Novotel Munich Messe

Novotel Munich Messe 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 995 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • An ALLSAFE certified hotel

  • Restaurant serving Mediterranean and international cuisine

  • Car park in a public parking garage

  • Free children's room night, play areas and children's menu

  • Many restaurants and cafés in the adjacent retail-center

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Munich Messe

Willy-Brandt-Platz 1

GPS:48.133064, 11.69264

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Near the property
  • Car park


We serve Mediterranean dishes and international specialties in our air-conditioned restaurant Novo² Lounge, Bar & Eatery, which is open from 6:30am to 1:00am daily. The terrace is a popular spot for relaxing when the weather is fine.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.6/5  995 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,098 reviews

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL


Not sure that I will book again there

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Marc M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Reception ok. Room cleaning poor, long black hair found in the bed sheet. Shampoo and shower gel not replaced 2 consecutive days, had to ask for it. Coffee spoon not cleaned and put back in drawer Top shower obstructed by calcaire For a Novotel , it was very disappointing.

Dear Mr M., Thank you very much for your review and the associated open and honest words. We are very sorry that you were unsatisfied during your stay. Rest assured that it was not in our best interest to upset you, our valued guest. We have raised your points with the appropriate people and assure you that this is not part of our standard. We would be very happy if you give us a second chance and we can welcome you again. Warm regards from Munich Maria Pfaff Guest Relation H5…

Great location, wonderful staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Michelle Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked this hotel after the one we previously had booked cancelled on us last minute and boy am I glad they did. The hotel location was AMAZING, the convenience of the subway being right outside of the hotel is a huge plus!! Many food options as well as a mall attached for easy shopping. I will definitely choose them in the future.

Dear Ms. P., Thank you very much for the full score. We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied with everything and that you were able to enjoy a great stay. We are happy to share your praise with everyone and look forward to your next visit to our house. Warm regards from Munich Maria Pfaff Guest Relation H5…


Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andra O. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Delicious breakfast, very clean, friendly Staff! Thanks!

Dear Ms O., Thank you very much for your evaluation and the associated words of praise. We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. We are happy to share your praise with everyone and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards from Munich Maria Pfaff Guest Relation H5…

Close to Messe München, watch out for pricing

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very close to the main entrance from Messe München. Entire building was clean and the stuff friendly and helpful. Breakfeast has a good choice and might need a second espresso machine to avoid waiting for it. We were a couple of colleagues from the same company and paid different prices for the same stay and rooms. That was hard to understand and to explain internaly. Hotel said it is due a dynamic pricing system. Finally for the price we paid we expected a higher standard. All in all I would recommend the hotel mainly for business traval.

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt comfortable. We also regret that you were dissatisfied with the prices. We have a dynamic pricing system that adjusts every day and depending on when you make your booking and what rate you book, there may be price fluctuations. We would be very happy if we could welcome you again. Warm regards from Munich Maria Pfaff Guest Relation H5…

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 481 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 577 reviews 7.5/10 Room
  • 537 reviews 8.5/10 Service
  • 13 reviews 9.2/10 WiFi
  • 299 reviews 8.1/10 Breakfast
  • 243 reviews 7/10 Cleanliness
  • 118 reviews 9.5/10 Vibe
  • 114 reviews 3.9/10 Value

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in MUNICH RIEM