Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 2,168 reviews
Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Rooftop terrace

  • Free WIFI

  • Valet car park

  • Spa and fitness facilities

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Boat excursions
  • Skiing
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Cluster T, Adjacent to
Damac Properties Metro station
9268
dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +04 5671100

Fax: (+0)4 5521021

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 32km / 19.88 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    DXB MARINA STATION At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :25.079614, 55.149888

Our accommodations

Superior Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Superior Room with 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Executive Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Executive Room with 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Executive Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining Room - Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 70
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Two Bedrooms Jumeirah Suite - Separate Living and Dining Room - Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 150
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Three Bedrooms Tower Suite - Separate Living and Dining Room - Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: 8
  • Area: From 108
  • Views: City side, Lake side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

One Bedroom Apartment - Separate Living and Dining Room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 70
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Two Bedroom Apartment - Separate Living and Dining Room

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 150
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Our restaurants and bars

SEASONS

Type of cuisine: International

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The cuisine is from around the world using only the finest and freshest ingredients. Open for breakfast, lunch & dinner, serving a-la-carte and buffet with live cooking stations. Lavish brunches on weekends and Theme Nights on selected evenings.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AHLAN CAFÉ

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Set in the grand contemporary Hotel lobby, the high ceiling and the water feature add drama to Ahlan. Open any time of day and till late night it offers a fine selection of teas, coffees and home-made pastries.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

With a roof-top setting, the pool bar on the 35th floor is where you can enjoy the Dubai sunshine whilst sipping any of the thirst quench beverages. It is a quiet and peaceful venue where you can relax, spend a lazy day and crave on healthy meals.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 112

  • Maximum capacity: 110 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 70 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

6,354 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,168 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Mr. Imran Y.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Imran Y. Solo - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great to be at Pullman.

Dear Mr. Imran Y., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Can do better

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not a feeling of very clean room and can do better on the breakfast side

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in some areas; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and prevent future occurrence. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Syed A. S. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was quite a wonderful experience staying at Pullman.

Dear Syed Abdul S., Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you had an overall good experience. Please allow me to apologize however for the inconvenience caused due to the sink being clogged in your room. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future and meanwhile remain at your service. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Great accommodation

Customer review rating 4.4/5

R. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The accommodation self is great. The rooms are spacious and clean. Also very well located near metro. What I did find a bit annoying was the staff not being able to cope with my debit card at the lounge. We agreed to put in on the hotel room bill, but was called after 1 am to make the payment. Not customer friendly.

Dear R., Thank you for choosing to stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers during your recent visit to Dubai. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and are pleased to see that your overall experience was good. Please allow me to apologize however for the inconvenience you experienced with the team not being able to charge your card. This indeed could have been handled better and we are sorry that you were disturbed during the early morning hours. Rest assured this will be addressed to avoid re-occurrence. Thank you once again for your feedback, as it will allow us to serve you better in the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and meanwhile remain at your service. Kind regards Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Perfect for my business trip.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Malcolm C. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were clean and well equipped. Good bar and restaurant on site. Staff were very helpful.

Dear Malcolm C., Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your business trip and stay at The Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us in our continuous efforts to improve our services. Your comments regarding the menu options has been shared with our Executive Chef accordingly for his review. We appreciate you further highlighting the service and facilities and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Thierry B. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

.

Dear Thierry B., Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you had an overall good stay. Please accept our apologies in regards to your experience in as Le Club member. I am sorry to see that your expectations were not met and should you have some more time to spare would be grateful if you were able to provide more insight as to what we could have done better. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to hear from you soon. Meanwhile we remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

excellent hotel central in business center

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lucien Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

good reception service. rooms are excellent. breakfast can be a little better better

Dear Lucien, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and for sharing both wonderful comments and also constructive feedback regarding the breakfast. If we may ask you for a little more of your time, we would love to hear what we could improve which will allow to serve you better in the future. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AMAZING STAY, REALLY PERFECT, THANKS A LOT

Customer review rating 4.4/5

V. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Immediatly welcomed, upgraded, beautiful room, lounge access, free drink, special care in any detail. Thank you very much! - Congrats to the team!

Dear Mr. V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers as well as your continued loyalty as a valued Le Club Gold Member. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anita B. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed at Pullman many times. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is really good.

Dear Ms. Anita B., Thank you for choosing to return to the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers, we value your continued loyalty. Your kind comments for the services provided by our team as well as the good food are highly appreciated and will definitely be shared with the entire team, for sure everyone will be happy to know they have made a positive impact to your stay. We already look forward to hosting you as our guest on your next visit and remain with warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

A great place to stay in JLT for business and to connect with the Dubai metro and other parts of town

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

OMTT Business - 02/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Another stay at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel & Residence. Great service and friendly staff as always. I would like to recognize some of the team members like Abdelilah, Ruckshan and Analiza that consistently go the extra mile and deliver outstanding service. They are great ambassadors of the hotel and definitely lead by example. Of course the rest of the team is doing an excellent job too and thank you for making my stays feel like being at home!

Dear OMTT, We are delighted to read through your review and to know that you enjoyed your return visit with us. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful comments especially with regards to the team members at the Front Desk you highlighted as well as the rest of the team. It is the biggest compliment when we are able to make our guests feel like being home when they are away from home and will share your feedback with the team. Once again, thank you for returning and taking the time to share your experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Warm regards Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Good time spent at best facility

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Manohar C. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room decor, hotel ambiance, choice of restaurants and location made overall pleasing experience to stay in this property.

Dear Manohar C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Very Pleasent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Neil G. Business - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable and staff are excellent. Would like to see some more healthy option snacks and meals on the room service menu

Dear Neil G., Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your suggestion to have more healthy snacks and meals on the Room Service menu. This has been shared with our Executive Chef accordingly, but we are also flexible if you call Room Service with a specific request. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future and meanwhile remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

The Pullman is a Hotel I would recommend to anyone travelling to Dubai.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jelena Business - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay at Pullman Dubai at Jumeriah was great! Staff here are extremely friendly and helpful! Everything was very good. Price-quality is ok! The food is great and you have a big buffet. Very nice hotel and clean, rooms are very comfortable. Good location next to metro and walking distance of marina. Look forward to the next stay.

Dear Jelena, We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our Trip Advisor page. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Welcome Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A. Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice and efficient team, management, everything was just perfect

Dear A., We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our Trip Advisor page. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Welcome Manager

The services at check are quick and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Christopher M. Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is clean and quite environment to be

Dear Christopher M., Thank you for your lovely comments following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience and hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

4 nights stay for business meetings

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My 1st choice in the JLT / Marina area. I’ve stayed here more than 200 nights since the opening a few years back. Great location. Metro next door and walking distance to Marina. Nice pool on the rooftop and large and well equipped gym. Tommy has everything I need and bed is very good. Staff is professional and always nice.

Dear Mr. Antonio, We would like to thank you for your complimentary review as well as our continued loyalty as a valued Le Club Platinum member. Your feedback is certainly the reflection of our efforts to provide the best of service, facilities and products to our guests. We already look forward to welcoming you back again soon and meanwhile remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Great Accommodation in a good location with friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pamela Solo - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Three nights in a great room with a comfortable bed and good facilities. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was included and had a good variety of choices.

Dear Pamela, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

very relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carmen S. Families - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All the staff were very helpful, and always pleasant. My only complaint is that the items left on top of the fridge should have labels to say that you have to pay for them.

Dear Carmen S., Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you had a relaxing stay and appreciate your feedback regarding the minibar items. There is a minibar price list next to the items, however understand that this may have been misleading as the coffee & tea are not chargeable. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Dated technology in hotel room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Julianne M. Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Would have liked more USB ports in the room - preferable near the bed so I could use my phone for an alarm.

Dear Julianne, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We appreciate your suggestion to have a USB port next to the bed to allow easier charging for cell phones. Your feedback will certainly be shared with upper management for their consideration. We do provide adapters though. We are pleased to see that you otherwise had an overall good stay and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Not quite as good as usual but great staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay often in the hotel and rarely have cause for complaint. My room smelled quite strongly of smoke which is unusual. I also had several early starts which meant that even with room service there was no breakfast option available. I think this must have changed. The staff as ever were very helpful and friendly. I travel a lot and I have never felt more welcomed.

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for for your continuous loyalty and choosing to stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure to host you as our guest, although we regret to see that this time we did not meet your expectations in some areas. Thank you for sharing your feedback, as it is only through comments like yours that we are able to improve our services. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the smell of smoke in your room as well as the "door-knob" menu missing in your room to allow ordering early breakfast. Rest assured your feedback is taken seriously and has been shared to avoid re-occurrence in the future; but also your lovely feedback regarding the team and their service has been shared, too. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai