Novotel Suites Nice Airport Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 1,992 reviews
Novotel Suites Nice Airport
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Comfortable suites equipped with free WIFI and air conditioning

  • Free airport-hotel shuttle service 7 days a week

  • Near Promenade des Anglais and St Augustin train station, tram T2 Ouest-Est, Parc Phoenix stop

  • Seasonal outdoor swimming pool and fitness room

  • Enjoy gourmet dishes in the restaurant or in your room

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NICE COTE D AZUR
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Golf practice facilities (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Nice Airport

125 Boulevard René Cassin
06200
nice
france

Tel: +33492294100

Fax: (+33)4/92294101

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Ligne D'azur :  9 et 10 Arrêt Gare SNCF Saint Augustin

  • STATION ARENAS :  9 et 10 Arrêt Gare SNCF Saint Augustin

  • TRAMWAY :  Ligne 2 Ouest/es Parc Phoenix

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D AZUR At 0.4km / 0.25 miles - Shuttle free

  • By train

    NICE ST AUGUSTIN At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By train

    NICE VILLE At 6km / 3.73 miles

GPS :43.669652, 7.216111

Our accommodations

Spacious, modular, air-conditioned and soundproofed, our 323-sq. ft. (30 m²) suites are real living areas and can be tailored to your needs. All our suites come with free WIFI, a flat-screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities and a machine for Nespresso. There is a kitchenette area with a microwave, fridge and sink for all your cooking needs and a lounge area to relax in. Enhance your stay with us and choose our Suite with sea views and a terrace.

Accessible room

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Suite with sea view and 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Airport view, Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Suite with balcony, 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Suite with terrace, sea view, 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Panorama view, Park view, Airport view, Mountain view, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Suite with twin beds and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

COMPTOIRS NOMADES

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Take some time to relax with your family or friends at the Novotel Suites bar, where you can enjoy a selection of drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs in a warm and cozy atmosphere or by the pool.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BOUTIQUE GOURMANDE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Take a break at the Boutique Gourmande: cooked dishes to reheat, sandwiches, cold dishes, desserts and drinks that you can enjoy in the comfort of your suite or at the bar. Self-service available round-the-clock, a selection of delights awaits!

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Nice Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,992 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

914 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel perfect, staff very nice

Dear PIERRE C., Thank you very much for your kind feedback. All our good wishes for a speedy recovering to your dad. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Sonia - reception

Well located near the airport with a free shuttle. Also close to the tram 2 line.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Monica Couples - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed one night before a morning departure. The room was clean and quiet

Dear CAROL V., Thank you very much for your kind review. It has been a pleasure welcoming you. We hope to see you again for a future stay. Best regards, Sonia - reception

good for a short stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Eddy Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

ok for a short stay. Was expecting a better quality for a Novotel.

Dear EDDY A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sonia - reception

Very nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karam Families - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel, clean, amazing staff and good location

Mr E., Thank you for sharing a such good review regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. We hope to welcome you again for a next stay in Nice. Best regards, Margot - Assistant head of reception

New Hear’s Eve

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I am traveling around world for more than 25 years. I stay only in hotels. I know well how to reserve a room. This was my worst New Year in France, because of incompetence of one employee. Also this was a worst hotel I have ever seen. Never stay at Novotel hotel! I would like to buy this business and close it.

M. L., Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our hotel. We feel very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. It is a pity that nothing has been reported at the front desk during your stay about your dissatisfaction. We should have done our best to avoid this situation. We are not aware at all about what happened with the employee you mentioned. It is very shocking to read this when almost all reviews from New Year’s reservations are mainly positives ones. We are really surprised about your feedback. However, it seems that something really bad happened and we would like to apologize about it. We wish you best experiences in the future. Regards, Nicolas Cadieu – Asisstant General Manager h6…

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Vincent Couples - 18/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service and overall experience.

Dear VINCENT T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sonia - reception

Great for a one night stay before an early morning flight.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Aldo Couples - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was positive, even though the access to the hotel by car is a bit tricky. The person at the check-in, Margot, was very helpful and friendly, arranging also a shuttle ride for the following morning.

Mr B., Thank you for sharing a such good comment about your stay at the Novotel Suites. It is a pleasure to read that you liked our services and staff. We hope to see you again for a next stay in Nice. Best regards, Margot - Assistant head of reception

Comfortable and quiet hotel near the airport

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alice Friends - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reservation and check-in was easy. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient. The room was very comfortable even for three adults.

Dear Mrs E., Thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, your satisfaction is the best reward for our team. We hope to welcome you again during a future stay. Best regards, Margot - Première de réception

A stolen star from somewhere

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carmen Business - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The customer service was great. Breakfast options were minimal, not enough choices, I can get a breakfast like this in a hostel. There are always plates and empties left behind, not enough seatings. No room service, no restaurants around, no supermarket around. The room was not cleaned properly, the first day I found hair in the shower. Then I found they don't clean the rest of the room properly, just shove everything under the bed. At the last day I saw the empty bottles from 2 days ago. Not great.

