Information message

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

Customer review rating 4.5/5 649 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery
See on a map
+ 19 Services

Hotel extras

  • Historical Turkish Bath Dating Back to Ottoman Empire

  • Restaurant with Golden Horn view for memorable events

  • Walking distance to Old City

  • Located at the center of the city, walking distance to Pera, Karakoy, Beyoglu and Galata

  • Suits with Galata Tower and Golden Horn view

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • 2 Meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service availablePaying

Hotel location

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

Arap Camii Mahallesi Bankalar
Caddesi No 21
Beyoglu
34421 istanbul
turkey

Tel: +902123173400

Fax: (+90)212/3173434

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    Istanbul Airport At 20km / 12 miles

  • By boat

    KARAKOY At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :41.024193, 28.972571

Our accommodation(s)

The room spaces range between 25 sqm to 42 sqm. Each room is elegantly furnished and decorated with traditional motifs on the walls in modernized forms. The rooms with view overlooking the city have a view of the Galata Tower and the Golden Horn. There are standard rooms including junior suites and executive suites opening to the terrace.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 25 m²

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Patio, Historic side view *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Pillow Menu
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 25 m²

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Historic side view, City View, Courtyard View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, 25 m²

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Courtyard View, Historic side view, City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Golden Horn or Galata Tower View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Historic side view, City View, Courtyard View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room, 1 King Size Bed, 30 m²

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Courtyard View, Panorama view, Historic side view *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher

Deluxe Room, 1 King Size Bed, Golden Horn or Galata Tower View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Panorama view, Historic side view, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

Mesai Karaköy

Type of cuisine: International

Unique Turkish cuisine meets modern gastronomy in Karaköy, the center of Istanbul. Delicious appetizers, unique view of Istanbul and pleasant conversations.

Lunch

12:00 - 17:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

FAZLA MESAI TERRACE

Non contractual photo

Visit our bar whether for a hot drink, an aperitif or a light meal while watching the spectacular view of Golden Horn.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Lobby Bar

Non contractual photo

At the hotel bar, the guests benefit from the unique view of the Golden Horn while having their hot drinks and enjoy tasty appetizers.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 80

  • Maximum capacity: 50 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

649 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

566 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Emil Couples - 16/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was very pleasant stay. The staff are very courteous and obliging. Will stay here next time.

Dear Emil L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, -MGallery Family

Easy access

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Togay T. Business - 15/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

- My first room was facing the hammam so there was a constant buzzing sound in the room, but the front desk accepted to change it. - The parking costs 40tl and they park the car on the street, there is no private garage. - The room furniture looks a little dated - The roof bar was packed to the limit. No covid precautions taken whatsoever. - The staff is very helpful and the location is quite nice.

Dear Togay T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to clarify soe points. The parking area belongs to the restaurant. ıt is not free becase municpality receives monthly rent for the parking area. We don't have any private parking area and we are so sorry and apologize for your experience. All the notes are taken and te required departments will be informed so that you do not have the same problems next time. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, -MGallery Family

Greta design tre chic

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Omar Couples - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was an enjoyable stay great staff and service above average for İstanbul

Dear Omar I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, MGallery Family

Nice staff + good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dil Solo - 25/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very friendly. I want to specially thank Manager Yigit and the two receptionists (I remember only Baran's name). I requested to change room, due to the construction noise outside in the middle of the night. Yigit took his time to show me some room options, which I was very happy with. The hotel made sure I was comfortable.

Dear Dilan T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Amazing Hotel with High End Service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sabina Families - 15/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Dear The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery Team, I would like to thank you for the amazing experience, which I had and my mother had during our stay in your hotel recently. I was amazed with warm welcoming and early check in service provided to me. The receptionist Mr. Baran was very polite, professional and helpful during entire my stay there. The Deluxe room was very spacious and well designed. There were all required features and items matching 5 stars hotel level. Particularly bed, shower, small couch in TV area were very well planed. The finishing materials in the room and bathroom were good and genuine quality. Hotel had offered very tasty and delicious breakfast on daily base. There were a selection of cold and hot options for the breakfast, with different types of pastry, fresh and dried fruits, yogurts and olives. Especially I liked traditional Turkish hot dish called Menemen :) It was delicious! Bravo to Chef! Due to Covid Condition and for food safety, restaurant had organized compact buffet, where guest was accompanied by restaurant team member and there was an option to select required food in required quantity, which was later served to the guest table directly. It was a smooth process full of joy and entertainment. The team of restaurant were exceptional in terms of service, professionalism and support. I would like specifically mention Ms. Feride, Ms. Zehra, Mr Aydin and One more Male, whos name unfortunately I was not successful to memorize. All of them had created a unique breakfast experience for us, which truly we will remember forever. Moreover, it was very kind from Hotel team to present us a gifts on 8th March International Women Day! It was very surprising and at the same time it was very clear that Hotel values the guests. Many thanks from my and my mom side. We wish all the best to your Hotel and we definitely will return back to your Hotel in a future. Kind Regards, Sabina A.

