Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm

Customer review rating 4.5/5 1,337 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Kurfürstendamm

  • Fitness room and business corner

  • Private parking garage

  • Reception desk open round the clock

  • Planet 21 Silver

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique GourmandePaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Bicycles rentalPaying
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm

Lietzenburger Strasse 89 A
10719
berlin
germany

Tel: +49308182580

Fax: (+49)30/818258499

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :  249

  • U-BAHN :  U7 U1 ADENAUER PLATZ U

  • By plane

    BERLIN SCHOENEFELD At 18.4km / 11.43 miles

  • By plane

    BERLIN TEGEL At 5.8km / 3.6 miles

  • By plane

    BERLIN TEMPELHOF At 5.8km / 3.6 miles

  • By train

    BERL CHARLOTTENBURG At 1.4km / 0.87 miles

  • By train

    HAUPTBAHNOF At 5.5km / 3.42 miles

GPS :52.499813, 13.321487

Our accommodation(s)

Studio for 2 people

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Courtyard View, Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Studio

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

1,337 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,034 reviews

Good price-performance-ratio

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sven M. Couples - 18/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, modern design, friendly staff, reasonable price.

Dear Sven, Thank you for this positive review of your stay. It is very rewarding to know that we met all your requirements for an ideal stay. Our team's main objective is to deliver the best experience possible and your feedback encourages us to continue with our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards. Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Nice studio, well equipped, well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 03/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a pleasant stay. Except for a few dents and usage marks I was happy with the accommodation. Also a thing that I remarked is that sometimes late in the evening and in the early morning the hallway was not so clean, the other guests were leaving trash and that didn't gave me a good vibe. But overall I would rate the stay at a 8.5/10

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us and your accommodation met your expectations. We have taken note of your remark and thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we may take the necessary action. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Great Location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 11/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Limited Breakfast offer Great Surroundings / restaurants / shopping / Culture

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had such a nice stay with us, and appreciate your appreciation of our central location. With a great selection of shops, restaurants, and attractions nearby, it is an ideal starting point for exploring Berlin. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Excellent location & facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andy Families - 05/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a brilliant time at Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm. Staff were very friendly and the room facilities were excellent for our family break. The location of the hotel is very convenient for supermarkets (there is a Lidl across the road), as well as bus routes & U-Bahn stations for travel around Berlin. The main Zoologischer Garten train station is a short bus ride or 15 minute walk away.

Dear Andy, Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy that you received friendly and professional service from our team members and that you appreciated our location with easy access to public transport. It is very rewarding to know that we were able to meet all of your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Adagio Aparthotel Berlin Kurfürstendamm! Best wishes, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Good location, clean, comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joe Families - 04/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great!

Dear Joe, Thank you very much for this kind review. Our main goal is to ensure that every guest feels comfortable and satisfied, and it is wonderful to know that we hit the mark for you. Your recommendation is highly valued and inspires us to continue with our efforts. It would be a pleasure to have you return to Adagio Aparthotel Berlin Kurfürstendamm. Best regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

3rd visit - disappointing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Travel1963 Couples - 31/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was my third stay at Adagio Berlin. I very much enjoyed my two previous visits, but this one was disappointing. The air-conditioning worked only one day. In July this was not pleasant. The room also showed a lot of damage by previous guests: torn curtain, damaged floor, damaged desk. Some usual items were missing from the kitchen area and had to be requested.

Dear Travel1963, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us once again, however we were disappointed to read that this visit was less than perfect. Please accept our apologies and know that we are looking into these matters to ensure that everything will be in order next time. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve. We do hope you will return for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Adaggio Berrlin Kudamm

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

deliaferreira Business - 03/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

Very well located, comfortable, excellent service, the staff is very gentle. The studios are very well equipped. Luminous rooms. Very quiet. The internet connection could be better. It is instable. I will recommend this apart hotel

Dear Delia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our entire team is thrilled that you had such a pleasant experience with us! We do our best to provide top-notch service and ensure the complete satisfaction of our every guest, so this positive feedback is truly rewarding. We are, however, sorry to hear of the issue you had with our free wifi; if preferred high-speed wifi is available for faster and improved connection at a small cost, perhaps this option would be useful on your next stay? We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Ideal Location, Great Value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sven Solo - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean, very modern apartment hotel positioned perfectly near the centre of Berlin. Ideally located near public transport with many supermarket choices across the road to make life in the apartment hotel easy. Value for money room was well equipped, modern and clean. Highly recommend.

