Information message

ibis Marne la Vallee Emerainville Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 2,190 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Marne la Vallee Emerainville
See on a map
+ 12 Services

Hotel extras

  • Disney Land Paris, the Valley outlet village 12 minutes away

  • Cité Descartes and Université Paris Est 5 kilometers away

  • Connecting rooms (on request at the hotel only)

  • Free car park and charging station for electric vehicles

  • Paris centre 35 minutes away by high-speed train or car

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

ibis Marne la Vallee Emerainville

46 Boulevard de Beaubourg
77184 emerainville
france

Tel: +33160178839

Fax: (+33)1/64621234

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS LIGNE 212 DE LOGNES :  212 RUE D'EMERY

  • BUS LIGNE 421 DE TORCY :  421 RUE D'EMERY

  • MARNE LA VALLEE :  A TORCY

  • RER :  E PONTAULT-COMBAULT-EMERAINVILLE

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 25km / 15 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 30km / 18 miles

  • By car

    A104 At 0km / 0 miles

  • By car

    A4 At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    EMERAINVILLE At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :48.815526, 2.620098

Hotel services

IBIS KITCHEN PASTA

Our team welcomes you from Monday to Friday, from 7pm to 10.30pm to taste our fresh produce menu or our homemade menu of the day for only 14.50 Euros.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • One Restaurant
  • One Bar
Meetings/Events
  • 2 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Business center is wheelchair accessible
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 84 rooms
    • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • 7 connecting rooms
    • 84 non-smoking rooms
    • 3 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Russian
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
    • German
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 55

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Marne la Vallee Emerainville

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

2,190 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

479 reviews

quiet and well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P. Couples - 04/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

positive

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Business - 10/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

room was ok, but that's it. the employees can't smile, breakfast is basic, no much choice, empty buckets, empty orange -and apple juice machines,...

Dear KENNY M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Marne-la-Vallée Émerainville. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Floriane, Directrice adjointe.

Etablissement correct

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Al C. Business - 23/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Restauration impect

Bonjour Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité c'est pour cela que nous prenons le temps de vous remercier. C'est un plaisir de vous revoir dans notre établissement. Encore merci pour votre fidélité. Je suis ravis d'apprendre que votre séjours s'est encore bien passé. N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos impressions afin que nous puissions nous améliorer et décrocher votre note parfaite. Au plaisir de vous revoir dans de meilleurs conditions.. Je vous souhaite une excellente journée. Cordialement, Idriss. Réception.

Rude staff and no english newspaper

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Business - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was really small and the wash room was not clean. I asked for english newspaper but the staff rudely told me that they don't have english newspaper.

Dear RAJESH K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Marne-la-Vallée Émerainville. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Unfortunately, we do not have English newspapers, as many Ibis hotels in France. Anyway, we have a free webcorner granting access to many information in English. As you asked, if you want room service, English newspapers and more services, you should book in 4 or 5* hotels. They will provide all the services you require. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

L.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kste Families - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly nice room

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Kai Z. Families - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Dirty lift carpet, small bath bater presure.

Dear KAI Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Marne-la-Vallée Émerainville. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Room cleanliness, room state and payment was not acc to my expextation

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Business - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room # 511 was not in appropriate condition nor properly cleaned. There was some confusion with paying the restaurat invoice which still needs too be clarified!

Dear, We are really sorry about the cleaning in your room. Our staff are present 24/24 and you can ask to make a cleaning if you are unhappy. Please next time don't hesitate, come to see us in the reception! Best regards Mélanie

Not the best night

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Lbj Business - 16/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have been given a joining room. Sounds could go through the doors, so I felt that I was giving a common room. I could ear him snoring and know precisely what he was doing in the bathroom/toilets. Breakfast desk was to wide; food was to difficult to reach unless you have 2m long arms!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 03/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not bad

Satisfactory stay

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Families - 30/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was opposite the lift which meant there was a loud noise which could be hear in the room everytime it was used. Top sheets were cleaned but when accidentally pulled back to reveal mattress protector this had lots of black hair obviously from previous customers. Staff were pleasant even when we arrived quite late after a bust day at disney. Kind regards

Zero sound proofing between adjoining rooms

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

s2nemanty Couples - 26/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

I use ibis regularly and never have any issues. However, where there are rooms with a connecting door, as we had for our stay at Emerainville our neighbours sounded like they were in our room, so poor is the sound insulation through the doors We could hear the colour of the gentleman's socks as he prepared for dinner, and how many sprays of perfume his partner used On their return, we thought they had come into the wrong roomCompletely unacceptableIn addition there was a problem with the hot water - none until the morning, when it was fine. A forgivable technical issue - the total lack of sound privacy is not, and should be fixed

Passing through

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

HanstZ Business - 19/06/2017 TripAdvisor review

The hotel offered an ideal stay-over on my journey. The breakfast was good, everything was clean and the staff was very helpfull. It is not ideal for a long stay, although Paris and Disneyland are close by.

small but clean

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

E794AKchristopheg Family - 01/02/2017 TripAdvisor review

easy to find, parking space, electronic doors...just a pity that no on the way meal are available at pm. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.As a suggestion i would propose to have music in the entrance hall

Comfortable stay at very reasonable rates

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

clb1953 Family - 29/10/2015 TripAdvisor review

Stayed here for one night on our way to ferry port. We had two interconnecting rooms. Rooms were adequate for our purpose. Beds comfortable, room clean. Staff were friendly, especially receptionist who checked us in and the breakfast staff. Breakfast was good value for money, lots of choice and items replenished regularly.

Sleep Quality not very good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Apostolos B Family - 11/06/2014 TripAdvisor review

The room which have a shared inside door with the room next to it do not provide the quiet that other Ibis Hotels have, especially when the people which are leaving inside woke up early in the morning (07:00) and made lot of noise. Of course the Hotel’s reception immediately gave them a notice, after my phone, but since we all where awake it was pointless.

Fantastic Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

lizzy312013 Family - 09/09/2013 TripAdvisor review

We stayed at this hotel twice in august and found it great for our needs. Rooms were clean and fresh with ultra comfy beds. Food was lovely really tasty and there was a good selection at breakfast my kids really liked the pancakes. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay here again a really nice hotel.

Very good

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

k26214 Family - 31/07/2013 TripAdvisor review

Good value for money and very easy to get to Disneyland from the Hotel. Hotel staff were very friendly and approachable. Would stay there again if we went back. Only negative is the walls were a bit thin, had a couple with a child next door and could hear the screaming at midnight. Luckily they were got him off to sleep after an hour. Other than that very nice hotel.

Where was the food !!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

fernmarknshazza Family - 05/04/2013 TripAdvisor review

We originally booked the Hotel after a visit to Disneyland Paris and the location was ideal for a stop over before our journey back to St Malo. We planned to spend the day at Disneyland they eat at the hotel (we specifically booked the hotel because it had a restaurant). On arrival we were told the restaurant was shut and we had to make our way to some restaurants a mile or two away from the hotel. The rooms were very small (we had a family room and not much space) and breakfast was a disaster. We went down early and there was no bread, pastries, cutlery or much choice of food, they were baking fresh foood, but it appeared quite disorganised. However, the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in emerainville