Information message

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,425 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Room service Monday to Thursday from 7-10pm

  • Private secure car park (6'1"/1.85 m - charges apply)

  • Near La Défense, Porte Maillot conference center and Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

  • Close to public transport (bus, tram T2, Transilien lines L and U)

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM Paying
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 Meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

7 rue du Port aux Vins
92150 suresnes
france

Tel: +33140990000

Fax: (+33)1/45066006

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • FROM LA DEFENSE :  BUS 144 STOP ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM PORTE D'AUTEUIL :  BUS 241 STOP PONT DE SURESNES

  • FROM PORTE MAILLOT :  BUS 244 PONT DE SURESNES

  • METRO 1 + BUS 144 :  LINE 1 + BUS 244 ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM LA DEFENSE :  TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 32km / 19.88 miles

  • By car

    A13 DIR SAINT-CLOUD At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By car

    A14 SORTIE PUTEAUX At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By car

    A86 SORTIE RUEIL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    DE L'EST At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    LYON At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    NORD At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    SURESNES MONT VALERIEN At 1.5km / 0.94 miles

GPS :48.870318, 2.229935

Our accommodation(s)

With a contemporary and completely modular design, the spacious, air-conditioned Novotel room is a real living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. The Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp hotel's 112 rooms measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) include Free WIFI, tea/coffee tray. For comfort, choose our suite and enjoy VIP perks: separate bedroom and lounge, bathrobes-slippers, Nespresso coffee maker, free minibar and 2 flat screen TVs.

Our restaurants and bars

NOVOTEL CAFE SURESNES

Type of cuisine: French

Fancy a tasty snack? Head to the Novotel Café—located beneath a glass roof—and discover fresh, seasonal & colorful cuisine! You may also be tempted to try our selection of wines & all-day menu at the bar

Bar

The interior of the bar has been renovated. Relax in a friendly atmosphere in a bright open space w/o partitions. Have an enjoyable time in an ideal area for business discussions or a drink with friends.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 180

  • Maximum capacity: 130 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 130 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,425 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

561 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Awesome staff.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Eugene D. Business - 26/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very knowledgeable and awesome. When we come to Paris this is our go to from now on.

Dear Madam D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Au top

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. Business - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Réception situation gentillesse....

Acceptable stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Roger Families - 26/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are frequent users of the novotel concept and this stay was not meeting our expectations

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Bon

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B. Families - 30/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bon experience

Dear BRUNO B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Very Good!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

filipsV4210XT Family - 03/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

the hotel is well located. Very clean and friendly staff! The breakfast was pick up and collect due to covid 19 but it was very good and organised! There is also a parking but it is a little small...!

Very good stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Filip Families - 01/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is a nice hotel, very well organised. The staff are very friendly. My son and I felt very welcome! Clean rooms and the breakfast was, due to Covid-19, pick and collect. So you had to eat it inside your room. That was also good organised and there was plenty of choice!

Good location for my need

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 12/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff

Dear DE P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Disappointing, certainly not 4 star standard.

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Karen Solo - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For a supposed 4 star hotel this was very disappointing. The hotel did not even look open when I arrived and the front door was locked for the duration of my stay, had to ring a doorbell every time - I felt like a staff member not a guest. Staff were dressed in casual clothing, jeans mainly for my stay - far from professional. The bar and restaurant were shut for most of the stay and when I went to buy a beer nothing was available on draught. Decor to the hotel was not that of a four star, more like one of the cheaper chains. My room was huge but looked tired, there was one small window which was a shame as the view over the gardens was stunning. Very deceptive to cover the entire walls with curtains and very disappointing to draw them back to find the one window. There is a tv but only two channels which spoke English, the signal kept dropping out too. Now I did not come to Paris to watch tv but it would have been nice to wind down and given the hotel boasts about its satellite channels then they should cater for all. There is an air con unit but this was very noisy. Bizarrely the toilet is separate to the main bathroom and smelt of urine. There is no mirror in the main bedroom area or by the desk which was very frustrating - if I wanted to straighten my hair I had to move the chair into the entrance area and sit by the mirror there. The mattress although extremely comfortable was covered in some cheap plastic mattress protector that made a noise when you moved on it and also made me sweat, not pleasant. The carpet and sofa both looked old and needed replacing. The bathroom was ok but fixtures covered in limescale - during covid these should be spotless. During my stay the handle came off the tap in the sink as the plastic was cracked, for the amount of money I paid this should not be happening. The towels were greying in colour and no longer fluffy. Shampoo and shower gel were provided, but no conditioner. There was also a hairdryer that worked well. The fridge and kettle worked well, disappointing that there were only fruit teas and no breakfast tea provided though. Nice to have one bottle of water provided which was not replenished during my stay though. I understand that due to covid the rooms were not being made up, replenished, bins emptied etc but this should have been reflected in the final price paid - it was not. 303 Euros for 3 nights for a service that was non-existent. The same price I would have paid pre covid. Staff were far from helpful or customer service orientated I even asked one of the reception staff if I could pay for a bus ticket on the bus, she said yes imagine my embarrassment when I could not. On my final morning I phone down to ask if they could have my invoice ready as I was in a hurry. I got downstairs and still no invoice printed out. Just not 4 star standard. Poor transport links too, I would never have booked here had I known the hotel would be substandard, had it been exceptional you would not have minded the poor transport links. As it was I spent one night at the Hotel Galileo, who were cheaper, centrally located, provided hand sanitiser and toiletries in a bag for guests, had 2 x BBC channels and lovely staff. I will know for next time. Disappointing with the exception of the view and the bath!

