Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 3,826 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Sacré-Coeur

  • Between Pigalle and Place du Tertre

  • Indoor garden

  • 24-hour reception

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

10 place Charles Dullin
75018 paris
france

Fax: (+33)1/42544887

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • Bus RATP:  30 ou 54 Anvers

  • Métro:  12 et 2 Abesses / Anvers

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 26km / 16.16 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 1.5km / 0.93 miles

GPS:48.883324, 2.342542

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Car park
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

One breakfast Non contractual photo

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

3,826 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

701 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

A very welcoming staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tanguy Couples - 09/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was very good, the staff was very welcoming. It is calm and well located, very close to Montmartre. The room was spacious and beautiful. The windows isolated the noise of the road very well.

amazing location and cozy room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tati Couples - 05/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked the hotel for 1 week in December 2021. Amazing location on Monmartre. 30-40 min walk to major sightseeing attractions. Lots of good cafes and restaurants around. We had a very nice and neat studio (everything you need for a long stay with the exception of washing machine). Would definitely come back.

overall all god stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jose Business - 20/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

very friendly and helpful staff

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Yulie F. Families - 07/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpfull receptionist. We arrived past midnight after very long drive when we had problem with booking at our original accomodation. While any other hotels didnt receive anymore booking, the receptionists at adagio help us with our booking. So i am grateful for his help, and glad i have accor membership.

Dear f. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hélène L. Duty Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Great location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Vicky Friends - 02/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay at Adagio Montmartre. The staff were friendly, the apartment was bigger than expected and the location was perfect.

Dear Vicky G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hélène L. Duty Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Great staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Traveller F. C. Families - 28/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved the apartment, the location and the peaceful sleeps. Thanks to Manuela and Colas who rebooked us when Covid first hit in early 2020. Your staff are great representatives of your brand.

Dear Andrew Patrick M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hélène L. Duty Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Charming hotel in the heart of Montmarte

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Richard C. Business - 26/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed my ten day stay at the hotel. It was in a convenient location near three blocks from the metro. The two room apartment area consisted of a bedroom and kitchen/living area and also a large bathroom. It had a table and four chairs, though I would have preferred also a nice comfortable cushioned chair. I was able to make myself breakfast each day as soon as I bought some basic items from the grocery store across the street. The price was reasonable for the amount of living area the hotel provided. I would stay again when I return to Paris.

Nice apartment

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice apartment in the centre of Monmatre near Rue de Martyrs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

D W. Families - 01/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very reasonable hotel. With the Apartohotel one does not have daily service, but that is fine for a long stay.

Well located

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Stine P. Friends - 23/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall it was a good stay. Unfortunately there was no french balcony althoug it was on all the pictures of rentable rooms. There was only a small Window, so The apartment was very Dark. We had an apartment next to the theathre, so there was alot of noice in the room comming from next door

Dear STINE U., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hélène L. Duty Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Great for a short family stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nadia Families - 02/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy and fast check-in, friendly staff, the studio had everything we needed for a stay with a baby (kitchen, fridge, microwave) and provided us with a full-size crib! There is an amazing view from the windows and great blackout curtains. We only stayed for one night and it was excellent!

Good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Claire Friends - 31/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is well located and the facilities are good, the staff were also very friendly.

Very happy with our stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Me Couples - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was our third time at this hotel. We had a very pleasant stay, as this time the room was very spacious, quiet and clean. Helpful staff and well located in a charming square.

Excellent location.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

R.v.r. Families - 28/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location of the hotel is excellent. Montmartre is well known for its beauty and the richness of restaurants and attractions, it's also very well connected by public transportation and for us, arriving at Gare du Nord, was even accessible by foot. The facilities in the hotel are also excellent. Everything is prepared with care and ready to be used. The rooms are spatious and well sorted, the only inconvenient is that we were at the 1st level and unfortunately the neighbours upstairs (2nd floor) were a little noisy and we could hear them running and jumping late in the night. The attention of the crew is also something to mention, they were always there trying to help. I definitely recommend it and if you can ask for a room in the top level ;-)

Very nice stay. Very happy with overall experience.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rick Families - 18/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Family trip to Paris. We stayed in Montmartre. Highly recommend a place to stay, especially with a small family. We love the kitchen, the bathroom, and a very comfortable beds.

very nice apartment

Customer review rating 5.0/5

John Families - 09/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tp Families - 02/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfy room with well-equipped kitchen area.

Excellent Stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Road278726 Family - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

I recently stayed in Adagio Paris with my three children. I found the place excellent, the staff were very helpful and could not have been nicer. The place was clean and in a great location. I would highly recommend the Adagio.

Back yet another time

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

KC7912 Family - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

home away from home. every year we are renting an apartment and it never disappoints. friendly members of staff, functional apartments and convenient location between two metro stations and with shops and lovely restaurants on the doorstep.

Dear KC7912 We are pleased that after so many return visits, you are still as satisfied and happy with your stay at the Adagio Paris Montmartre! Thank you for your continued trust... and Happy New Year!

Great hotel, awesome location, brilliant staff

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Explore71700 Family - 31/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

4 nights at this aparthotel and the stay was perfect. Staff all really friendly and helpful. 100m from Metro ( Anvers ), about 50m from a Carrefour Express and a small local store that is open till very late. Room was clean and tidy with great facilities ( microwave, fridge, dishwasher ). No cutlery but we asked in Reception and they gave us some. Need to ask if you want towels replaced during the stay as you're not supposed to dry them on the balcony.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris