Information message

ibis Styles Toulouse Blagnac Airport Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 2,416 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Styles Toulouse Blagnac Airport
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • 8-min walk from the airport

  • Breakfast included: only at ibis Styles ;) Served from 4:30am

  • 3 meeting rooms, bar lounge and free fiber-optic high-speed WIFI

  • CHROMECAST, You can now send any digital content directly to the TV screen

  • Free enclosed car park

Hotel location

ibis Styles Toulouse Blagnac Airport

45 Rue de Bordebasse
31700 blagnac
france

Tel: +33534501640

Fax: (+33)5/34397657

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • TISSEO :  30 AEROPORT

  • By plane

    TOULOUSE BLAGNAC At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By train

    GARE MATABIAU At 11km / 6.84 miles

GPS :43.637997, 1.375188

Hotel services

Non contractual photo

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 3 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business center
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 80 rooms
    • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • 14 connecting rooms
    • 80 non-smoking rooms
    • 3 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Spanish
    • Brazilian
    • Portuguese
  • Lounge
    • Waiting area or lounge
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Pressing Additional charge
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Elevator to all floor
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Desk equipment available
    • Umbrellas
    • Plugs and converters available on desks
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
  • Safe deposit box at reception
    • Safe deposit box at reception
Access to property
  • IBIS STYLES Blagnac Aport
    • On site
  • IBIS STYLES BLAGNAC APORT Additional charge
    • On site
    • 86 parking spaces
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Video game area
    • Indoor playground for children

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for a great stay.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 90

  • Maximum capacity: 80 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Toulouse Blagnac Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

2,416 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

351 reviews

Great Breakfast, Close to Airport

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lez Friends - 12/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great Breakfast, Close to Airport

Dear DALE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Natacha Cheffe de réception

Good Location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

A. C. Couples - 29/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrival stay: We were a bit disappointed as the hotel rooms are not what they were. Not particularly clean, the shower tray in the first room was peeling off inside the tray so we did not use. The toilet was dirty inside, could do with a good scrub. Departure stay: we were given a larger room this time which was a very good size but as with the other room, it has seen better days. The base of the door to the bathroom was peeling off and stuck on the floor. If you had others in the room sleeping, then it would definitely wake them! However, the staff were very nice. Breakfast: it was good if you got there early. On the last morning we ate at 08:00 but there was no hot food left, bacon, eggs etc. When i asked if there was any more she said the kitchen was closed and that was all there would be. I came for a holiday, not to get up really early to start the day!

Dear ALISON C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Natacha Cheffe de réception

The whole experiance was a light in the drakness

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Daniel Solo - 26/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was welcome af about 8 o' clock, the desk lady was super helpfull and sweet in her help, the breakfast was great and fresh.. All the hotels were full but ibis had some spots and not to expencive any how The room was 100% clean and the shower was amazing.. Anyway i went truw hell before i came and from the moment i got there i felt i was in heaven! Thank you so much for maybe the best accomondation i had in years! It was wonderfull

Dear Daniel P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina A.

Good location, poor room

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Alex M. Business - 26/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The shower door was missing, the vertical rail holding the shower head to the wall was hanging off the wall. The internet was down so i could not pay for the room at check-in or check-out. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear MR M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristina A.

Multiple failures to expected service

Customer review rating 1.0/5

S. A. Families - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

- I made an initial "mistake" according to receptionist because I booked 2 dfamily/ double bedrooms thinking it would be one, and they would not refund the excess room I booked - ok, i chose a non refundable price. The fact I had used the Ibis website for teh reservation instead of booking.com was not even a factor to help me. - without my knowledge, the receptionist sold my excess room to someone else - the excess.room I could not be refund... I got to know when I asked for the keys of this room, since I had paid for... - I asked for reserving one taxi for 5 for the morning to found out on the morning that I would get 2 small taxis instead, and will have to pay for both. Oh, sure the receptionist had call me to tell, but at 11pm the night before... so no, I was tentatively asleep. - short slepp, actaully, since the fire alarm went on at 3:45am... because of the cook!! could not get sleep after that! - The shower floor is strongly delaminating, could not have a shower. My worst hotel experience ever. Will not return.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Issbel Business - 08/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything ok. Missing a table to work/computer.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bianca M'BOMO IBARA- Front Office Manager

Ras

Customer review rating 4.0/5

G. Business - 24/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ras

Well located and very pleasant staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 19/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

À Nice French welcome (with delicious diner and good breakfast) after a long overseas journey.

