The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 194 reviews

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor - Image 1
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor - Image 2
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor - Image 3
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Located on the beachfront of famous Kuta Beach

  • Prime location with easy access to Mall and Shopping Center

  • Roof top Pool with ocean view

  • Roof top Riva Bar & Restaurant with Ocean view serving Local authentic & international cuisine

  • We received the Green Key certificate for 2023

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor

Jl Pantai Kuta Br Pande Mas, Kuta Badung Bali indonesia
80361 KUTA
Indonesia

GPS:-8.720583, 115.169792

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • Room service

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  194 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  2,062 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2024

Feels like a 3 star hotel and nothing special about it. Good location to beach if that’s what you want.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Serena Z Couples - TripAdvisor review

We arrived pretty late (1am) when we checked in the hotel and because it was so late they only had one person worked at the front desk and took forever for us to check in to our room. Also be mindful they ask for the same credit card that you booked the room with for incidental holding fees (refundable). My credit card got lost and had to open a new one so it didn’t match the booking info and that took a while to explain to the employee at the front desk. If you want to stay at this hotel, make sure you don’t ever lose your credit card. Room was roomy and clean. They made a towel swan for our honeymoon which was a nice touch. Each room has its own swim up pool. We got the king bed and it was comfy. Breakfast is all you can eat and the food choices are plenty. They have standardized western food, Indonesian food, vegetarian. Food is tasty. There is a roof top pool oversees the beach. It’s pretty small and gets filled up quick. Hotel is not on the beach so it’s not connected to the beach. You’ll need to walk across the street to walk to their public beach. Overall a good hotel if you want to stay in Kuta area for a few days. Location is good right next to the Kuta beach and walkable to the mall. Otherwise, it’s equivalent to some of the 3 star hotels in the states.

Dear Ms. Serena Zhang, Warm greetings from The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel – Managed by Accor. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us through to the online reviews To address your concerns, I believe our reception has explained regarding our room payment if the guest used same credit card the one that you booked through to online booking should present upon check-in which you were concerns for, therefore upon check-in we always do re-confirm to the guest based on their original credit card booking. Otherwise, if guest didn’t bring the card or lost card, we suggest to charge the new one (different card) and we will refund back the money on your previous card (if we already charged as 1-night guarantee). My team and I hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back for an even better experience. Thank you so much for the feedback. Stay safe and healthy. Sincerely, Alfil ALDYNO Asst. Front Office Manager

location is good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

everything is good but the sound of aircon is very loud, this will affect my sleep

Dear Mr/Ms Kit Ling M., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We do appreciate and thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management

Good stay, strategic place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

El Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you for the hospitality. All of my request have full filled surprisingly. And another surprise, that I got free upgrade to the Deluxe suite room. Thank you The Kuta Beach Hotel. Recommended to stay in Bali near the beach.. will come and stay again.

Dear Mr/Ms El F., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We do appreciate and thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management

Outdated hotel with a strange configuration

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Mdri13 Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Strange configuration of the hotel as the building is shared with other Hotel. Access to the frontdesk only by elevator to the first floor. The carpet on the floors smell like mothballs. The Hotel is very Indian guest orientated. The (western) breakfast is of low quality food, croissants and bread taste like newspaper and the fruit is served not ripe at all. Mainly Asian food is served at breakfast. Only a few sunbeds at the rooftop with a small swimming pool. The Hotel is definitely not a 5 star Hotel in my opinion.

Dear Mr. Marcel De Reis, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels. First and foremost, we would like to convey our apologies for some services which are not meeting your expectation. All improvements needed have been raised to all departments concern. We will take immediate action to improve the details. Thank you for bringing the above to our attention and hope we might be able to welcome you back to The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and provide you with a more seamless experience. Best regards, Management

Great staff Sunya in the restaurants And Sarah in the resort spa, good location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Robert S. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great experience all around from the room to the restaurant to the pool area on the fourth floor to Security coming in and out and helping us get across the street safely. Our next day in Bali will definitely be at the Heritage.

Dear Mr. Robert S., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We do appreciate and thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 871 reviews 9.4/10 Location
  • 999 reviews 7.6/10 Room
  • 997 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 14 reviews 8.3/10 WiFi
  • 400 reviews 6.9/10 Cleanliness
  • 393 reviews 8.2/10 Breakfast
  • 287 reviews 9.2/10 Beach
  • 171 reviews 6.5/10 Value

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Kuta