Novotel Paris Orly Rungis Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,022 reviews
Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Just 5 minutes from Orly and 20 minutes from Paris

  • Free Greenline shuttle between Orly Airport and the hotel from 5am to 11pm

  • Terrace, outdoor pool, fitness

  • Private enclosed outdoor car park

  • 13 meeting rooms for your seminars and events

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

1 rue du pont des halles
Zone du delta
94656
rungis
france

Tel: +33145124412

Fax: (+33)1/45124413

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS 216 :   216 LE DELTA

  • RER B :   B ANTONY/ORLYVAL

  • T7 :   7 SAARINEN

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 1.61km / 1 miles - Shuttle free

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 45km / 28.13 miles

  • By train

    MASSY GARE TGV At 12km / 7.46 miles

  • By train

    PONT DE RUNGIS At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :48.755012, 2.350182

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary in design and adaptable, the Novotel room is true living space, perfect for all your needs. For greater comfort, choose our Executive Room: bathrobes, slippers, Nespresso coffee.

Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Family Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Classic Room for people with reduced mobility with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Classic Room with twin beds and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Family Suite with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

NOVOTEL CAFE

Type of cuisine: French

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar or terrace, or even in your room.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together in a perfect moment. Enjoy your break...

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 320

  • Maximum capacity: 260 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 200 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

3,608 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,022 reviews

Horrible cause you lie about my credit card

Customer review rating 4.3/5

V B. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I explained to your worker on duty that i needed the deposit taken from my credit card 170 € back she sayd she would release it in the same evening. Now allmost 10 days later still you have the 170€ of my credit card in your reserve. NOT OKAY.

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Following to our phone conversation, we have called our support service about the pre-authorization of 170€ and it’s on our side cancelled. Unfortunately, the delay of the bank could take more time, minimum 15 days, because you have an international credit card. We are really sorry, we did our best for this issue but the delay of the bank is incompressible. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

excellent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dania Families - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was clean bit small but all was ok

Dear DANIA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jean-marc Families - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

good

Dear JEAN-MARC D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dimitri Business - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

clean and functional, nice food - staff very good whilst quiet, but as soon as busy it was chaos

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Good room / difficult with staff

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

benoitcousinie Business - 21/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Do not have diner there The staff is very long and not professional at all, And the worst people are not pleasant Breakfast is also difficult We were evicted from tables because they are putting them for lunch (at 8h00 in the morning!)

Bonjour. Je vous remercie de partager votre commentaire sur Tripadvisor. Je suis désolée d'apprendre les différents désagréments qui sont arrivés pendant votre séjour et je vous présente nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Novotel sont dans une démarche d'amélioration de qualité et de prestations de services, par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Je fais remonter votre remarque auprès du Responsable Restauration afin que cet incident ne se reproduise plus. En espérant regagner votre confiance lors d'un prochain séjour, je vous prie d'agréer mes salutations distinguées. Cordialement, Elodie Richard, Responsable Qualité & Expérience client au Novotel Paris Orly Rungis.
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Type of bedding (twin beds) was not available although confirmed. Upgraded to a suite but sleeping on sofa not good experience. Front desk not clear that items in refrigerator were complimentary. They tried

Dear JACK M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We didn't have any information about your request to have two twin beds on your booking. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback and your well being are very important for us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Great WE

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alex Families - 16/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was fine in the hotel, as expected

Dear ALEXANDRE D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Not too bad but.......

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chris C. Business - 28/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quite good, first time at a Novotel since I joined Accor. Two key things negative, firstly when I checked in I was given a room card, went to the allocated room and it was already occupied by another guest. This is very really seriously bad !! I cannot stress highly enough as a regular traveller how disastrous this situation could be. Second, when I got the new room and card it was only authenticated for 24 hours so at least once I got to my room (End of corridor on 5th floor) only to find the card would not work. On the positive breakfast was excellent, delivered to the room, room and bathroom more than adequate.

Dear CHRIS C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet at all your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback and your well being are very important for us. About your comment on the occupied room and the room's key that didn't work, I forward this information to the Front Office Manager so that it doesn’t happen again because this kind of situation is unacceptable. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Charged for Items that I did not requested

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chee Business - 17/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked the hotel without breakfast. When I checked in, the front desk did not ask whether I am having breakfast. As I was trying to checkout, I was told by the front desk that I am all set without providing a copy as it would be in my email. I have a long drive from south of Paris to CDG, I took off and only notice the discrepancy and email H1… to request an updated invoice. However, I have not receive any feedback as of yet.

Dear Mr W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Please accept our apologies because of the charge of breakfasts you didn't take. There was a mistake and my colleague at the reception refund 159€ corresponding on your credit card on the 16th of September 2019. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Stay in Rungis

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Menelik Families - 21/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very helpfull and exellent cleaness of rooms. Myself and familly really enjoyed the stay in Novotel. I will strongly recommend it to friends and co workers

Dear MENELIK E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Within expectations but improvements required

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Marc Families - 06/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was very close to highway. In contradiction to other Novotels, the isolation was insufficient to keep the noise of the subway out of the room. Corridors of the hotel need some renovation, cleaning. Breakfast was missing fruit, like fruit salads.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Short family stay with 3 kids

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Raptors_fan_toronto Families - 29/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is amazing clean and beds were comfy, breakfast is 1st class.

Dear SHAFI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Another good stay at the hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Andrew B. Business - 29/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My experience was good, a delay at check in which was caused by another customer was a slight inconvenience but the member of staff offered a free upgrade which was very much appreciated. Otherwise my stay was very pleasant as usual.

Dear ANDREW B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Nicely surprised

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dmt Families - 29/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay wasn’t expected, but we have been very well welcomed.

Dear DAVID M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

RAS CONFORME A MES ATTENTES

Customer review rating 4.3/5

M. Business - 09/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

RAS CONFORME A MES ATTENTES

Monsieur M., Nous vous remercions pour vos notes suite à votre séjour au Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur M., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

not really happy

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Trail25826633600 Couples - 03/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

38° outside and no working airco only a ventilator? reception told us it was no more than 24° in the room - certainly more than 26-28 no other room available with working airco menu in the restaurant very little choice room needs refreshed

Hello.Thank you for sharing your comment on Tripadvisor. For your information, we air conditionned all the hotel for the comfort and the well being of our customers. I apologize for all the inconveniences during your stay and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Elodie Richard, Responsible of Quality at Novotel Orly Rungis.

perfectly servicable hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Solo - 15/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

my stay was fine. the one difficulty was in reaching the hotel after the shuttle stopped running. it is so close to orly that the taxis did not want to take me. my floor was under some construction which was not too disruptive. I liked the amenities for the club floor.

Dear CHRISTOPHER H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

another satisfactory stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Andrew B. Business - 28/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel, nice staff, room clean and functional, overall good experience

Dear ANDREW b., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Good hotel for sleepover on the way

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ellen Friends - 24/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Be very careful when planning. There are two Novotels close to Orly - this is not the very close one. You have to wait for the free bus to get there. The neighbourhood is not appealing, which is fine if all you want is a sleepover. Decent bar, clean rooms. Couldn't get breakfast as we had to leave at 06:00.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Great visit

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Finlay Couples - 11/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly check in ,comfy bed

Dear FINLAY F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in rungis