Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 7,002 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Rooftop terrace

  • Free WIFI

  • Valet car park

  • Spa and fitness facilities

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Boat excursions
  • Ski hire facilities (Nearby)Paying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Cluster T, Adjacent to
Damac Properties Metro station
9268
dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97145671100

Fax: (+971)4/5671100

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 32km / 19.88 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    DXB MARINA STATION At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :25.079614, 55.149888

Our accommodation(s)

Superior Room with 1 King Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Superior Room with 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Executive Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Executive Room with 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Executive Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

SEASONS

Type of cuisine: International

The cuisine is from around the world using only the finest and freshest ingredients. Open for breakfast, lunch & dinner, serving a-la-carte and buffet with live cooking stations. Lavish brunches on weekends and Theme Nights on selected evenings.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AHLAN CAFÉ

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Set in the grand contemporary Hotel lobby, the high ceiling and the water feature add drama to Ahlan. Open any time of day and till late night it offers a fine selection of teas, coffees and home-made pastries.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Non contractual photo

With a roof-top setting, the pool bar on the 35th floor is where you can enjoy the Dubai sunshine whilst sipping any of the thirst quench beverages. It is a quiet and peaceful venue where you can relax, spend a lazy day and crave on healthy meals.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 112

  • Maximum capacity: 110 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 70 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

7,002 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,349 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Well located, food to improve

Customer review rating 4.4/5

D. Couples - 15/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed the stay for our anniversary as I had the full support of the reception team to surprise my husband. Many thanks to Joanna (from reception) who was very kind and helpful in letting me choose my room that I wanted (with balcony) and set up everything. The only exception is for the Season breakfast, despite the attentive staff there is no variety in the breakfast menu and we did not enjoy the dinner menu at the Italian restaurant (Manzoni). The food was not good and the staff (the waiters) not enough.

Dear D., It is delightful to read your complimenting review highlighting the personalized service received from our Heartist Joanna :) I am certain that she will be very happy to know that their efforts are well-appreciated. Thank you for choosing Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Great time

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mohammed O. Friends - 13/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel well designed with a good location

Dear Mohammed O., Thank you for sharing your experience by rating your recent visit to the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued loyalty as a valued Accor Live Limitless Classic member. We hope to welcome you back again soon and hope you had a safe journey back home. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Big promise but very average reality!

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

BorVla 13/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

This hotel is certainly not a five stars establishment. 35 floors standard Dubai tower having no caracter and build without any inspiration. Poor maintanance making this hotel appear old and used. Not recommended as hotel is much below of the promise and average Pullman international level.

Dear BorVla I'm really sorry for the experience you have encountered, At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and concerning departments are instructed regarding the indecent. I do hope, dear Mr. BorVla that you will not judge the quality of our hotel based on your experience earlier this month. I hope your travels will bring you back to Dubai in the near future. Nevertheless, we would like to regain your trust, and we hope you give us the chance to better serve you in the near future. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

D. Couples - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All is good. We are happy to stay at Pullman

Dear D., Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent visit to Dubai. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we appreciate your loyalty as an Accor Live Limitless Classic member. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. When your travels bring you back to Dubai, we hope that we will become your home away from home. Meanwhile we remain at your service. Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Diane D. Couples - 11/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thanks for the cake as we celebrated our time as newly marriage.

Dear Diane D., We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our Trip Advisor page. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Good stay, not that luxury but its fine

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 09/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice calm and simple with a great service

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Well located. Near giod food options. Near good attractions. Good staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. Business - 04/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located. Near giod food options. Near good attractions. Good staff

Dear M., Thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate your experience following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay, as we indeed continuously strive to offer a high level of service, of which learning the guests names and greeting them is part of it. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in The Pullman JLT Warm regards Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Decent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Located in centre of the stay , nearby metro and tram

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of our hotel following your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed had a great time in our hotel and our products and services were meeting your expectations and that you appreciated the service rendered by our accommodating Heartists despite the challenges at the time of arrival. It has been a pleasure to serve you and we certainly looking forward to welcome you and your family back in our resort for another great experience. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception team went above and beyond my expectations. Well done guys keep it up

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our Trip Advisor page. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Very bad service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Magdi Families - 29/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The worst hotel ever The refrigerator is not working Spoiled the medicine Which should be put in fridge Dilapidated furniture

Dear Magdi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are looking into the concerns you mentioned to about the minibar and it has been communicated with our engineering for their action to avoid re-occurrence in the future. Thank you once again for your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ravinder Couples - 28/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location is good. Lobby and reception area needs up gradation. Pool and gym also is below par. Restaurants especially manzoni is e. Excellent.