Dear Sven, Thank you for such a positive review. We are thrilled that everything met your expectations and that you appreciated our convenient location with everything you need a stone's throw away. We hope that you will return in the future. Best regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Even better then expected & totally worth of money

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Maria Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable place to stay. We loved the location which is close to transport & shops, design of hall and our room, and how well the room is equipped, including great bed, everything in mini-kitchen & bathroom. Wi-fi was fast, too. We would definately come back and recommend this apart-hotel to our friends.

Dear Maria, Thank you for this lovely review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your apartment and its amenities. We aim to ensure the total comfort and well-being of our guests, so this positive feedback is quite rewarding. It's also great to know that our location and easy access to public transport was ideal for you. Your kind recommendation is greatly appreciated, thank you once again. We hope to see you again for another memorable experience. All the best, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Excellent accommodation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jennie Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed for 5 nights and were very impressed with the thought that had gone into the planning of the rooms. Had everything we needed and more. Comfortable, well equipped kitchenette, and great staff.

Dear Jennie, Thank you for such a positive review. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, and these kind comments will motivate our entire team to keep up the good work. Please know that your recommendation is highly valued. We hope to see you again for another memorable experience. All the best, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect, thanks for the high level of service and a warm welcome. one minus no guest slippers

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your acknowledgment of our team's courteous and professional service is especially rewarding and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. While we don't currently provide slippers we have taken note of your comment. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Well located hotel with a kitchen in the room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed for two nights arriving late on the first day, no problem during the check-in. The only area of improvement would be the absence of some bath utensils.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your mention of our well-equipped apartments. It is pleasing to know that you found our location to be convenient and are glad you had a pleasant stay with us. We welcome suggestions from our guests and have noted your comments for consideration in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Leena-kaisa H. Couples - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We couldn't sleep because the people in neighbourg room disturbed us. They played loud music and spoke loud at night.

Dear Leena-Kaisa, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent experience. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, and we are very sorry to hear of any inconvenience you experienced. Your comfort is one of our main priorities, so please don't hesitate to notify our team of such concerns so that we may take immediate action. We hope to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience. Best wishes, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Amazing stay in Berlin

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bunamin Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was over our expectation, very comfortable for family of four. The staff was also very welcome and helpful. They help us to print some form that we need for our personal without additional charge. The kitchen was also equiped quite complete (at least for 2 days stay with simple cooking). The external (public) facilities are similar to hotel. Just a small notes that the dining table (which was set under reading table and need to pull out for use) was not clean. Some food crumb from previous guess was still on the table. It seems due to the table was hidden under the reading table, it was missed from room cleaning. But, it was not a major issue as eassy to clean by ourself.

Dear Bunamin, Thank you for sharing your kind review. Your mention of our team's courteous service is especially appreciated and inspires us to constantly improve our performance. I'm sorry to hear your of the issue with the table. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping team to ensure this won't happen again. Please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention at the time, so that we may take action immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Valentina Business - 27/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service, room was very clean and well-equipped with everything we needed. A bit of noise from the other rooms.

Dear Valentina, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards and we are happy that you were so pleased with your apartment. We however regret to read that you were disturbed by our other guests; please don't hesitate to contact reception so that we may seek an immediate and appropriate solution. Thank you again; we hope to welcome you back. Happy holidays! Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Extra pay to kids breakfast even already booked

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Walter A. Families - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked four Accor hotels in Europe for our winter vacations. 2 adults and 2 kids. I was participating in the promotion of 30% less on room fare including breakfasts. I payed in advance all tariff with Accor points and money via credit card, and received an email saying that I don’t need to pay anything at the counter when checking out. My surprise was that after the checkout I was needed to pay 78 Euros for kids breakfast... Meanwhile, this was our second time at this same hotel. The kids love the place, all staffs are really great, the service is always excellent, the room is very clean and have plenty of all what are needed in the kitchen to stay for a week - and yes, the breakfast is very complete. Unfortunately my feeling that all is booked and payed previously wasn’t real. Bad surprise.

Clean functional rooms, but lack some basic equipment, and showed signs of use.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John T. Families - 20/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are very good and make you welcome. The facilities in general are good. We would expect more facilities in the kitchen. We had to request several things : a bread knife - but it was too blunt and so was dangerous!, a toastmaker, there was no plug in the sink, no tea towels, no scouring pads, no extra bin bags We would expect there to be basic kitchen ingredients - salt, pepper. Most of the crockery is chipped The fan did not work in the toilet. We had to request more toilet rolls The bathroom sink waste plug did not work

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review of your recent stay. It means a lot to hear that you appreciated the friendly and professional service that you received from our team members. We are however sorry to read that our modern kitchenette did not completely meet your expectations. Rest assured that we have noted your comments regarding this and the other amenities in your room. Your feedback helps us to constantly improve. It is rewarding to know that the rest of our facilities were to your satisfaction. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Wishing you a wonderful holiday season. Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Very bad hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

VadimZh2013 Family - 16/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

I had tow rooms. My daughter’s report: On Thursday, December 12, I agreed with the reception staff that on December 13 I can postpone the check-out time and stay in the room until 13:00. December 13, at 10:40 I was brushing my teeth. There was a knock at the door. I couldn't answer. Then the man in the hallway just put his key and opened the door. As soon as I heard the lock click, I stepped out and closed the door as it was opening. The time between asking the question and deciding to open the door was minimal. Please note that this was before the normal check-out time, and not in those extra two hours, although this is not an excuse for the situation as a whole. I packed up and went to the reception to find out why this whole situation happened. The receptionist was as incompetent as possible. He did not react to my story and never even apologized. I can't remember his name, unfortunately. Then I went back to the room and found that the key was no longer working. I had to go back to the same employee for a new key because I still needed time to pack. Later, when I gave the room cards to other employees, it turned out that the morning receptionist did not make any notes about the whole situation. I think this is just the height of incompetence and the height of disrespect for regular priority customers!” The situation repeated with me next morning! And nobody told us sorry. There are a lot of problem: with garbage (garbage camera is always close), with dirty pan, with the stuff. Ivdid not recieve my welcome drink ( I have silver level in AccorsHotels).

Dear Vadim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I feel very sorry about this regrettable experience. Please accept our apologies. I appreciate that we cannot get it right all of the time but would hope that when we make a mistake, we really try to rectify it during the guests stay, to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and relaxed. I will be personally investigating this matter and will ensure that everything is in order for your next visit. We do hope you will return, and we wish you a very happy holiday season. Kind regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Well appointed apartment in a quiet yet convenient location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jan Couples - 13/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked a one bedroom apartment (sleeps 3-4) for only 2 of us so had plenty of space. The kitchen had everything we needed. The reception staff were very helpful. The hotel is set down a passageway behind another hotel so was very quiet. A short walk to local supermarkets, restaurants & public transport so we found it very easy to get around. We would choose this hotel again.

Dear Jan, Thank you for posting such great feedback about your time at Adagio Aparthotel Berlin Kurfürstendamm. We are delighted to know that you had a lovely experience with us! We are grateful for your kind mention of our hardworking team members and are happy to know that you appreciated our well-equipped kitchens. It is also rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location and found it convenient for experiencing all that Berlin has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best regards, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Very comfortable hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carole Solo - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very comfortable, clean and close to major tourist sites. I stayed in a studio apartment and I was impressed by its spaciousness and facilities. Staff were very helpful and friendly

Dear Carole. Thank you for this kind review. We do our best to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our every guest, so it is rewarding to read that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Your kind mention of our team's courteous and professional service is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Klamt-Kesici, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in berlin