Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 675 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Information message

Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle
See on a map
+ 10 Services

Hotel extras

  • Direct access from the airport

  • Private car park and free WIFI

  • Air-conditioned family and connecting rooms

  • Villepinte-Bourget exhibition center

  • Parc Astérix and Disneyland Paris

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle

19 Rue Le Corbusier
95190 goussainville
france

Fax: (+33)1/39929373

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • 32:  l EUROPE

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 7km / 4 miles

  • By train

    RER D At 0km / 0 miles

GPS:49.018542, 2.46031

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews for
Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

675 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

103 reviews

Good location near bus stop

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was an easy check in and a comfortable room and good sleep after a long day

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Basic but sufficient for overnight stays

Customer review rating 4.0/5

W. Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and functional, with the basics for an overnight stay particularly with a view to flying out in the morning. Only disappointment was a slow and long bus transfer to the airport, with only Roissypole as the final airport destination, requiring another in-airport transfer to terminals 1 and 2. Ended up taking a taxi at a substantial additional cost.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Good quality for nice price but...

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Luc D. Couples - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice new room with fine bathroom. Breakfast is just not good enough; it's below the minimum of what should be available, even for a budget price. Bread, some chocolatspread, some cheese and coffee that's it. After checking out we left the car at the hotel and went for some sightseeing. When we came back in the afternoon to pick up the car my wife asked the hotel clerk if she could use the toilet. This was not possible since "we don't have toilets" (?). So when the money has been payed the services and friendliness stop. The hotel was obviously not interested in having their guests to come back later for another stay. Really dumb.

Horrible little place

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Seb Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Felt like a refugee camp, which was an experience!!

Fine for the money but bathroom wasn’t clean

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Kerhiec Solo - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff pleasant, room adequate but bathroom dirty. Sad that the location is in a rundown industrial estate.

Alex

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Alex Business - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Exceljent

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your nicee feedback ! Regarding the pre authorisation, llike we explained you, we have to make it, and for the moment we cannot use it as payment Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Basic accommodation close to CDG

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 11/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very basic room, good reception and check in. Supposed to be non-smoking but some smell lingered. Good value for the money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Very good apart from dividing door I wasn't aware would be there.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mike M. Business - 10/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All was good except I didn't expect a dividing room door to be in the room and the neighbours noise that came with it. Also outside road is a bit disconcerting at night with people (including families) seemingly living in cars/vans down it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Unsafe, unattractive, grubby, mainly rough clientele

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Mike M. Business - 10/09/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel has changed, the area around is now filthy and looking unsafe, the hotel occupants are rougher than before, noisier, less respectful. The overall feel of the hotel was grubby, not welcoming beyond maybe reception. No longer the type of hotel and surroundings we wish to stay in.

Dear Guest, Definitely, nothing worked during your stay, we are very sorry for your unhappy experience. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again in our hotel to demonstrate the quality of our service. Best regards, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team.

Not happy

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Business - 16/08/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms where dirty and had a smell in them

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Goussainville CDG. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express ours sincerest apologies. Please do not hesitate to ask for a change of room if the problem should come back, in the future. Sincerely, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM

Good hotel for the price

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Eva Families - 25/06/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hôtel really modern, comfy rooms and surprisingly quiet.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Budget Goussainville Cdg. Hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, IBIS GOUSSAINVILE TEAM

Cheap & cheerful

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Berenice M. Solo - 12/06/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice clean hotel, lovely staff. Hotel is in an industrial estate (as are others) so area a bit grotty but plenty of places to eat nearby, local village is nice and bus #32 runs to CDG. You can see Eiffel Tower from some of the bedrooms @ night and surrounding countryside is lovely.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon . Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Great

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 30/03/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM

Mr

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jai L. Couples - 15/03/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

GOOD, STAFF ARE VERY NICE.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM.

Hot & tired

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Allan R Solo travel - 11/09/2017 TripAdvisor review

I arrived after a long day travelling. On checking in I entered to room to find it rather hot as it wasn't air conditioned. I just wanted to go to sleep. I closed the window and closed the curtains and climbed into bed. after a few minutes there was a bang, the circular window had come open, it was then I realised that the window was broken and wouldn't stay shut. Due to the hotel been located at a busy junction on the main road into town sleep was virtually impossible.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Budget Goussainville Cdg. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express ours sincerest apologies. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With best regards, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM

Horrible

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

jonatan s Business - 16/06/2016 TripAdvisor review

Hi. Its a shame that this hotel is part of IBIS chain of hotels. Oaful room with broken things and no telephone to call the loby when needed. Even the elevator was not working and i find myself dragging my 50kg suitcasses up to the 4th floor. Jonathan

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear some of our services did not meet your expectations.We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused. Kind regards, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Great Value near CDG

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Simon M Friends getaway - 27/06/2015 TripAdvisor review

Good choice for the budget traveller albeit you need a car. This hotel was not originally a Ibis Budget so is slightly better quality than the rest with a bigger bathroom. Bed very comfortable. KFC nearby for food and location was very quiet with secure parking

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in goussainville