ibis Épinay-sur-Seine

ibis Épinay-sur-Seine 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 157 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

Near the banks of the Seine, located in downtown area, 300m from "ILO" shopping mall. The hotel has Sweet Bed by ibis bedding. Underground and outdoor parking w/ 2 electric car charging stations!

Hotel location

ibis Épinay-sur-Seine

1-3 Avenue du 18 Juin 1940
93800 EPINAY SUR SEINE
France

  • 138 PTE DE CLICHY:  BUS N°138 GILBERT BONNEMAISON

  • 238 PTE DE CLICHY:  238 AVENUE DU 18 JUIN 1940

  • 261 ST DENIS UNIVERSITE:  BUS N°261 GILBERT BONNEMAISON

  • EPINAY:  BUS N°361 Gilbert Bonnemaison

  • RER C:  RER.C EPINAY SUR SEINE

  • LE BOURGET:  Tramway N°11 Epinay-sur-Seine RER.C

  • PARIS:  Tramway N°8 Gilbert Bonnemaison

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 35km / 21 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 20km / 12 miles

  • By train

    PARIS At 0km / 0 miles

GPS:48.954182, 2.307957

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

BAR de l'hôtel IBIS à Epinay

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  157 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  193 reviews

not recommended

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Too noisy

Dear AUBERT C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Average

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Kenza Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Cozy, however, we paid a dental kit (which is 30ml) 8 euros which is extremely expensive knowing you buy them for less than 10 cents… I myself am a reception manager in the south of spain for a 5star hotel, so I can tell you it’s very expensive. Also, the cleaning department isn’t great, we found dark black hairs on our towels when we checked in, and none of us have black hair.. also when I called (2 days prior to coming) to reserve we never got a confirmation email (although I asked for it) and when we cAlled on the same day for them to give us the address of the hotel, they told us our reservation didn’t exist (even though they had supposedly done it 2 days before and had taken my credit card details), that stressed us and we started calling other ibis hotels to see .. we then called back again and turns out they had written my surname wrong and that’s why they told me my reservation didn’t exist… (that could have been avoided since the beginning). Looking forward to your response. Thank you, Kenza Boileau

Dear Kenza B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Therefore for the price of the kit we cannot change Accor prices on that and we are sorry if it was expensive for you. According to your reservation as you had a price with breakfast any receptionnist on shift has to ask for your room number to see if you are in the list of customers who are taking breakfast as it is also the procedure and we are sorry if it is was an issue for you. Finally At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely,

Well loacted

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Iram Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great experience to stay .Everything was provided what i asked for.Thanks.

Dear IRAM I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely,

Marie was amazing!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Richard H. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Having stayed one night at the awful HotelF1, we were really happy with the big smile we received from Marie. She made us feel really welcome every evening, when we'd come back from a hard days work. The room was clean, a good size and the shower was powerful. The food in the restaurant was top notch and very tasty!

Dear DANIEL H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

very good clean basic hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

millymooberry TripAdvisor review

Typical Ibis room small but clean and warm, Good continental breakfast and service, bar staff pleasant and welcoming great for a few days break good links to get into the centre of Paris. The hotel has information leaflets in the foyer for travellers.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 52 reviews 7.3/10 Location
  • 90 reviews 5.5/10 Room
  • 121 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 53 reviews 4.4/10 Comfort
  • 39 reviews 7.6/10 Cleanliness
  • 30 reviews 8/10 Breakfast
  • 12 reviews 3.6/10 Vibe
  • 6 reviews 4.5/10 Amenities

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in EPINAY SUR SEINE