ibis Villepinte Parc Expos Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 3.5/5 1,986 reviews
ibis Villepinte Parc Expos
See on a map
+ 11 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Just 547 yards (500 meters) from Paris-Nord Villepinte convention center

  • 3.1 miles (5 km) from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport

  • 9.3 miles (15 km) from the Parc Astérix theme park

  • Located on the outskirts of Paris

  • Renovated rooms

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Web corner

Hotel location

ibis Villepinte Parc Expos

A104 Sortie no2 Visiteurs
Parc des expositions BP 64069
95972
roissy cdg cedex
france

Tel: +33148638950

Fax: (+33)1/48632310

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RER B :   B PARC DES EXPOSIT

  • By plane

    PARIS LE BOURGET At 12km / 7 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 45km / 28.13 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 8km / 5 miles

  • By car

    PARC DES EXPOSITIONS VISITEURS At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY GARE TGV At 10km / 6.25 miles

GPS :48.967693, 2.516266

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with one double bed and one single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with one Double bed and two Single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Villepinte Parc Expos

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.5/5

1,986 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

93 reviews

Very small rooms but ok clean. Breakfast was shockingly bad.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Sami K. Business - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast was shockingly bad!!! Everything dishes and food was finish. Had to wait very long time that cuold have even one little peace of bread..... I have never seen so bad breakfast that in your place.

Disorganized

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Agata Business - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Still a lot of problems during Maison et Objet. The menu at the restaurant does not cater for vegetarian

Dear MrsPICCHI, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations;. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It's true that our restaurant La Boucherie, is specialazed in meat but we proposed vegan hamburger or salad for exemple for vegetarian people. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

well situated for parc d'exposition.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dorit Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good experience. clean modernised and efficient.

Dear Sir,, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marion

Bad service, bad localization

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Jaime Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Basic hotel, bad service with bad localization for turism. It is a pass hotel

Dear JAIME P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept our sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marion

Great location for visiting the exhibition centre, very friendly and helpful staff, room a little old and had heating issues

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Caroline Business - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The service was very good with friendly staff who also was reactive and provided support when needed. The location was also very good for visiting the exhibition centre. However, I felt the room was a little old and outdated - needed some renovation - and the original heater, located on the wall below the window, was covered in dust and I even discovered a sock on it. The major issue I had with the room was the heating system (through the A/C) which didn't work properly and it was very cold in the room (even compared with the entrance hall). With -1 outside, I was really cold in the room. The staff helped me and switched on the old heater, but I didn't want to leave this on during the night (it seemed to be old and was very dusty) so the temperature quickly fell back again during the night.

Disappointing and overpriced

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dr. B. C. Couples - 07/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check-in was pleasant, and breakfast was average (toaster and coffee machine were broken), but most important the hotel room was the size of a large closet. The bathroom was minuscule, with only one towel. This for 300 USD. I used to have a better opinion of Accor’s hotels.

Dear BARNETT C., We thank you for your return regarding your stay with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We thank you for your compliment of our staff during check-in. We are sorry that the room was disappointing, but all respect the Ibis's standards . We have share you return to the manager of the restaurant for the breakfast. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon, Sincerely, Marion

Ms

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ls Solo - 07/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have cancelled my room according to the policy a week before the due date and yet i still received bills and surveys even though i haven’t even been in France. Terrible service.

Not So Good

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ahmed H. A. I. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Actually, this is my second time I visit Hotel Ibis Villepinte Parc Expos because it's near of the exhibition center for my business purpose. I stayed from 18-11 till 24-11 in the hotel in room number 311 with my boss. We found some bed bugs (Cimex) on the pillows, and the funny thing that we saw them after the cleaning guy finished the room !!! This was happened for two days on a row. Appreciate if you could check this issue as it's really was a bad experience to us.

Paid extra for 2 beds, made request for 2 beds. Got 1 bed.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dan Business - 12/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Paid extra money and made specific requests for 2 beds. Room type was 2 beds. Upon check-in I was provided a room with 1 bed.

