ibis Toulouse Blagnac Airport Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 3,801 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Toulouse Blagnac Airport
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Labeled ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Airport shuttle from 5am to 11.30pm, 5 EUR one way

  • Courtepaille restaurant open until 11pm 7 days a week

  • Buffet breakfast served from 4am

  • "Park&Fly" package: park your vehicle for the duration of your holiday

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • TOULOUSE BLAGNACPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

ibis Toulouse Blagnac Airport

80 Avenue du Parc
Rond-Point Maurice Bellonte
31700
blagnac
france

Tel: +33534550455

Fax: (+33)5/61300283

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BLAGNAC PLACE BRASSENS :  70 LE RITOURET

  • BLAGNAC RITOURET :  66 LE RITOURET

  • By plane

    TOULOUSE BLAGNAC At 2km / 1.24 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    MATABIAU At 11km / 6.84 miles

GPS :43.627228, 1.384711

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 rollaway bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

COURTEPAILLE

Type of cuisine: Barbecue

A taste of authenticity. Let yourself be tempted by our selection of delicious meats cooked to your taste on an open grill in front of you. Enjoy simple, tasty and varied food throughout the day.

Lunch

11:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Non contractual photo

Unwind at the bar, discover our selection of local products or sip one of our homemade cocktails on the terrace. Snacks and refreshments available 24 hours a day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Toulouse Blagnac Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

3,801 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

538 reviews

Power down

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Narinder F. Couples - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice stay in this Ibis. Comfy bed but never a fan of the portaloo style shower/toilet. We had problems with the power continually going off. Happened 3 times before we got room next door. The free drink voucher as a silver member is disappointing- if you are going to give a free drink make it proper! Small beer or water or juice is not worth raising hopes for.

Very conveniently located near the airport, very friendly and professional staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Henri Solo - 06/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed only one night, and chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport (early flight). I was able to have breakfast at 4.30am. Very friendly and professional staff, and covid-19 measures clear and well applied.

Dear HENRI P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Near airport, nice staff but inefficient dinner

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mien C. Couples - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location and rooms are great. Overall a good experience. Dinner efficiency could be improve (long long wait, almost half of the menu was out of stock, no Magret, which is such a pity for Toulouse, we ended with our meat served without any sauce at all, come on ! When we ordered it was « there is only pepper sauce left », it wasn’t what we wanted but fine. It came out of the kitchen with « sorry we ran out of pepper sauce as well ») Very very disappointing Breakfast was average but the COVID situation made everything too slow but we understand the new process makes the wait longer but it is all about protecting the customer.

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Isi Solo - 02/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect location, great services and staffs, brilliant to be able to leave the car and have a shuttle service too.

Dear ISABELLE D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Valentin Business - 26/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A nice area. Nice hotel

Perfect stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

100% R. Business - 23/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient location, easy access, friendly staff and caring management. A benchmark!

Well located and sufficient for a short stay to catch flight. Problem with reservation thought.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Raymond Couples - 10/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall is good. We are travellers and a one night stay is sufficient before flying out Toulouse. We had good meal in the bar. I guess the only negative issue is the reservation issue. We first booked and paid for a room online and received an acceptance and confirmation email saying all well and reserved. Around an hour later I receiver another email saying my reservation was not successful and the room had not been reserved. So I made another booking and paid as if I had done in the first time. When we arrived, the counter told us we had booked and paid twice and implied we have to pay for the 2 bookings. Later he suggested we can use the double booking to credit the next time. We were not happy as you can imagine as it is not our fault to double book and we were not happy to decide then to come back using the credit in the next few months as we don't even have fixed travelling plan yet. However, when I shew the counter staff my email received from the hotel stating the first reservation is not successful but the money is taken from my credit card, then the staff said he will refund us. However, we have not received any written email/letter to confirm that the hotel has not already charged us for that unsuccessful 'doubled booking'. It would be extremely helpful if you can follow up and send us the confirmation email stating my credit card is not charged. Thanks Raymond and Deirdre

Hello, first of all, we thank you for taking the time to put your opinion for our hotel. at the base you made 3 reservations, the first has been canceled because the payment has not passed. you have used the 2nd room. you have taken the rooms in prepayment which cannot be canceled or refunded, despite this, we have refunded the third room which has been reserved in addition. the reimbursement was made on the day of your arrival, the receptionist showed you the proof of reimbursement, we ask you to send us an email on h0… to send you a copy of proof of reimbursement. we remain at your disposal for any other request for information. Regards ilyes

impeccable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jacques B. Business - 09/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

calme

Monsieur B., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire,Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Ilyes

Acceptable stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Georges S. Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Surprised that it was charge 2 times 5 euro for pick up / drop off at airport. Room was expensive and less quality ! I was provided a room for handicapped! They did not provide a welcome drink voucher based on my status.

Good position on airport

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michael D. Friends - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good service

Dear MICHAEL D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Direction

God for a business Trip

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul W. Business - 05/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel provides what you need for a business trip, clean functional rooms, good food in a relaxed environment. Additionally for those travelling on early or late flights, it is near the airport, has its own shuttle service and the breakfast is available from 4am, evening meals until 11pm.

Dear PAUL W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good stay, very convenient location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 04/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good stay at Ibis Hotel Toulouse Blagnac, staff very friendly and good service. only negative comment I have is the need to pay an extra 5€ for the airport shuttle (other hotels do not add this fee)

Strong smell of tobaco in non smoking room

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed for 1 night in a small non smoking room that smelt of tobacco smoke. Breakfast was not impressive. would not lie to stay more than 1 night.

Dear MR GIULIO P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Well Located for Airbus

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Steve Business - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Efficient and quiet with friendly staff.

I've stayed at this hotel several times before and have only had good experiences there

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Valdy N. Solo - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the personnel is very helpful and kind and easily goes the extra mile to make the guest feel welcome and cared for

Dear WALDY N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilyes

What I needeed

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul F. Solo - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

perfectly located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. Solo - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

wonderful staffs, clean room, great parking space

Very practical for business proposes at Airbus Central Entity

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sk Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was good as expected. As I eat vegan and gluten free I missed vegetables a lot and ate nothing. That was a bit frustrating.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, staff are very helpful

Well located, average experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel for my purposes was very well located and made it easy to access the places I needed to go. However, the interior decor of my room was outdated and dreary in part however I would say that it was clean and there was no issue with that. I was also very pleased with the airport shuttle service and it was prompt and good value. I would have appreciated a hand towel or face cloth, save having to waste a full size bath towel and the provision to order room service.

Dear KRISTINA G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, FRANCOIS

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in blagnac