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and to find the location, car park and room to you liking. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again on your next trip to Bangkok. Kind regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Impressive by services, FO, Concierges vety helpful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shanatikarn P. Families - 02/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I like the place as new and nice cleaned, Lovely swimming pool top view. All staffs gentle and serve clients well. It will be one of my choice for next trip in Bangkok Sukhumvit area for sure.

Dear Shanatikarn P., We were delighted to read your feedback about your recent stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Thank you for your compliments we really appreciate your kind words about our team as It’s definitely a boost for us to continuously strive to improve the quality of our services. Please do let us know if your travels take you to Bangkok as we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Ok

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 31/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are friendly. Wifi is poor.

Comfortable Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Mikeshanghai 27/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

My second stay at this hotel and as an Accor member got a room upgrade. The room was very comfortable. Unfortunately, due to Covid there was a restricted breakfast. More probably, for the same reason, the occupancy of the hotel was low. I rate the hotel highly. Out of Accor's control was the appalling state of the road outside, soi 4. It is being repaired but at a snails pace!

Good price, new room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Juntima P. Couples - 26/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Totally it’s ok, but a bit disappointed on welcome drink and breakfast. Understand that we’re on Covid-19 situation, but the foods are below the standard of Novotel. If you serve the breakfast like Ibis, please open Ibis section.

Dear Khun Juntima P, May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your time at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 we truly appreciate your comments. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the welcome drink and breakfast at the restaurant unpleasant experience, which certainly doesn’t reflect our standards. In order to improve the service rendered. we would appreciate additional input on the breakfast issues that you were specifically faced with. We are glad to receive your candid feedback, as it will allow us to improve on the areas that you have highlighted. We would like to apologize once again for the inconveniences and frustrations you were faced with. We had been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned with working on improvement. May we end by saying it was a pleasure serving you as our honored guest and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best regards, Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay here but a little bit problem with hot water and toilet washer water too slow

Good location, friendly Stafg

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alan M. Solo - 21/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, friendly staff and very clean. All COVID-19 precautions taken.

Excellent hospitality

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Juthapat C. Solo - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reception and concierge are very well trained. I stayed there for 2 nights. The service was excellent, I’m so satisfied. Give a compliment to the concierge service.

Dear Khun Juthapat C., We were delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We will certainly share your kind words with our team of colleagues. It’s definitely a boost for us to continuously strive to improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Kind regards, Nalintip L. Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andy Solo - 11/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bangkok