Dear Ravinder Kumar K., Thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate your experience following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay, as we indeed continuously strive to offer a high level of service, of which learning the guests names and greeting them is part of it. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in The Pullman JLT Warm regards Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Friday night stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jen L. Couples - 26/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My husband and I stayed overnight. The staff were friendly on arrival and the room was lovely and clean. Breakfast was a disaster, there was no milk for a coffee or cereal and the cooked food was inedible. It was chaotic trying to get drinks and cutlery.

Dear Jen L., Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent visit to Dubai. We sincerely appreciate your kind words as well as feedback about our Heartist however I am extremely sorry that the breakfast experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once again for your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warm regards Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay in difficult times, all staff did their upmost to ensure everyone e felt safe

Dear Judith R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Every thing is mazing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 22/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room very clean and big the staff so friendly the facility is good for all ages location is amazing direct to metro station and there are shops around hotel

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate your experience following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay, as we indeed continuously strive to offer a high level of service, of which learning the guests names and greeting them is part of it. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in The Pullman JLT Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Excellent staff, good location but horrible building and furnitures

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 20/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff goes out of way to help, restaurants are very good but the building and furnitures are very old. We had a ceiling leaking (substantial water running), bathroom and shower issues. They come to fix immediately but takes away from the experience and fun all together.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. I am sorry to know that your experience did not meet your expectations in some areas; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. However I'm happy to read that your are satisfied with our staff and location. Thank you once again for your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Overall good experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Caitlin Couples - 19/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A well located hotel that hit a good balance for price/location/service. We'd definitely stay again. We were helped greatly by Alfahad on front desk who really made our stay special - we went for a holiday over my birthday and my partner proposed. Alfahad organised a room upgrade, a birthday cake, and generally went out of his way to make things go well. Pros +rooftop pool is lovely +super close to the metro +actually walkable to the beach (and even if you taxi it's cheaper than staying at JBR) +decent workarounds for covid and the executive lounge, the ladies at the ground floor restaurant really took care of us for afternoon tea and canape hour + great room with a nice view, little road noise, and a suuuuper comfy bed Cons -some front desk staff were very unhelpful for concierge functions - breakfast service in covid times is a bit chaotic, but there's only so much that could be done really - slow elevators

Dear Caitlin, We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our Trip Advisor page. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Très bon séjour

Customer review rating 4.4/5

F. Business - 19/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good services, staff trying to solve problems. Thank you to all.

Dear F., Thank you very much for your encouraging feedback about your stay at Pullman Dubai Juemriah Lakes Towers. We were very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and especially the the service provided by our dedicated Heartist. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel soon. Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Excellent Staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ashish P. Solo - 17/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed here for over 10 months and appreciate the staff who continued to do their best every day through the challenges of COVID. This included everyone, right from the front office to the housekeeping, F&B and other guest services. They adapted extremely quickly to the new regulations and modified the restaurant and guest areas to adhere. Keep it up

Dear Ashish P., We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our Trip Advisor page. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Overall good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 17/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Service was not that good

Dear Eli N., We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback following your stay with us and for highlighting our hotel’s excellent location. Rest assured that we took note of your comment about the attentiveness of our team and will act accordingly. Until then, we all look forward to welcoming you back at Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower on your next visit to Dubai. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Omar Families - 13/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is superb but the reception and the valet service is very poor and subpar to other hotels. I kept waiting for the person on the valet parking who did not show up and I had to wait for the reception who did not wrlcome me and asked me to take the car down to the basement. I kept waiting at the basement gate twice as nobody explained that I needed to tell them to open the gates

Dear Omar, We appreciate you for taking the time to notify us of your concerns following your stay at our award-winning Hotel. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience, we do extend it with all sincerity. We lament to know your remarks on the service provided by our dedicated team as those do not seem to reflect the usual feedback we receive from online portals and internal surveys. Our Heartists who genuinely care about making our guests feel welcomed and comfortable are highly appreciated by our guests and considered the best encounter anywhere. We are sorry if you did not feel well looked after during arrival. Moreover, reading your review of our hotel as overrated is really disheartening. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are looking into the concerns you mentioned to avoid re-occurrence in the future. Thank you once again for your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future Sincerely, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai