Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.8/5 450 reviews
Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs. Nos chambres de 25m² sont conçues pour votre confort: literie de qualité, air conditionné, TV écran plat, coffre-fort, room service, salle de bain avec baignoire ou douche
Page out of
Luithagen Haven 6
Page out of
Access: 7 km / 4.35 mi 15 min drive
Access: 7 km / 4.38 mi
Access: 10 km / 6.25 mi
Access: 10 km / 6.25 mi
Access: 50 km / 31.25 mi
Check-in from - Check out up to
Bar & Brasserie Foodsquare is a place to meet or to relax, away from the chaos of modern live. The menu of changing seasonal flavours, international classics and house specialities is as versatile and creative as the city of Antwerp itself.
Our guest reviews
100% genuine reviews from our guestsFind out more
Customer review rating 3.5/5
Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL
As usual, but I'm surprised about the high price for the stay in relation to the quality of the room
Dear Bernhard, We value your feedback concerning your recent stay. We appreciate your positive remarks about our high standards, however, we understand your concerns regarding the room quality and the carpet. We would like to inform you that we have plans for renovation, which will include updating the rooms and improving their overall quality. As for the internet connection speed, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and we will look into this matter with our provider. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Marc Martens, General Manager
Terrible stay, rude stuff, to busy, charged twice, smelly room,
Customer review rating 0.5/5
Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
Will never stay here again completely awful
Dear H., We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. While we are pleased you chose to stay with us, we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We urge guests to let us know of any issues with their room at the time, such as housekeeping matters, so we can rectify them. As for the charges, rest assured that you were not charged twice. As in the majority of hotels worldwide, our policy is to request a guarantee that is used to secure the room in case of late arrival. This amount is usually 'blocked' on an account but not actually debited. Nevertheless, your feedback is appreciated as it helps us to highlight areas for improvement. Your comments about the service you received have been noted and will be addressed to ensure we better meet your expectations. We hope that you will return in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Kindest regards, Marc Martens, General Manager
Good location, soft mattress. Dinner good.
Customer review rating 2.5/5
Jonathan Business - Confirmed reviews ALL
Car park isn’t secure which is a downer. Parking area is ample. Entrance is nice. Staff member was helpful - sort of. Missed off some basic check in details but I think she was just about to have a break and no other staff member present so I also recognise she stopped and helped which was nice! When I come downstairs again she was again helpful. Room space and decor was below average. Don’t like the set up of it at all. Bathroom dated. Toilet are so small. Bed mattress was very comfortable. Linen clean and white. Plenty of pillows. Big TV. Fast check out smooth. I would use again though.
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our convenient location and the entrance to our hotel, however, we are sorry to hear that your room and bathroom did not meet your expectations and have taken your feedback into consideration. Regarding the car park, while it is not secured, we do offer free parking on-site for our guests' convenience and are pleased you found it to provide ample spaces. Furthermore, while we are glad our cuisine was to your liking, we regret to hear you felt our burger to not be of good value and have taken note of your comment for consideration and apologise you were not satisfied in this regard. Nonetheless, we always strive to provide the best service to our guests so it's great to know that you felt our team upheld the high level of service we are known for. We also know how important a good night's rest is to our guests and are pleased you found your bed to be comfortable and that you appreciated your seamless checkout. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Marc Martens, General Manager
Good value for money.
Customer review rating 4.0/5
Adrian B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
It meet our needs. Good size room for us.
Dear Adrian, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay and that our spacious rooms met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. With very best wishes, Marc Martens, General Manager
Novotel Antwerpen budget
Customer review rating 2.5/5
Chintana K. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
Upon arrival, the receptionist was not very friendly nor courteous. Room was cramped that looked like a low budget hostel type where you would expect to pay $30-$50 per night and not a typical Novotel that I typically associate with and would not recommend to anyone of my associates.
Dear Chintana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a smooth booking experience, however, we are sorry to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations. We regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your room and felt our usual high standards were not met. Please rest assured we will address your comment with the reception team. Moreover, we are constantly working on enhancing our facilities and services, and we have recently renovated some parts of our hotel, including the lobby, bar, and meeting rooms. Nevertheless, we have duly noted your feedback for consideration. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Marc Martens, General Manager
In partnership with TripAdvisor
Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website https://all.accor.com/ today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price