Dear KAREN R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Excellent located, good breakfast, very confortable room, excellent reception support

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gabriela Business - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent located, good breakfast, very confortable room, excellent reception support

Dear GABRIELA, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Kind staff but facillities are very poor

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Dr.amir H. T. Solo - 10/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hello Inwas stayed in suite with upgrade of Platinum mmeber of Le club. Unfortunately safe box was not working and technicians came but after 30 minutes try he said that I am not able to fix it. At shower someone else(last guest) was shaved his face but house keeping forgot to clean it... Manager of hotel give 30% discount to me for this inconvenience but this is really bad experience in this hotel. Hotel need to renovate in all parts

Dear AMIRHESAM T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Good stay during a weird time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jb Families - 12/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All necessary measure were in place to cover our safety. Thanks.

Dear JEAN-BAPTISTE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Well located, Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Filip S. Families - 10/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff

Dear FILIP , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL Paris Suresnes Longchamp

too expensive

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Jhimpe Business - 13/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

price/quality ratio not good: breakfast is very basic, WiFi not stable, aorconditioning is noisy good location because close to office but little public transport available to go to city center/ railway stations

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Regarding breakfast, the full buffet offers: - Different types of coffee, the whole range of Kusmi Tea, hot chocolate. - Different fruit juices including fresh orange juice. - Deli meats, cheese, bacon, sausages. - Scrambled, boiled, hard or fried eggs. - Different types of fresh breads, pastries, brioches and cakes. - 6 varieties of cereals for young and old. - Yoghurts, compotes, cottage cheese -....... In short, a very complete buffet and which is also offered to your children under 16 years of age. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again during a future stay. Best regards

Just good!

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

diogohaacke Couples - 12/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Strength points - Breakfast - Bed Weak points - Location - Leaking water in the bathroom - No shower gel and shampoo enough for a couple (just one for 2 persons) Comparing with “Novotel Zurich Airport Messe” a week before was too much different.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, I apologize if your experience did not meet your expectations. The quality of our new shape memory beds and the quality of our breakfast buffet are indeed highly appreciated by our guests. Regarding the location, we are in a secure environment, quiet and not far from the main tourist attractions of Paris. If you were looking for a hotel in the tumult of the lively districts of the Parisian Hyper Center, I understand your disappointment. The other points you have mentioned have already been communicated to the teams concerned and are resolved. I hope you will still have an excellent memory of your stay with us. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS Directeur / General Manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Another great stay at the Novotel Suresnes

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Charles S Business - 10/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Comfortable and quiet room where I have enjoyed many great nights sleep, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast selection. Located close to Suresnes center with many restaurants and bars, but located down a quiet side street with not much traffic.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for this complimentary feedback. I shared it with my team so that they contained the quality of their work. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS Directeur / General Manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Calm and relaxed

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

PatrikFagernas Business - 10/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is located 3km away from the business district in a calm and relaed area, there are a short wall walk to Suresnes city centre. Breakfast sortiment well prepared and all you need, hotel sf´taff is friendly and all worked to satisfaction.

Hi Patrik, Thank's a lot for your feedback. Best regards. Alexis NICOLAS

Average quality-polite personnel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Connector41157162106 Business - 29/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

As an Accor hotel, the usual average quality but somewhat expensive. I didn't understand why I was punished for having stayed many days. The price for the first day was 93 euros and reached up to 175 euros the 4th night. Empty fridge, elementary luxury. I am OK for that but it would make sense to me for someone to pay less (or at least the same price) if they stayed many nights and not the opposite. No complaints about cleanliness and personnel but managment?

Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for your comment. rest assured, you were not punished. In fact, you received promotional rates on weekend nights, but these hotdeals were not available on weekday evenings. That's why you paid less on Saturday and Sunday nights than on Monday and Tuesday. I hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS

family stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ai32018 Family - 05/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

very friendly, helpful and polite staff, extremely comfortable hotel, fantastic breakfast. As a family of 6 we easily ubered in and out of Paris. would definitely stay there again. The kids also loved the place and we all looked forward to returning 'home' after long days out.

Hello, It's a pleasure to read your comment. the team joins me in thanking you. Your satisfaction is our leitmotiv Thank you Alexis NICOLAS General manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Business trip la defense

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

S C Business - 15/06/2018 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed previously at this hotel on many occasions and will continue. The staff are very helpful and polite, rooms clean, food good and surrounding area and town also goot to experience a French town

Enjoyable stay but for the food menu!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ehimemeohioma Solo travel - 11/06/2018 TripAdvisor review

Very friendly staff, clean rooms but food menu was limited, especially lunch and dinner. Some rice (basmatic/long grain) dishes and soups (curry, spicy), should be included because of the wide range of clientelle from across the globe - Asia and Africa

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in suresnes