Dear Sabina A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Gorgeous property and excellent service!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Pilar F. Families - 07/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. So much so, that when our taxi was delayed, the manager had us driven to our next destination. Just awesome!

Dear Pilar Bonita F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Perfect stay in Istanbul

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Houda Friends - 18/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was perfect, localisation and all you need in the hotel is over their. Thanks a lot to a special front office manager Ozgun, he was helpful nice and positive. He takes care of organizing our COVID test and was so nice.

Dear Houda B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with our front office manager Özgür Öztürk. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, MGallery Family

Good but with few things missing for a truly 5-star experience

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Raian P. Couples - 12/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

- There was a piece of broken (2cm in length) glass in between the sofa and the bed that was there before we checked-in, even though room service cleaned the room multiple times over our stay. Distracted, I stepped on the glass one night and punctured my right foot. Luckily, it wasn't a deep cut so it was fine, but the room cleaning should be more attentive. - WiFi of the hotel was unbearably slow during our entire stay - Room we were assigned, 1208 I believe, was noisy (there was some sort of machine or generator running all night right out the window, so we couldn't sleep with the window open due to the noise, every day. - I was unable to cast my devices to the room TV - Hotel staff was nice and pleasant

Dear Raian P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. We are sorry to hear that you had such an experience and we couldn't make you fully satisfied. As we investigate the issue, there is no information regarding neither glass nor noise. We should have been more careful in the first place but if we had known that you had such an experience, we could try to handle it and help you. We really aim preventing our guest having problems. After that, we aim to solve the problems on time. It is always a pleasure to receive your valuable feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, MGallery Family

Good hotel with poor breakfast and low health standard

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 09/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room although a bit small for a Suite. Very poor breakfast. Poor product quality and choice. Many people not wearing mask in the hotel and no staff telling people to put them on. Not accpetable in the current situation.

Dear Tanguy R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to clarify some points of your review. Because of the precautions taken for the Covid-19, we do not serve the breakfast as open buffet but the content of the breakfast is the same. The only change is that you order and our team brings you whatever you would like to receive. We really care about the hygiene especially after the pandemic, we increased the importance we give on that sentiment. All of our employees wear masks and whenever we face a guest without mask, we warn them and give new one. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Friendly staff, good location, need to improve breakfast, poor room cleanliness

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 01/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was good. The only concern was that the room was not cleaned properly everyday. No vacuum nothing. Please work on this as everything else is good but this is a major concern.

Dear Fatima Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with housekeeping department. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

very disappointed by the quality of the services

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Corinne G. Families - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

we booked a room for 3 adults and the sofa was not comfortable at all. Moreover Breakfast is the most important amenity when staying at a hotel and I was very disappointed by the quality of the food. No choice, no pancakes, no fresh orange juice. we had to request bread every time to the waiter. It was not good enough for a five star hotel. before booking this hotel, we had a look at the breakfast and nothing was mentioned on your website.

Dear Corinne Annick Madeleine g., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience about breakfast did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Because of the current situations of the pandemic, the service type of the breakfast has been changed considering the precautions to protect your health. That's why everything in breakfast is given upon request by the waiters. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Fine but nothing special

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Scott H. Couples - 20/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had just stayed at the M Gallery in Odessa, Ukraine and absolutely loved it. So we decided to give the one in Istanbul a try, but it was not nearly as good. The location is a bit odd down a side street with not much traffic. Getting a taxi was tricky since they generally don't drive down that street and the hotel said it's not possible for them to call for a cab (which was shocking for a hotel of this caliber). The room was fine, kind of dark and with very complicated light switches, but it was comfortable. The bathroom, however, was tiny, especially compared to the size of the room. It's so small that the door to the bathroom is constantly in your way -- they really need to redesign this. Breakfast was decent. I felt like the hotel and restaurant did a good job with Covid protocols and we felt safe. Overall an ok stay, but there are so many good hotels in Istanbul, I would probably try staying somewhere else on my next visit to the city.

