Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 1,210 reviews

Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 30 minutes from Disneyland Paris and 15 minutes from Parc Astérix

  • Near the Villepinte exhibition center and Paris Nord 2 business park

  • Eight meeting rooms with capacity for up to 230 people

  • 5 km from the Poudrerie 9-hole golf course in Sevran

  • Free private enclosed car park

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Currency exchange (Nearby)
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay

65 Rue Michel ange
Carrefour de l' Europe
SEINE SAINT DENIS
93600
aulnay sous bois
france

Tel: +33158039090

Fax: (+33)1/58039099

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Gare Aulnay - Gare Villepinte :  627 Route de Gonesse

  • Garonor - Gare Aulnay :  617 Chemim de Roissy

  • CDG Airport-Mitry/Antony/St-Rémy :  B Aulnay sous Bois

  • By plane

    LE BOURGET At 10km / 6 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 30km / 18 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 32km / 19 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 11km / 6 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 13km / 8.08 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 12km / 7 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE A1 At 1km / 0 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE A104 At 5km / 3 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE A3 At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    AULNAY SOUS BOIS At 5km / 3 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 10km / 6 miles

GPS :48.95322, 2.485077

Our accommodations

With a contemporary and completely modular design, Novotel's spacious rooms are real living areas. All rooms are equipped with a minibar and tea & coffee making facilities. The rooms at the Hotel Novotel Aulnay-sous-Bois measure 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) and have a bed (55"/140 cm wide), bathtub or shower, separate toilet and tea and coffee making facilities.

Standard Room - double bed and single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft

Superior Room - Double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room with double bed and single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room with two single size beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Executive Room with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

GOURMET BAR

Type of cuisine: French

Dine how you want, when you want. Enjoy tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar, terrace or in your room...

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Non contractual photo

An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together in a perfect moment. Enjoy your break...

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 300

  • Maximum capacity: 300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 228 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

1,210 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

237 reviews

Worst Novotel I ever stayed in

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Alexander Families - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was bad. Room dirty, the whole floor including the room was full of awful smell (mix of cigarettes and canalization). Breakfast is missing all types of vegetables, very poor choice of dishes. The only advantage is parking to the hotel, which stipulated by the area. I definitely will not stay there more nor I will advice it to anyone

Dear ALEXANDER R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste

4 star price -- 1 star quality

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Iab Couples - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

On leaving the lift, on the second floor, there was a strong smell of the drains. Room 217 terrible, the wardrobe door was hanging off it's hinges, the bathroom sink didn't look as if it had been cleaned, as there was soap residue presumably from the previous occupant still in the sink. The chair was badly stained, looked like sick and had not been properly cleaned. At checkout it is the only hotel were I was asked to pay before I had seen the invoice and having paid had to ask for a copy of the invoice, which when presented was in such a small font it was almost impossible to read, plus only later to find out they are charged me twice for a bottle of wine.

Dear IAN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. About your invoice, we see that the bottle of wine was deducted before you made the payment. We ask the payment to the guest upon departure and we can show the invoice if you asked it. If you do not ask it, we do not print the invoice automatically because we act with Planet 21 to save the environment. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Joey Friends - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff,always with their smiles when you talk with them.

Dear JOEY B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Very far from public transport. Poor room filling with supplies.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

25 minutes walk to railway station - too far. Very poor room filling: I have got only soap and shower gel in the dispenser. No toothpaste, no toothbrush, no shaving razor, no shaving gel, no wardrobe, no slippers - for 4 star hotel that's a shame. Too bright conditioneer display whish shine in the night right into your eyes - who installed that disturbing thing????

Dear SERGEY L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. You were not in an Executive room, which is why you didn't get all the these desplay in the bathroom, if you want it would be 25€ more than your room. For the Hotel distance to the train station, you could have check before your reservation as we cannot do anything about it. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste.

Good room & good breakfast & dinner

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Robin Couples - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Favourable

Dear ROBIN C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-b

happy

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Christian A. Solo - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm welcome

Dear CHRISTIAN A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Regards, Jean-Baptiste

Felt unwelcome, no restaurant and hotel not clean

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Miles D. Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Glasses on floor of hall outside neighbour room were there for 24 hours - no restaurant for dinner

Dear MILES D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. The restaurant is closed on the week-end and bank holidays day, sorry the reception didn't mentioned this. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste

Easy, convenient, and luxurious.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Juan C. N. Solo - 27/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I walked in after finding your hotel on Google Maps. Marion very professionally assisted me with an available executive room and everything was very quick and easy.

Madame/Monsieur N., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/ Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Not really an Accor Platinum experience

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Gualtiero Business - 03/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in other Novotel but this time not an experience to quote. Not a Platinum experience.

Dear GUALTIERO C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Pleasent

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Amanda W. Business - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always feel welcomed

Dear Amanda W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Cheated at the Hotel

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Hormuzd R. K. Families - 24/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had booked a Superior Room with Double bed and single sofa and was shocked when i reached the hotel and the receptionist MarieAnn told me they did not have this room type and provided me a room with no double bed and neither a single sofa. Extremely Dissatisfied. I had booked a car to visit the louvre via Mr Baptiste. Mr Baptiste told us that the car would be a fixed fare of Eur 70 for 8 passengers. On reaching louvre the taxi man asked for 88 Euro, we called Baptiste from the louvre and he started laughing and said pay the taxi 88 euro. THIS HAS BEEN THE POOREST EXPERIENCE AT NOVOTEL

Dear HORMUZD K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

GREAT COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Jendoubi S. Business - 17/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I Have stayed there for 2 nights during my business trip last week it was a good stay quick check in comfortable bed strong air conditiooning despite the heatwave multi choices breakfast loved the waffles and the local cheeses

Dear S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste

OK

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Families - 30/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Newly equipped rooms but still the old french style doors and corridors. Breakfast rather good. Staff friendly and helpful. Overall appearance very old-fashioned, especially the public spaces.

Dear MICHEL L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste

2 night stay in Aulnay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Jm Business - 26/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall, the stay was good. It is a location that is convenient if you are going to the Expo park or to the Bourget Airshow, which is were we went. Easy access to highway. Hotel could do with some investment in renovations to bring it into real 4 star category.

Dear GIUSEPPE M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste

great service and people

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Josh Business - 22/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

all good, very attentive staff

Dear JOSHUA C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste

Service needs to be improved

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 21/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor service (I asked for an iron board three times, it was promised three times, it was never delivered) This is absolutely unacceptable. Also, there were loud people in the hallway in the night. I mind this less because it is not under your control, but it did add to the unpleasant experience

Dear DINESH H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Regards Jean-Baptiste

Good

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Solo - 12/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was fine EXCEPT I waited a very long time for the parking gate to open and I pressed the buzzer again and again. Finally, a tour bus pulled behind me and the driver got the gate open. He said it happens all the time. I reported this to the desk clerk and she said she’s the only person on duty, she has lots of work and she can’t do everything. Impatient and impolite.

Dear PAUL H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will work on the system openning gate because w have a problem with it, sorry about the inconvenience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 14/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Hotel is nice, clean rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff, but long distance to any public transportation and the heating system was broken.

Dear SIGRIDUR K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste MILLIE

Correct not more

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Jean-jacques H. Business - 21/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Short Late arrival after midnight No bar Workers knocking at my door at 8am Very limited breakfast stuff (compared to many other Novotel)

Dear JEAN-JACQUES H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry about the knocking door at 8 am, I'll talk about the responsable cleaner. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Baptiste MILLIE

Overall disappointing

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Odyssey64588968032 Business - 21/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

As a business traveller and frequent guest at Accor hotels I sadly have to say that my recent stay at the Paris Nord Expo hotel was below par. The building is currently being refurbished, which was not clearly indicated while booking the rooms. Hallways and guest rooms had the intensive smell of fresh paint, the heater did not work and carpets in the corridors were stained with paint. A power outage in the morning and having breakfast in dim emergency lighting only added to the disappointment.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in aulnay sous bois