Dear DAN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Satisfait

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Je suis satisfait

Madame S., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

staff extremely customer care

Customer review rating 3.5/5

J. Business - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

despite the late arrival, and the fact that there were many people on the reception, the staff was taking care of each, benevolent. on the evening and also on the morning after a short week

Dear Mr J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Tired hotel needs updating

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Natalie Business - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unfortunatley this hotel is due an upgrade. The bed sheets were ripped and tatty. The desk and wardrobe area was cracked and worn. Although the hotel staff were very nice, the staff in the restaurant are rude and unhelpful.

Dear NATALIE R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Hotel is adequate.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Azmi M. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was OK. I fell down in the bathroom. Its never happened before. The bathroom floor is slipper when wet. Room 117. Luckily I was not injured and did not hit anything when I fell.

Dear Mr AZMI M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We have took note about your fall during your stay and we are very sorry about that. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Hotel badly organized

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Roberta Business - 13/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The key to our room never worked. We needed to have it reconfigured each time we entered the room. During breakfast there was not enough cutlery, dishes and food for the number of guests. The waiting time at the restaurant for dinner was extremely long. One night we waited for three hours.

Dear Mrs ROBERTA P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Very poor customer centricity

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

mrpcosta Family - 20/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

It’s unacceptable that a customer is informed that his booking is not feasible at the day of the stay, especially given the fact that booking was done 3 weeks ago. As consequence, I was forced to book another room and split the family. To make it worse, I suggested that I could book two smaller rooms, thus paying the difference to the largest and more expensive family room. To my surprise and astonishment, the receptionist did not accept my request. And my free drink for being a silver member was not even offered. The room had several problems like the shower drain was somehow clogged, and the bathroom got all flooded!!!! Lastly, breakfast service was really below average, and a particular employee was particularly impolite with some guests. Terrible experience!

Not satisfactory.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Chiranjib G. Families - 17/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bed sheets, pillow cover and towels were not changed. On last day during check out wake up alalm was not given despite requested for.

Dear CHIRANJIB g., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Villepinte Parc Expos. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Poor customer experience

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Jill B. Families - 10/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

On arrival the person on reception was friendly and helpful, which was good! However it would appear he was the only staff member who's was ! From then on in the other staff members were interested in give any customer services what so ever! Often spending more time on mobile or if at reception hunch over the keyboard surfing the net:( On check out the young man did not ask if we enjoyed out stay or smile raised his head from his mobile and said "Do you want a facture ?" in tone if I can be bothered to print you one! He also did not give me the car park code to exit. On my return he gave me the code with no 'I sorry sir..here go" When I got to the barrier the code was wrong !!! Had to return once again to reception!! Again no apogee for the incorrect code just mumbled "they change it ever day...it is now 1234" The breakfast was very poor and not worth ten euros what was supposed to be hot was cold and the rest was of poor quality! The room was fine as you would expect from a budget stay. But this does not excuses bad manors from staff and poor service. The information in the room say's that at any time 24/7 you can enjoy a snack in your from our menu! (list of items no prices) Just order at the bar...So go to the bar to make an order "No sir we do not do this...!!! Strange I say as I explain that the room info says you do! NO! YOU EAT IN HERE OR YOU CAN ORDER FROM THE MENU HERE AND TAKE TO YOU ROOM IF YOU WANT! Again nice customer service and miss information. As a member of the Accor hotel this has to date been my worst experience - regards Matthew B. (do better please or loose customers)

Budget Hotel- No Frills

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Barney Families - 04/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was fine. The hotel was just a place to sleep but nothing beyond that aspect. The train line into Paris and to CDG is a long distance away from the hotel. We would arrive to the train station after 11pm each night and have to walk 20 minutes on a very dark road surrounded by woods. It felt very unsafe! At one point we even decided to take transportation to avoid this walk. One of the two rooms we had was a double bed and a twin bed. The twin bed was situated under a ledge and the person sleeping there hit his head a few times upon sitting up. The setup was not ideal. The restaurant in the hotel also provided us with the grossest dinner we have ever had! Overall, the hotel was just a place to sleep. We would probably select another hotel when returning to the Paris area.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient. Best option for this period for me.

Average

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

WiFi too slow. Room ok Diner at la Boucherie was not great Breakfast was ok

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy cdg cedex