Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 6,420 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in Dubaï Marina on the famous Walk in JBR district

  • Inspired dining and entertainment venues

  • Walking distance to the Arabian Gulf beaches

  • Spa, fitness facilities and swimming pool

  • Ballroom and 3 meeting rooms

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-beingPaying
  • Services for children
  • Boat excursionsPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 4 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centrePaying
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence
Marina Dubai
282825 dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97144498888

Fax: (+971)4/4498889

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Jumeirah Beach Residence 1 :  Dubai tram Jumeirah Beach Residence 1

  • By plane

    Al Maktoum International Airport At 4km / null miles

  • By plane

    Dubai International Airport At 35km / 21 miles

GPS :25.080935, 55.137205

Our accommodation(s)

Luxury awaits at the 5-star Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach. The lively seaside district can be seen from all of the 297 rooms which have balconies offering either city or partial sea view.

Superior King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, City View, Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Mini Bar

Superior King Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Pool side, Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior Twin Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Sea side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Executive King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Executive King Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: Sea side, Ocean/Sea view, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Executive Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Executive Twin Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Sea side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

WEST BEACH BISTRO SPORTS LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Bistro

Keep up to date with all the latest sporting action on multiple screens. Enjoy tasty gastropub food, beverage packages, including the longest Happy Hour on the Walk and a pool table. One on One offer on selected beverages during the month of August

SOUL

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

The Soul restaurant and bar's funky design harbors a comfortable ambiance in which guests can enjoy the vibrant flavors reflecting Manhattan's finest 'foodie' neighborhoods. Our diverse menu has it all!

THE TALK RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

There's a feast going on at The Talk Restaurant, where an impressive mix of flavors are blended. Enjoy fantastic buffets with live cooking stations at our themed dinner nights and the award-winning Friday brunch, or order from the à la carte menu.

THE FALLS CAFE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

The Falls Café is known for its healthy breakfast, all-day comfort food, indulgent pastries, and the unmistakable Mövenpick coffee, as well as the famous Mövenpick ice cream.

LAYALI POOL LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Enjoy evening poolside indulgence in this seductive and sizzling environment, combining a full shisha menu with more than 30 different flavors, an a la carte mezze menu, live charcoal BBQ and Saj bread stations, complimented with oriental tunes.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 544

  • Maximum capacity: 170 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 92 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

6,420 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,531 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Poor stay

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Mohamed A. Business - 13/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I decided to try your hotel for the first time and I am really very upset with the attitude of your front desk officers and how they interacted and handled my request to have a late checkout. Thx

Dear Mr. a., Thank you for your feedback and I so appreciate the details you have shared with me. I apologize for the experience you have encountered with the service in our hotel. This is not the usual experience of our guests and I can assure you that all our team members understand that our valued guests are our greatest asset and as such are to be always treated in a warm and respectful manner. I am sorry this was not your experience. It was also brought to my attention that you have requested your travel agency to arrange late check out for you, and upon check in you wanted to confirm this information with reception team. However, upon check in my colleagues did not find any request for late check out from your travel agency. Our colleagues contacted your travel agency on the same day and followed up on your request. I apologize that this is why it took some additional time to confirm your late check out. I have also noticed your rating about your satisfaction with the Accor Loyalty. Just to avoid any misunderstanding, I am sure you realize as a Classic member, all loyalty soft benefits are always given to those members who book on the approved loyalty channels. Booking with a third party does not attract any of the ALL loyalty benefits, or points. Should you like to enjoy the normal benefits given to our members, please do book directly with Accor.com and Accor approved channels. We would much rather give you the value of the benefits instead of the third party. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel as our loyal guest to enjoy all of the soft benefits available to you and to restore your faith in our services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

everything was great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dragos C. Families - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

superb!

