Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 4,587 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Information message

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Room service Monday to Thursday from 7-10pm

  • Private secure car park (6'1"/1.85 m - charges apply)

  • Near La Défense, Porte Maillot conference center and Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

  • Close to public transport (bus, tram T2, Transilien lines L and U)

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

7 rue du Port aux Vins
92150 suresnes
france

Fax: (+33)1/45066006

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • FROM LA DEFENSE:  BUS 144 STOP ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM PORTE D'AUTEUIL:  BUS 241 STOP PONT DE SURESNES

  • FROM PORTE MAILLOT:  BUS 244 PONT DE SURESNES

  • METRO 1 + BUS 144:  LINE 1 + BUS 244 ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM LA DEFENSE:  TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES:  TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 32km / 19.88 miles

  • By car

    A13 DIR SAINT-CLOUD At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By car

    A14 SORTIE PUTEAUX At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By car

    A86 SORTIE RUEIL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    DE L'EST At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    LYON At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    NORD At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    SURESNES MONT VALERIEN At 1.5km / 0.94 miles

GPS:48.870318, 2.229935

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

NOVOTEL CAFE SURESNES

Fancy a tasty snack? Head to the Novotel Café—located beneath a glass roof—and discover fresh, seasonal & colorful cuisine! You may also be tempted to try our selection of wines & all-day menu at the bar

Our accommodation(s)

With a contemporary and completely modular design, the spacious, air-conditioned Novotel room is a real living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. The Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp hotel's 112 rooms measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) include Free WIFI, tea/coffee tray. For comfort, choose our suite and enjoy VIP perks: separate bedroom and lounge, bathrobes-slippers, Nespresso coffee maker, free minibar and 2 flat screen TVs.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 180

  • Maximum capacity: 130 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 130 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,587 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

567 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Great experience

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mc Solo - 10/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Another great experience

Dear MARLYN C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Fine

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 14/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It's dated and the facilities are absolutely barebone. There's not even a coffee machine for guests. Front desk staff was very friendly though.

Dear TONY P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Lovely neighborhood

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Luminita C. Families - 09/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel entails overall a warm, lovely environment. The room we stayed in was a little bit cold for the time of the year we were hosted at. We have wished to have the AC working or at least, easier to grasp on its functionality. Nevertheless, we are grateful for the experience!

Dear LUMINITA C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

It was a good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Filip Families - 22/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in wa fast and also check-out was fast. The breakfast was good at Saturday but Sunday it was very very crowded and there was almost no table free

Dear FILIP S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Well located for my purposes.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 11/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean good service.

Nice room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Elaine Solo - 09/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was given a nice quiet room and appreciated that. I didn’t feel happy about being asked for my credit card when I had paid the bill before I arrived though.

Allover good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 07/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice stay

Dear HENRIK, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

J'ai changer d'autel vers mercure

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Bs Solo - 09/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Brillant, la ventilation bruillante, le mini bar non nettoyer

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour au Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Nous sommes désolés que la prestation n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Soyez certains que nous accordons énormément d'importance à votre satisfaction et que votre commentaire ne restera pas sans effets. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez l'occasion de regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Sincères salutations Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Good area for visiting Paris Longchamp racecourse

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Terence F. Couples - 05/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Reception staff were very helpful in regards to Covid issues and paperwork.

Awesome staff.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Eugene D. Business - 26/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very knowledgeable and awesome. When we come to Paris this is our go to from now on.

Dear Madam D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Au top

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. Business - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Réception situation gentillesse....

Acceptable stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Roger Families - 26/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are frequent users of the novotel concept and this stay was not meeting our expectations

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Bon

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B. Families - 30/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bon experience

Dear BRUNO B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Very Good!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

filipsV4210XT Family - 03/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

the hotel is well located. Very clean and friendly staff! The breakfast was pick up and collect due to covid 19 but it was very good and organised! There is also a parking but it is a little small...!

too expensive

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Jhimpe Business - 13/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

price/quality ratio not good: breakfast is very basic, WiFi not stable, aorconditioning is noisy good location because close to office but little public transport available to go to city center/ railway stations

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Regarding breakfast, the full buffet offers: - Different types of coffee, the whole range of Kusmi Tea, hot chocolate. - Different fruit juices including fresh orange juice. - Deli meats, cheese, bacon, sausages. - Scrambled, boiled, hard or fried eggs. - Different types of fresh breads, pastries, brioches and cakes. - 6 varieties of cereals for young and old. - Yoghurts, compotes, cottage cheese -....... In short, a very complete buffet and which is also offered to your children under 16 years of age. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again during a future stay. Best regards

Just good!

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

diogohaacke Couples - 12/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Strength points - Breakfast - Bed Weak points - Location - Leaking water in the bathroom - No shower gel and shampoo enough for a couple (just one for 2 persons) Comparing with “Novotel Zurich Airport Messe” a week before was too much different.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, I apologize if your experience did not meet your expectations. The quality of our new shape memory beds and the quality of our breakfast buffet are indeed highly appreciated by our guests. Regarding the location, we are in a secure environment, quiet and not far from the main tourist attractions of Paris. If you were looking for a hotel in the tumult of the lively districts of the Parisian Hyper Center, I understand your disappointment. The other points you have mentioned have already been communicated to the teams concerned and are resolved. I hope you will still have an excellent memory of your stay with us. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS Directeur / General Manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Another great stay at the Novotel Suresnes

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Charles S Business - 10/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Comfortable and quiet room where I have enjoyed many great nights sleep, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast selection. Located close to Suresnes center with many restaurants and bars, but located down a quiet side street with not much traffic.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for this complimentary feedback. I shared it with my team so that they contained the quality of their work. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS Directeur / General Manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Calm and relaxed

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

PatrikFagernas Business - 10/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is located 3km away from the business district in a calm and relaed area, there are a short wall walk to Suresnes city centre. Breakfast sortiment well prepared and all you need, hotel sf´taff is friendly and all worked to satisfaction.

Hi Patrik, Thank's a lot for your feedback. Best regards. Alexis NICOLAS

Average quality-polite personnel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Connector41157162106 Business - 29/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

As an Accor hotel, the usual average quality but somewhat expensive. I didn't understand why I was punished for having stayed many days. The price for the first day was 93 euros and reached up to 175 euros the 4th night. Empty fridge, elementary luxury. I am OK for that but it would make sense to me for someone to pay less (or at least the same price) if they stayed many nights and not the opposite. No complaints about cleanliness and personnel but managment?

Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for your comment. rest assured, you were not punished. In fact, you received promotional rates on weekend nights, but these hotdeals were not available on weekday evenings. That's why you paid less on Saturday and Sunday nights than on Monday and Tuesday. I hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS

family stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ai32018 Family - 05/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

very friendly, helpful and polite staff, extremely comfortable hotel, fantastic breakfast. As a family of 6 we easily ubered in and out of Paris. would definitely stay there again. The kids also loved the place and we all looked forward to returning 'home' after long days out.

Hello, It's a pleasure to read your comment. the team joins me in thanking you. Your satisfaction is our leitmotiv Thank you Alexis NICOLAS General manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in suresnes