Dear CARMEN S., We thank you for the time you took to write this review about your stay at Novotel Suites Nice Airport. We feel very sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. Regarding your comment on the breakfast, we are a little surprised about it. In fact we do propose a continental buffet with salty and sweet choices as the Novotel Suites standards. There are two types of hams, sausages and fried eggs. The team refills the buffet regularly. In any case, the breakfast staff is at your disposal if you need anything. We are sorry to read that the housekeeping service didn’t clean your room properly : the cleaning is done every day. Your comment has been reported to the housekeeper manager. Please rest assured that we took measures to address the problem to the department concerned and prevent future occurrence. The Novotel Suites concept is different from the Novotel “classic” : our rooms measure 30m2 with a movable partition, with a kitchenette and a bathroom with bath and shower in every room. The Novotel Suites’ hotels don’t have any restaurant (so no room service available) but a Boutique Gourmande available 24/7 with all prepared dishes and several soft drinks. A supermarket is opened from 9am to 9pm at 5 minutes walk from our property. There are also three restaurants at less than 10 minutes walk. Futhermore, you have also the deliver option from restaurants around. The hotel bar does not have a license to propose cocktails. We propose 5 different wines, 10 varieties of beers, Whiskies, Liquors and Aperitifs. We are sorry that it is not efficient. However, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, The reception team

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andy Couples - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall stay was amazing, outstanding staff, who are always happy to help you from the smallest issue, to how to get best out of your stay. The room was exactly what you want huge Terrace balcony, which has its own Sun Beds and small table and chairs, with 36 view of Nice including the mountains and sea view.

Mr J., Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay in our hotel ! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel in general and the services we propose. We hope to welcome you again for a next stay in Nice. Best regards, Margot - Asssitant head of reception

Great Stay at Novotel Suites Hotel - Nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kobi R. Couples - 27/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Staff, Services, location, rooms all were just perfect

Dear KOBI R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sonia - reception

Comfortable space - great breakfast!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable Bed, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!! We enjoyed the terrace as well. Nice set up with the light switch next to the bed and the toilet location was clever ( the light from the toilet room (powder room) does not shine onto the bed so sleep is not disturbed !

Dear STEPHANIE Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sonia - reception

Travel Designer, Concepts Travel Company

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Patricia Solo - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Exactly what was expected. Nice friendly staff.

Dear PATRICIA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sonia - reception

Very pleasant.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

J. B. Couples - 16/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was very pleasant. Staff were courteous and helpful. Room was a nice size and very clean. Bed was comfortable.

Mrs B., Thank you for sharing you experience, we are glad to see that you have appreciated the hotel, especially our staff and the room. Indeed, your satisfaction is the best reward for our team. We hope to welcome you again during a future stay. best regards, Margot - Assistant head of reception

A good nights stay after arriving in Nice from England.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Michael Couples - 08/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect to start off our holiday on the Cote dAzur.

Mr F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. We wish you to enjoy your holiday and hope to see you again in our Hotel. Best regards, Margot - Assistant head of reception

Good layover hotel while awaiting tomorrow's flight or transfer.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chuck Couples - 08/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely helpful staff who went out of their way to assist us in any endeavor--getting a late night pizza or connecting up to their free wifi. Free hotel shuttle from airport was sent as soon as we called from the airport's information desk. We were kept advised of the status of our car for the next morning transfer to the Monaco cruise port. Room furniture was eclectic, but functional. Bed comfortable. No problems with bathroom or shower. Took photo of the sign on the In-room safe, which advised NOT to leave anything valuable in it!

Mr D., The all team thank you for this very good review regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. your satisfaction is our best reward ! We hope to see you for a next stay in Nice. Best regards, Margot - Assistant head of reception

Very nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Autumn N. Couples - 06/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Close to trams that could bring you anywhere. Nice rooms and good breakfast

Dear Ms N., Thank you very much for you positive feedback, it's always a pleasure to know our guests enjoyed their stay. We are glad to know you appreciated the breakfeast and that you took advantage of the tram to get into the city center ! It will be a pleasure to welcome you for your next stay in Nice ! Jean, reception

Nice concept but a little weak in the execution.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed the room - big and nicely laid out. The mattress is a little to cheap. The pillows were awful. After the first night we didn't receive new teabags or cups- an important thing. The lobby and the breakfast was good. the shuttle to the airport was efficient and appreciated.

Decent hotel for business stays, but with daily variable service level

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Loyal C. F. F. Business - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This time my stay was for one week business meeting in Monaco which happened parallel to the Monaco Yacht Show (i.e. hotel prices in Monaco were sky high). Novotel Nice Airport is located very close to Nice St Augustin railway station which provides easy 40 minute train trip between the hotel and Monaco. Hotel has a swimming pool/sun deck area, which could be used after the end of daily meetings, but unfortunately the area is shadowed by high rise buildings so that it is in shadow after from 16:00...16:30. One can still have a refreshing swim until late evening. The breakfast offering was variable. From my 6 day observation the target is to provide also hot food like do-it-yourselves eggs, scrambled eggs and sausages, but on many morning there was just the heating/frying facilities available but no eggs nor sausages (no good when the price of breakfast is very high if there is only bread and cold cuts available)

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ben Business - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Big room, comfortable beds. Good space to work. Nice extra touch with coffee pods.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nice