Information message

ibis Creil Sur Oise Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 1,387 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Creil Sur Oise
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • Seminar rooms with natural light

  • Free, monitored car park

  • Close to many tourist attractions (Chantilly, Parc Astérix)

  • Can be accessed from Gare du Nord train station by RER D

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • ROISSY CDG Paying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Boutiques/shopping
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Hot meals
Leisure and activities
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • 2 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Creil Sur Oise

3 Avenue des Pommiers
D 200
60870 villers st paul
france

Tel: +33344745656

Fax: (+33)3/44745613

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • S.T.A .C :  5 VILLERS CENTRE

  • CREIL :  D

  • By plane

    BEAUVAIS TILLE At 46km / 28 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 41km / 25 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    CREIL At 5km / 3 miles

  • By train

    VILLERS ST PAUL At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :49.289032, 2.499666

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

The pleasure of good food à la carte.Meal time throughout your stay means the chance to discover the culinary stops of our Ibis restaurants, ready to receive you 7 days a week, 365 days a year, every night open at least 7:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 50

  • Maximum capacity: 40 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 35 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Creil Sur Oise

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

1,387 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

181 reviews

stay was okay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

M. Families - 02/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

the hotel is a bit dated, the complementary water bottle for members were not in the room! we used the restaurant on the night of our arrival, we got to choose from a chalkboard with per item two options. the food was okay but defenitely now worth the price we paid for it on check out. for the rest the room was nice and clean.

Dear WARMERDAM M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie Gydé Adjointe de direction

Friendly and helpful staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 26/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

No complaints at all about the stay which was all we expected from it, except the fact that the internal restaurant was closed, which was not pre-announced anywhere.

Well located, Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Joseph M. Couples - 21/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For unprecedented times it was a good stay.

Dear JOSEPH MOKEKE M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie Roussi Adjointe de direction

Well located with Parking. Friendly Staff

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Mark W 30/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Hotel is easily located and just a small distance from Creil. There is free parking. There are a number of decent shops nearby (Carrefour, Auchan etc.) and a few restaurants in the area (Italian, fast food etc.). There are more restaurants and choices a 10 mins drive away in Creil. Rooms were fine however there is NO ELEVATOR which may be an issue for those with limited mobility. Breakfast is sufficient and well presented.

Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Creil-sur-Oise. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Nous disposons de deux chambres PMR situé au rez-de-chaussé. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Lydie Roussi Leader reception

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jorge Business - 14/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

- Room was clean. - Personel was helpful - Breakfast was very good.

Dear JORGE S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie Roussi Leader reception

good stay for a business trip

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Xinkaili Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

hotel clean and up to standards, welcoming and available staff

Dear CLARISSE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie Roussi Leader reception
Customer review rating 4.5/5

A G. Friends - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpful staff met my needs cheerfully

Dear Abigael G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Nothing short of disappointing

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Joanna H. Families - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have emailed the company nearly a week ago and have not received a response which I think is extremely poor.

Dear JOANNA H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that you didn't received any answer about your mail but we don't find this mail. ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Lovely clean room.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dblack Families - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy to book, check inn and leave. The only negative was the windows needed to be open as the room was so warm therefore the rail line was quite noisy. Polite and friendly staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

James

Customer review rating 4.0/5

James M. Families - 17/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was fine go on was massive and very comfy. Although the room had no air con and was extremely warm.upon arrival. Opened window instead

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Clo Solo - 22/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Week and agréable

NO A/C and NO Elevator

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Karla Families - 18/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were not informed there were no elevators provided. People such as ourselves who have reservations with massive amounts of luggage's should not be placed on the top floor as it is an inconvenience. Also, your website should indicate there is no air conditioning provided. While I was satisfied the hotel concierge was able to provide an extra fan it was still an inconvenience of not informing your customers no air conditioning is provided throughout the hotel.

Dear KARLA D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pete T. Solo - 30/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyable. Friendly, helpful & professional staff. The room was comfy with a large double bed. However, the mattress on the bed was extremely firm & uncomfortable :(

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ronaldo Families - 21/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

It”s a typical Ibis Hotel. Location near the city and the main tourist point. But, the cost is more expensive than Ibis used to be.

Nice place for a short business trips.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lubo D. Business - 22/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good location in terms of accessibility from/to Paris CDG. Clean and silent. Excellent food. One point, only - the restaurant didn't work on Fri. Regards

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Just for a night following a wedding party

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ludovic L. Solo - 05/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was good but the hotel service amenities were very basic

Small but convenient

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Coralie M. Couples - 16/09/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient, but could have been clean more thorough (bin not empty, sink not properly washed). The few crew members we met were really nice and welcoming.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

In between Nogent-sur-Oise+Senlis

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

HappyNZTraveller Friends getaway - 15/09/2016 TripAdvisor review

As usual,I miss a toilet brush.It is horrible for the staff + the visitor.My SPEEDY CHECK-OUT was delayed by an hour because my pre-payment was not registered at the hotel,had to be sorted with central booking+was still not sorted by the time I left

Staff recommendation for a late night restaurant was excellent

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Itinerant_cyclist Friends getaway - 18/05/2016 TripAdvisor review

We arrived relatively late in the day as a large group of hungry cyclists. The receptionist not only recommended an excellent place to eat, but called ahead and booked a table for us as well. Excellent service. Otherwise, this was a typical Ibis. Clean, comfortable, well-priced with a decent breakfast buffet.

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments sur notre établissement. Nous ne manquerons pas de transmettre vos félicitations à notre équipe. Vous remerciant de votre fidélité et espérant vous revoir prochainement . Cordialement LAGACHE Franck

Needs a refurb

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

ChazBoy Couples - 13/05/2016 TripAdvisor review

On the plus side; it was a cheap place to stay - £47 for a double-room, the afternoon receptionist was helpful, tolerated my mangled attempt at French and, let me put my cycle in their conference room. On the minus side; we were on the third floor and there is no lift, there were no tables or chairs set on the terrace next to reception (we grabbed some stacked chairs), there was only half a loo roll in the room, the bathroom needed a good scrub or updating, the rooms are hot. The morning receptionist could have made more of an effort and was intolerant of my mangled attempt at French. As an Accor silver member I was disappointed. On balance the cost/quality ratio didn't work for me and I should have paid more for something else, somewhere else.

bonjour, Nous vous remercions de nous avoir laissé vos commentaires sur notre établissement lors de votre séjour. Nous vous présentons nos plus sincères excuses pour les désagréments subies lors de votre séjour. Désireux de vous satisfaire lors de vos séjours, vos commentaires nous sont précieux et aident à améliorer la qualité de notre accueil Vous remerciant de votre confiance, nous vous prions de croire en nos salutations les plus distinguées. Cordialement LAGACHE Franck

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in villers st paul