Dear Scott H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. For the taxi, our staff uses an online appliction to send a request but when the all taxis are busy in the area, it takes time to receive response from drivers. Since the hotel is located in the center area, there is a high demand for taxis especially in rainy days. It is not something dependent on us. Additionally, there is an option of online check-in for our guest who made their reservation directly via Accor system to gain time. You made your reservation via Accor system, so, you should have been able to make online check-in. Our staff at the reception works very fast but still if you don't want to lose time with the check-in procedure, there is an online option which you can use next time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kristina Solo - 16/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything in Hotel is perfect!

Dear Kristina L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Stay568788 14/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

The hotel was great, the room... But the staff left the best impression on me. Really helpful, and generally good people. The hotel was on the best location possible. 3 minute walks to the bridge which leads you to the bazaar, and 5-6 minute walk to a bunch of restaurants and cafes.

Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. We really appreciate the time you took to write us an amazing review. The positive comments about the staff makes us feel appreciated and makes us strive work hard :). We are looking forward to have you back in our property in the near. Thank you again. Warm Regards. Guest Relation Service

A decent hotel with a friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

O. S. Couples - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We would like to thank the hotel staff for the early check-in, courtesy, friendliness and helping us to book a table at the restaurant for our anniversary. We really enjoyed a lot.

Dear Shevereva O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

They understood the international traveller

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lawtg Business - 08/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good upgrade, flexible check-in exactly what I needed

Dear Lawrence G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Fantastic experience!!!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

T D. Couples - 08/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The time from check in to check out, it was a wonderful stay. Friendly employers and very comfortable rooms.

Sayın Taskin D., The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery ‘da gerçekleşen konaklamanız ile ilgili görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerinizi bilmek, bizler için her zaman büyük önem taşımaktadır. Hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili güzel yorumlarınızı, ekibimiz ile paylaşacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Misafir memnuniyetini en üst seviyeye taşımayı hedeflediğimiz hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili, siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerini bilmek, bizleri, yeni girişimler için her zaman cesaretlendirmektedir. Hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili görüşlerinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için bir kez daha teşekkür eder, bir başka seyahatinizde size tekrar hizmet vermekten mutluluk duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla,

Amazing hotel with best views over Istanbul (with amazing staff)

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Adam S. Solo - 24/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I absolutely loved staying at this hotel. Hotel staff made a great effort to make my stay memorable. I had the best time of my life.

Dear Adam S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially with Mr Baran who made your check-in and and Mr Ozgur who upgraded your room. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Hotel Good Service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Chandara K 15/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

All was good - the people, rooms and hotel. They were not busy and yet they forgot the most important request I made while booking. In fact , I received a reply acknowledging my request. My partners birthday on the 10th , the day we were checking out and I requested a slice of cake by the hotel as a surprise. The surprise I got was, it didn't come.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable review here about our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed staying in our hotel and went home with memorable moments from Istanbul. I have taken all notes and wish to thank you once again for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continuously. Your feedback is very important to us as our guest satisfaction is our main priority. We would love to welcome you back here again on your upcoming trips Warm Regards. Guest Relation Service

Simply the Best !!!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

robertmP1037LN 02/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

We had a truly excellent stay at this fabulous bespoke hotel. While members of the All/Accor programme, it was only the second time to experience the MGallery brand. And it was a very smart choice by us because this is a very special spot. Well located for transport around the city via tram and public transport, but it is the hotel itself that was the best part of the experience. Super well designed with great elegance, taste and decor. It has a terrace bar that offers a spectacular fantastic view of the town and its landmarks. Fabulous restaurant too although you should book because it is very popular with the local clientele which also says a lot. Prices for delicious Turkish food were very reasonable indeed. Very extensive choice for both breakfast and dinner. So good in fact that we had dinner there each night of our stay which is very unusual for us. The team are also something very special especially for personalised service. It's not often that so many members of a hotel team remember you by name. From the experience of the professional staff at the reception to the service oriented members of the restaurant/bar/hospitality people, we were made to feel very special indeed. So polite and eager to assist in any way at all, they were all real stars! Sad to leave - but will definitely be back when we return to Istanbul. Our room was specious and spotlessly clean. Although only having a partial view of the city, it was designed to maximise natural light. Beds were luxurious and the walk-in shower just perfect.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable review here about our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed staying in our hotel and went home with memorable moments from Istanbul. Your feedback is very important to us as our guest satisfaction is our main priority. We would love to welcome you back here again on your upcoming trips Warm Regards. Guest Relation Service

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in istanbul