ibis budget Antwerpen Port

ibis budget Antwerpen Port

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 168 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Located in harbour district

  • Free parking and free WiFi

  • Easy access from highway and located outside the LEZ-zone

  • Recently renewed bedding

  • We have been awarded the ALLSAFE cleanliness and prevention label

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis budget Antwerpen Port

Luithagen Haven 6A
2030 ANTWERPEN
Belgium

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    CENTRAL STATION At 7.4km / 4.6 miles

GPS:51.268066, 4.400653

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

Bar & Brasserie Foodsquare Non contractual photo

Just next doors, at Bar and Brasserie Foodsquare in Novotel, you can enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner. On the menu with changing seasonal flavours, you will find international classics and house specialties.

Our accommodation(s)

Modern, comfortable and functional, this describes the rooms at ibis budget Antwerp Port. With comfortable beds, practical bathroom with separate toilet, new flat screen TV and free WIFI.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.0/5  168 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  369 reviews

Location was ok

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Siew Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Housekeeping left the window opened. There were a few mosquitoes inside the room. Got some mosquitoes bites - itchy and swollen until now. It is very annoying. Besides that, air condition was not functioning well.

Dear Reena, We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. We are glad you found our location convenient for your needs. When ventilating our rooms, since we are situated in the port area, unfortunately at this time of year this is normal. We do, however, have measures in place to deal with such issues if informed and rest assured we will also reinforce these procedures with our housekeeping team. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Your comfort is very important to us, and we apologize if your room did not entirely meet your expectations. We will take a look at the air conditioning and WiFi to ensure that everything is working properly. It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best regards, Marc Martens, Directeur

Good stay at a correct price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Manu Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Quick early check in and a quite room with a good mattress. Breakfast sandwiches are dry which isn’t nice. Smile from staff at welcome and from the moslima cleaning lady just finished my room. Good value !

Dear Manu, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your kind mention of our team's friendly service. We understand how important an excellent night’s rest is for our guests and are pleased we were able to meet your expectations. We regret that our buffet breakfast was not entirely to your liking, we appreciate your suggestions and will certainly consider them for future improvements. We hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Marc Martens, Directeur

Pleasant stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tony Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Had a decent night sleep.

Dear Anthony, Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased that you appreciated the high standards and quality service which we strive to uphold. All of the team look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Marc Martens, Directeur

Stolen my money

Customer review rating 0.5/5

He… Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Not recommended

Dear Henrik, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It was very concerning to read these comments. Our team is comprised of honest hard-working individuals who value our guests and who strive to deliver the best service at all times. We understand this issue was resolved immediately, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to rectify this issue. Best regards, Marc Martens, Directeur

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ivan S. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay in your hotel very satisfactory. Personnel was very polite and helpful! Even they were ready to help with special request of gluten free breakfast. For the purpose of having a clean place to sleep for couple nights on business trip it is very good option. I can recommend your hotel and I am ready to use it again. Thank you. B.R. Ivan S.

Dear Ivan, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your kind words towards our front desk team as it encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. Thank you for your kind mention of your comfortable room. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Marc Martens, Directeur

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in ANTWERPEN