Dear Mr. Dragos C., Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Well location, great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mehdi Couples - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I spent 8 days and I really had a great time

Dear Mr. F., Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleague, Bala. I will personally share your feedback with him. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we are in the middle of a significant upgrade of our network will soon deliver lightening speed internet for our guests. My sincere apologies that it was an issue during your stay. We certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Excellent expedience

Customer review rating 5.0/5

A P. Solo - 09/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hotel, good area, excellent breakfast

Dear Ms. P., Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that overall you had an excellent experience with us. I am also glad to know that you enjoyed the daily breakfast. I was genuinely sorry to hear your comment about your air conditioning experience at our hotel. I have forwarded your feedback to the relevant department head for follow up and to check the Air Conditioning in rooms. This feedback is very valuable and helps us to improve our service for everyone. I would like also to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team member Ariz. I will personally share your feedback with him. Once again please accept my most sincere apologies. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without the above mentioned experience. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Lewis Families - 07/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast has only 1 option without gluten and none Vegan ... Room and personel are good ..

Dear Mr. Baudelaire, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. Thank you for your comment about gluten free and vegan food variety during breakfast. Just to avoid a misunderstanding I would like to inform you that vegetarian and gluten free dishes are always available during breakfast. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to Executive Chef, to see how can we make these options more visible for our guests, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. I do see that the Internet was an issue. Just to avoid misunderstanding, I would like to let you know that as our pool located on top of the road and can be used by other people, we have created a password for our guests in house to make sure that the speed of internet connection remains high. I am so sorry that this was not communicated with you properly. I have also noticed your rating about your satisfaction with the Accor Loyalty. Just to avoid any misunderstanding, I am sure you realize as a Silver member, all loyalty soft benefits are always given to those members who book on the approved loyalty channels. Booking with a third party does not attract any of the ALL loyalty benefits, or points. Should you like to enjoy the normal benefits given to our members, please do book directly with Accor.com and Accor approved channels. We would much rather give you the value of the benefits instead of the third party. I am also concerned with your feedback about your check out experience. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally. My direct contact is Am… Besides this, I am so happy to know that overall you had a good experience with us and that you liked your room. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel as our loyal guest to enjoy all of the soft benefits available to you and to restore your faith in our services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great

Dear Mr. V., Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you for your suggestion about food variety during breakfast. I am happy to report that we have already revamped breakfast buffet with daily changing specialty dishes that keep the variety interesting. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our breakfast services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Good pool

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Robert Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, staff very service oriented, amazing pool and pool service. No towels blocking beds whole, when there is no presence pool staff will remove the towels from the beds for other guests to enjoy.

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I have also noticed your comment about your experience at the pool area, and for this I apologize. I have personally spoken to the relevant department head to see how can we improve our service and make sure that we can accommodate all of our guests in a timely manner. I have also noticed your comment about hygiene measures in our hotel. Just to avoid misunderstanding, we would like to inform you that we are following the required governmental precautions. As you may also know that non-compliance of precautions can lead to fines for both our guests and the hotel. I am so sorry that this was not communicated with you properly. Thank you also for your feedback about your check in experience. It was brought to my attention that you have signed up for ALL membership, however at the time of check in my colleague has noticed that you did not accept Terms & Condition of your membership, that is why she has requested to do that and share with us a screenshot, to make sure that you will get all benefits and points. I also do see that the Internet was an issue. Just to avoid misunderstanding, I would like to let you know that as our pool located on top of the road and can be used by other people, we have created a password for our guests in house to make sure that the speed of internet connection remains high. I am so sorry that this was not communicated with you properly. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

M., M. Families - 02/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

good service ,good location , amazing food , friendly staff , cleanness .

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that overall you had a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I also appreciate the recognition of the efforts made to make our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I was genuinely sorry to see your comment about your check in experience. It was brought to my attention that you have upgraded your reservation to a higher room category before arrival, and you thought that payment has been completed for that. However, upon check in my colleague noticed that the payment had not been made yet. I apologize that this is why it took some additional time to follow up with our colleagues, and make sure that we have the same information as you. I apologize for this misunderstanding. I am also truly sorry that you found our prices for rooms a little bit expensive, however I can assure you that our prices offer the best value in an international branded hotel in the Jumeirah Beach area. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleague, Sarmila. I will personally share your feedback with her. I have also noticed your comment about your welcome drink. I hope next time you will have more time to enjoy one of the nice benefits of ALL Loyalty. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Не помогли во время инцидента

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Aigerim Families - 31/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

> Dear Alix, > > I am the guest of you hotel and I am leaving in the room 1603. My son fell in the bathroom and was badly injured on first arrival day (15th March). > > The next day, we have spent our time in hospital. There was no towel in the bathroom and baby was slipped in bathroom after shower. > > I have informed manager Rami Shawky that hotel was oriented to adults, not for children, due to: > > 1) no towel in bathrooms > 2) doors cannot protect water > 3) the walls in the bathroom made from glass > 4) hotel doest not know how to react in critical situation. > 5) no car to emergency ( Hotel and Rami said there is no car in Hotel. So we have attended hospital by ourselves on taxi, even baby had critical condition) > > Rami Shawky was very rude during conversation , he insulted me, that son's health was not important for me, as I did't informed reception on first day; however I have asked to help me Cleaner (he was changing sofa to bed room for room 1603) to remove water in the bathroom, to put towel in the bathroom. Cleaner has seen how my son was crying due to injury. I have informed him that my baby was fell in the bathroom due to slippery > > During the conversation, Rami was aggressively and emotionally said that I did not asked hotel staff to help me, meaning that I am lying to him. When I requested video records, after 5 min, he changed his mind and said that if the health is important to me I should call emergency on first time, however I believed that everything would be ok and it is not serious. My son did not sleep at that day and had all symptoms of brain confusion: temperature, regurgitation and could not move neck. Medcare (which is behind Movenpic) cliniс did not accept us, they advised to vist hospital. Rami said that Dubai hospital specially makes it necessary to spend money on medical examination so that patients spends additional money for medical check up. He doubted/questioned the doctor's examinations. > > Rami instead of sympathize about what happened, he aggressively and emotionally tried to show me that I am bad mother,which is interested in compensation. It is not ethical and professional attitude towards the client. I demand your intervention in this matter. I am not leaving in Movenpick free of charge. > > When I asked to provide his supervisor's contact, he said that he is the top manager, he is Director and can not provide highest manager e-mail. He said that nothing would be changed, I can complain everywhere and provide feedback to anywhere, as he already provided manager's response to my case. He did not and cannot listen the client issue. > > I have attached pediatr conclusion in attachments. > > Will wait your response on this issue, otherwise I need to leave my feedback toward Movenpick staff to all internet social media source. > > > > Regards, Aigerim Zhumagaliyeva > Room 1603

Dear Mrs. Zhumagaliyeva, Thank you for your feedback and I so appreciate the details you have shared with me. As a mother, I understand your feelings when your son fell and hurt himself. It is always scary for a mother to see their child fall and I was genuinely sorry to hear about your story. I really hope that now he is feeling better. I can assure you that the safety and security of our guests is our top priority. As with most five star hotels, marble and granite feature heavily in the bathrooms. Saying that however, we do have a large number of regular family clientele and we have not had any issues previously. I am mostly concerned with your feedback about the way your situation was handled, as our hotel is truly well known for our high quality of caring and personalized service. Most of our returning guests come back to our hotel because of the service provided by our friendly team. Each of our team members are always ready to assist with the necessary safety and security actions. I am sorry that you felt it was handled inappropriately. Since you did not bring the incident to our attention until the next day, it was considered more of you passing on your concerns than actually needing help for your son. It is true that we do not have a hotel car, and all of our guests use the limo service or take taxis for transportation, as is normal. Again, I understand that it was a scary incident for you and your son, and that emotions were high, but children will be children and as parents we must look after them while they are in our care, especially in unfamiliar environments. The hotel cannot take responsibly for an incident that happened in completely normal circumstances in your room with him under your watchful eye. A full investigation was conducted with witnesses of the conversation and we appreciate your feedback given the emotions you were feeling. Once again please accept my most sincere apologies that you felt we did not care about your situation. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jonas Families - 29/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel, great staff, super nice pool area

Dear Mr. G., What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach and from one of our most valued and important members! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay in our hotel. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues, especially Winnie. I will personally share your feedback with Winnie and the team. I am also sorry to hear that you had an issue with your redeemed points. However, I am so happy to hear that my colleagues have sorted out his issue during your stay. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we are in the middle of a significant upgrade of our network will soon deliver lightening speed internet for our guests. My sincere apologies that it was an issue during your stay. Thank you for your continued loyalty. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Central location on JBR, good hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Miikka Solo - 24/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed my stay here. temperature checks for everyone who comes in, a decent breakfast, nice rooms. pool part of the day in shadow like all in JBR. good stay overall, would recommend!

Dear Miikka, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that overall you had a good experience with us and enjoyed our hotel's location. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the service and precautions taken to ensure our guest's health and safety. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. This is very important for us. We appreciate your lovely comments, and we hope to have the opportunity to look after you again shortly. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Ideal Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mm Solo - 23/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The cleanliness, the incredible hospitality that has no parallel, the most comfortable rooms and amazing food, I don't know what more you could ask for in a vacation. My first choice is Movenpick JBR in Dubai!

Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your lovely review of the Movenpick Jumeirah Beach! We greatly appreciate your recognition of the amazing team we have and the efforts we make to ensure our guest’s expectations are exceeded. Thank you also for acknowledging the extra efforts we have made to ensure your comfort and safety during this time of the pandemic. As part of the Accor group, our hotel has established some of the most stringent cleaning standards to ensure guest safety and health. We are so happy that you had such a great holiday with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Excellent location in JBR area, great staff, and great value

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jordan Couples - 22/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I’m going to lead by saying the stay was great, the hotel staff was great, and I’m completely satisfied with the stay. I only had one mostly minor concern, although it’s nothing to do with the hotel but with the booking process. After placing a ‘pay at the hotel’ reservation, I was contacted via email a few days before the trip by someone claiming to be from the hotel asking to put my card info into a payment portal to authorize a charge for one night to secure the reservation. The email had many typos and was formatted strangely, which was a bit concerning for me, as it made me think it could possibly be a scam. I don’t say this as a criticism of the person who sent the email, because I understand that there’s a language barrier between the many people in UAE who speak English as a second language and visitors who are native English speakers. I’m also not an English expert. I say this more as a criticism of the process overall. Gratefully, the person who contacted me was a member of the hotel staff, not a scammer, and the whole reservation process went smoothly regardless of my one concern. My wife and I booked this hotel sight unseen for 12 nights. We were traveling to Dubai from the US on a smaller budget and the Movenpick JBR hotel fell right within our price range. We booked our stay based off the good reviews and we weren’t disappointed in the slightest. The hotel is clean, housekeeping staff was friendly and quick, and the front desk staff was helpful and accommodating. We booked the ‘superior king’ room. It was a great size for my wife and I. Water pressure in the shower was great, and the room had a large tub. The only downside was the pillows, they appeared fluffy and comfortable but after a few minutes laying on them they become almost completely flat and a little uncomfortable. I found that stacking two of them solved the issue. If you have back or neck problems I’d recommend bringing/buying a firmer pillow for your stay if it’s going to be a longer trip. It wasn’t a problem for me, however. The pool and pool area is clean and well-kept. We added the breakfast buffet onto our reservation, and it was worth it for us, for the convenience as well as the value. They rotate through a somewhat standard set of breakfast foods - breakfast potatoes, chicken sausage, turkey bacon, a good selection of pastries and breads, some Indian and Arabic foods, as well as fried eggs, over easy eggs, scrambled eggs, and omelets made fresh for you. There were also pancakes and waffles. Overall, the breakfast experience was good for us. The location of the hotel is awesome if you’re in Dubai for vacation. The beach is a short walk away, as is the JBR shopping area. Marina Mall is about a 10-15 min walk as well. There are countless restaurants and fast food joints - local selections and big chains that westerners would be familiar with - within easy walking distance. There are at least two grocery stores within short walking distance (5 min or less - Allday Market and Al Maya) if you need any snacks, water, etc for the beach or if you need any hygiene products. There’s also a great burger joint across the street called Black Tap that I’d recommend if you like good burgers and shakes. If you need a Rona test to be let back in to your country, there’s a MedCare clinic that shares walls with the hotel, near the Al Maya grocery store. You can probably get a walk-in test but I’d recommend calling or going in a couple days before to schedule an appointment to be safe. They said they’d get us our results in 24-36 hours, we got them back about 40 hours after our tests. I’d definitely recommend getting your test done as early as possible, and email the clinic’s customer service address (it’s on a paper on the door of the testing room) to ensure you get your results back in a timely manner. Overall, I’d give the whole stay 10/10 and would recommend staying at the Movenpick JBR hotel.

Dear Jordan, Thank you for the lovely review and for taking the time to share such extensive feedback. It is always helpful for those planning their trips to Dubai. Thank you also for recognizing the excellent value the hotel offers in the most popular leisure destination in Dubai. As I type this message, your review is being screenshotted and shared with several team members. That's how much your review means to us all. We all love what we do. Your detailed experience on this review gives us all tremendous happiness and encouragement to continue working hard because it tells us that we are doing something right. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! I apologize profusely for the email communication which gave you concerns. While we thank you for your extreme understanding of the region, we undeniably agree that your concern makes sense. The onus is on us to take a cue from your valuable feedback and make the necessary improvements. I noticed your comments about the pillow, and for this I apologize for the discomfort. However, just so you know for your next visit, we do have options available at the hotel upon request and preference (soft feather pillow, memory pillow, hard pillow, and synthetic). Now that we know your pillow preference, rest assured the team will have it ready before you check in next time . We are improving our services daily to suit our guests; this is why your review is valuable. It's great to know that you love our hotel, the colleagues and our services. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We certainly look forward to having you and your wife back again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Good value for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Bojan Couples - 22/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quite a good location, within 3 minutes from beach. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, staff more than profesional. Only minus goes to breakfast, quality is not for 5* hotel, nowhere close.

Dear Bojan, Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to hear you find our location favorable and our colleagues helpful. We appreciate your candid feedback about the breakfast and am sorry we fell short of your expectations. I have shared your feedback with our culinary team and I know they will take your feedback seriously. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to see the changes we have made as a result of your feedback. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Perfect location, free parking, kids friendly

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tatyana Families - 21/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is not on the first beach line, but is very close to the sea. Going to the nearest beach you have to pass the construction of another building, but it doesn’t bother, it’s not noisy. The hotel doesn’t have the private beach, but provide the guests with beach towels, mats and beach bag.

Dear Tatyana, It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel and services. Thank you so much for the positive rating and for recommending the hotel for its location and proximity to the beach. Just to let you know, we encourage people to walk the short distance to The Beach main entrance two blocks away to avoid the construction altogether. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel again soon. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Great Hotel! Perfect location a staff super kind

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

MarceloP4285 Family - 17/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

This hotel is very good. Location is super convenient and the swimming pool is very nice. The staff was fantastic and made our staying very unique. Special congratulations for the amazing service by Jerome Bilal and Winnie. Strongly recommend

Dear Marcelo, Thank you for such an excellent review of the Movenpick JBR! We are delighted to hear that our team and especially Jerome and Winnie made your stay so unique and memorable. We love to look after our guests as if they are part of our family, and I am glad you felt so comfortable and cared for during your stay. We are so grateful, and we do value your feedback. Thank you again! We look forward to seeing you again for another home away from home stay again soon! Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Perfect Stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Iyad H Business - 12/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Specious rooms, perfect location in the middle of JBR, helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks to the front office manager Mr. Raafat and Mr. Ariz at the reception for their kindness and efforts to make my stay very comfortable. Will stay again for sure.

Dear Mr. Halbawi, Once again thank you so much for your lovely words. Your feedback truly warmed our colleagues hearts, they were so happy to know that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again sometime very soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai