Pullman Abidjan Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 3.8/5 1,757 reviews

Pullman Abidjan
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • A private transfer service on demand.

  • Sample the French and Africanspecialties in our restaurant

  • Enjoy breathtaking views of the Ebrié Lagoon and Cocody Bay

  • Indoor and outdoor parking at your disposal

  • Unpublished events to discover

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • FELIX HOUPHOUET BOIGNY
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Solarium
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Abidjan

Rue Abdoulaye Fadiga
01 BP 2185
01
abidjan
ivory coast

Tel: +22520302020

Fax: (+225)20212028

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    FELIX HOUPHOUET BOIGNY At 12km / 7.5 miles - Shuttle free

  • By train

    GARE SICF PLATEAU At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :5.322324, -4.013679

Our accommodations

The Pullman Abidjan offers 265 spacious rooms and suites with a trendy design that offer maximum comfort with, for the most part, breathtaking views of the lagoon.

SUPERIOR ROOM , 1 King Size Bed, City View

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size, Lagoon View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM , 1 King Size bed, City View and High Floor

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size bed, Lagoon View and High Floor

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LE SELECT BAR

Non contractual photo

LE SELECT BAR propose une large diversité de cocktails rafraîchissants autour de la piscine dans une ambiance décontractée avec le plaisir d'une vue panoramique. Le lieu d'excellence vibrant au rythme des afterworks et soirées abidjanaises.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

le Social Bar & Terrace

Non contractual photo

Tendance et cosmopolite le Social Bar & Terrace vous accueille dans un cadre authentique pour vos rendez-vous informels ou professionnels. L'agréable parfum du café moulu, la couleur pétillante des jus de fruits pressés ou le son des shakers vous plonger

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 320

  • Maximum capacity: 350 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 280 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Abidjan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.8/5

1,757 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

203 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Javier F. C. Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great rooms, modern and clean. Restaurant staff needs to be more on top of things, had to ask for a napkin every-single day during a 10 day stay.

Dear Javier Fournier C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Abidjan. we apologize for the inconvenience regarding the restaurant staff. we will do whatever is necessary to prevent this from happening again.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Pleasurable stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Carlis Friends - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a wonderful time at the Presidential Suite. We were two couples and good friends. I stayed two nights with my partner while the other couple stayed one night. The suite was beautiful and spacious, with a very large and modern bathroom. Service was good at all places in the hotel except for the Bar downstairs on Thursday evening due to the Thursday evening function, which attracts many people

Dear Carlis B., We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. we also apologize for this lived experience at the bar downstairs. And we promise to do everything so that you will be completely satisfied on your next visit We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, LYNDA Guest Relation

Not good enough for the prize

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Diane Business - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No smile, WiFi did not work in the room, coffee machine nigher

Dear Diane, Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay with us.. Our quality of service is our priority and I am therefore truly disappointed to read that your experi-ence at the breakfast was bad. Your comments have been shared with the department heads and all staff concerned in order to ensure appropriate action will be taken to provide the best in service. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon and have the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manage

Look for an alternative.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

P. L. J. Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nicely redecorated and clean. Rooms are nicely designed, but pool and entrance stairs are nice but not practical. The loungey background music is too loud, especially in the gym I needed earplugs. Staff are not really responsive: my room wasn’t cleaned one day, not restocked with coffee the other; requests to front desk (cleaning, IT support) remained unasnwrred. Food and beverage is really overpriced, compared even to the (expensive) restaurants in the plateau area. And the airport drop for 30.000 is ridiculous - in other hotels it’s free.

Dear M. J., Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay with us.. Our quality of service is our priority and I am therefore truly disappointed to read that your experience among us was bad. Your comments have been shared with the department heads and all staff concerned in order to ensure appropriate action will be taken to provide the best in service. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon and have the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Unthoughfull hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Culture20334488965 Business - 07/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

Good hotel but was given a room next to a building site with all the dust and noise. Will not use this hotel again in Abidjan really dissapointed. Price is sky high for the quality given to its customers

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry about the experience you mentionned regarding the noise next to your building. Our quality of service is our priority and I am therefore truly disappointed to read that you did not fully enjoy your moment with us. Please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon and have the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Well located and some friendly staff.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Lily. Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I like to stay at Pullman because the hotel is clean and close to my meeting destination. Some staff at the reception are very nice. the security team outside know me very well and are always nice and courteous. But the service at the restaurant at times is not good enough. Tables are not cleaned on time and even if dirty plates are removed, new cutleries are not placed on the table. Sometimes I have to go around to collect cutleries from other tables. Even when you ask the staff they take their time to respond. Nobody comes to offer tea or coffee. Once I ordered carpe braisee room service and was served tilapia wit some parts hard as if it was fried instead of braised.

Dear Obsiye L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Abidjan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, LYNDA GUEST RELATION

Horrible

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Arnold B. Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon check-in; a member (Mr Yuki U.) had a very RUDE front desk attendant checking him in. The issue had to do with “filling up of the Police Card”. My guest questioned why he had to fill such card why he noticed others not doing the same. Instead of the front desk lady trying to explain why; she resulted to a behavior very unusual and rude to my guest. Although I intervened, she still refused to apologize and showed no remorse. I have not seen such blatant disregard for guest service in all my travels.

Dear Yuki U., Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay with us.. Our quality of service is our priority and I am therefore truly disappointed to read that your experience at the check-in was bad. Your comments have been shared with the department heads and all staff concerned in order to ensure appropriate action will be taken to provide the best in service. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon and have the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manage

Good Stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Sheryl M. Families - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was friendly and accommodating. I’m an Accor member and I suggest reception reminds incoming guests for loyalty points or for new membership.

Dear Sheryl, We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Very nice Hotel and professional Service

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Thomas Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very nice stay during a conference with good service and the most amazing breakfast buffet I have seen for a long time. However, frontdesk might need to inform customers that the airport shuttle service needs to be booked 2 days in advance. When I asked at arrival I was only told that a shuttle service exists. When I went there in the morning I could not use it because of the pre-booking need. So I needed to get to the ATM, draw cash and take a Taxi. I am sure with an upfront question at check-in this could have been prevented. Everything else was just superb. Another thing you might want to look into. The room on your website is about 15% more expensive than with booking.com. That makes no sense from a revenue management perspective since you pay 60% to 80% of the profit to booking.com as well.

Dear Thomas, Thank you for your kind review and for highlighting the areas which clearly need our attention. I was sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not totally meet your expectations. It would be wonderful to welcome you back where I would personally overlook your stay and proof that your recent stay was just an anomalie. Once again, thank you for your time and for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

good stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Usama Z. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Most of the employers was friendly, except the delay is services in bar and restaurant

Dear M. Z., We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Good experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

A. L. Business - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good breakfast and and proactive room service. Commendable

Dear L. A., We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Best in Abidjan, even better than the big brother Sofitel

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Joe S. Business - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fully renovated, design room, great location

Dear M. S., We would like to thank you very much for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. It was a real pleasure to meet you again ! We are beyond happy to read that you enjoyed our location as well as the gracious service of our team. We would be honored to welcoming you back in our lovely property. Warm regards, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Fernando Business - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

good accommodation with nice view. Staff is great.

Dear Fernando, Thank you for the wonderful review ! Compliments are always a great encouragement for the team. We hope to welcome you very soon at the Pullman Abidjan ! Kind Regards, Charlotte Guest Relation Manager Sincerely,
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

great

Dear M. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Abidjan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

T. Business - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Only a three night stay but enjoyed it greatly. Rooms very spacious and clean, everything works, food is fantastic. Only minor irritation was the understaffing at desk (experienced long waiting 4 times) and similarly restaurant staff not particularly vigilant nor quick in helping.

Dear Ms.T., Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. At Pullman Abidjan we always strive to provide outstanding service. I am delighted to read that our team looked after you and that you enjoyed your room and our food. Last but definitely not the least, we are disappointed to read that your experience with our front desk dit not meet your expectation. Please rest assured that I will share your words with our team, as I am sure that this feedback will serve as an improvement for them. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Warm Regards, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Excellent service

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to highlight the quality of the staff who has been extremely welcoming, attentive of my needs and went out of their way to fulfil my requests. I was provided with a Wifi rerouter due to connection problems. Many thanks to your head of IT. Room service was very diligent and courteous. Breakfast was a pleasure. Congratulations in particular for the freshly squeezed juices on demand. Reception staff was engaging and very responsive. Great stay. Thank you.

Dear Ms. C., We cannot thank you enough for this lovely review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Couples - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great reception. I felt welcomed. Great room service staff 1. Flora 2. Berenger 3. Deborah

Dear Mathilda, We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Homey, comfortable, and pleasant.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jean-frederic A. Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I come often enough that most staff know me by name. The service and attention of everyone is beyond reproach and makes the whole stay pleasurable. The rooms are luminous and airy and very well appointed.

Dear M. A., We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Very comfortable

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I've enjoyed the services, excellent food, conference service, 24-hours fitness room with even a rowing machine, sound- and light-resistant rooms,

Dear Eline, We cannot thank you enough for this review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pullman Abidjan. Glad to read that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our dedicated Heartists will be so happy to read your posting ! We certainly look forward to many more stays over time. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

One thing that could be improved, the manager Theodore, could say "bonjour" to customers.

Dear M. L., Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry about the experience you mentionned regarding Theodore. Please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. We hope to welcome you back very soon at the Pullman Abidjan. Sincerely, Charlotte Rossi Guest Relation Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in abidjan