Very well located and very friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Maurice G. Business - 26/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff took extra care to make me feel welcome

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. PS : we hope you received your post! Sincerely, F Barrau

Very good hotel well located, close to the airport

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pascale B. Families - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the 4th time we stay at the Ibis Styles Blagnac. It is a cute little ibis very well located and very quiet. Staff at reception are very friendly and professional. The breakfast is included and does the trick. We will come back.

Dear PASCALE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina A.

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice

Pleasantly surprised and very convenient

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jane Business - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Walk to terminal, comfortable beds, quiet, very conscientious about COVID

Dear VALERIE S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina A.

Moderately satisfied

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Derek Couples - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff in the hotel were wonderful and welcoming . But.... The hotel was cold . There was no heat on in the room or for that matter in any other rooms in the hotel . A hotel’s primary responsibility is to provide comfort to travellers . This is unacceptable at the end of September . I understand that this was not caused by an equipment failure but an economic policy . If not for your employees it would have been a very grim stay.

Dear DEREK S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristina A.

Well located, kind staff but facilites not at required level.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Jose M. Families - 02/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have no complain about the staff who attended us, just the room needed reparation (flush system was damaged).

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Toulouse-Blagnac Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We see that you did not received the voucher for your drink, this is a mistake, we are very sorry for that. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, F. Barrau

No door in the shower

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Wander782996 Business - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

After the shower the bathroom was as a swimmingpool. Aftehr the first day instead of a two big towel to mitigate the lack of the door they put me only one. Very poor service and bad quality of the bath

Hotel in a state of disrepair! Very friendly staff

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Davide T Solo travel - 06/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Shame on you accor hotels. The state of this property was disgusting!!! My room was in a total state of disrepair. The staff was friendly anough and breakfast was basic. I will not recommend this hotel. I spend more than 30 night a year with accor hotels and this must be the worse property I ever stayed

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Toulouse Blagnac Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am also quite surprised as we are not used to receive comment so negative. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Unfortunately, as we do not know your name, we cannot know what happened during your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, F. Barrau

Excellent hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

john O Family - 02/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

We stayed at this hotel as it was near to Blagnac airport. My mum was travelling back to the UK on an early flight and it took us 15 minutes to walk to the airport (she is elderly). The hotel was very clean, comfortable and the staff were exceptionally helpful. The buffet style breakfast was very good with a wide selection, even with dried fruits available. There are a couple of restaurants nearby. Parking was free. My only criticism was that on arrival it was difficult to find the parking area and I ended back on the périphérique. I would till give it 10/10

Ibis Styles at Toulouse-Blagnac airport

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Mustafa A Business - 27/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

Arrived rather late to the hotel. Had a comfortable sleep. It is extremely convenient to stay overnight as it is just 4-5 minutes to the airport. Breakfast was OK, with orange squeezer to have fresh juice. I had recently stayed at Ibis Styles hotel in Warsaw, which looks much more to a real "Styles" hotel rather than a normal Ibis hotel..

Disappointed

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Sherpa13586206722 Couples - 18/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

Despite beiingdesignated "Styles" with price to match, apart from the rooms which though small were well furnished., the hotel was shoddy, the carpets in the entrance way dirty and there was no restaurant. On top of this there were only two staff on, one of whom was barman and apparently headcook and bottle washer. To cap it all, the breakfast room floor was tacky with dirt. No complaints aout the staff who were pleasant.

Short walk to the terminal

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

jra1341 Friends getaway - 14/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

I had an early morning flight out of Toulouse so I chose to stay here the night before. It is about a 10-15 minute walk from the terminal - if you are pulling a roller case or carrying a light bag, it's not worth taking a taxi. Hotel is very modern and rooms are well finished with a good size shower - beds are comfy - only negative would be lack of good lighting - there are a lot of lights, but they illuminated small areas rather than whole room. Found the hotel quiet. Breakfast selection was terrific and i especially appreciated that they opened it at 4:30 so it gave me time to grab a bite before heading to airport.Staff at reception were all super - appreciated the suggestion to head up the street to a French bistro for lunch - enjoyed.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in blagnac