Greet Berlin Alexanderplatz

Greet Berlin Alexanderplatz

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 105 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Optimal downtown location on Berlin's Alexanderplatz

  • WiFi use throughout the hotel included

  • Modern, renovated rooms with second-hand accessories

  • Open lobby with breakfast area, lounge and business area

  • 24/7 Mini Market in the lobby with snacks and drinks

Hotel location

Greet Berlin Alexanderplatz

BERNHARD WEISS STRASSE 8
10178 BERLIN
Germany

GPS:52.523718, 13.416174

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

Breakfast Non contractual photo

Our accommodation(s)

All 61 air-conditioned guest rooms are eco-friendly and flooded with natural daylight. Stylish second-hand accessories set authentic accents. WiFi use is included in all rooms.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.0/5  105 reviews

Great place and location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Aaron Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic place, and location. Friendly staff, great rooms and experience

Good location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Frederic D. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect location 5 minute walk from Alexander Platz station. Friendly service. A bit loud in the night because of a nightclub opposite. But with windows closed it's ok. Good mattresses

Dear Frederic, perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again during your next trip to Berlin. All the best from Berlin Nicole Dobelmann, Resident Manager

Good location but airco was not cooling enough

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ng Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location but airco was not cooling enough

Dear Nancy, thank you very much for taking your time for giving us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read, that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Therefore, we would like to apologize We hope that we can welcome you again. Best regards from Berlin Nicole Dobelmann, Resident Manager

Overall good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Hannes H. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Room clean and practical, Breakfast very loud but tasty and nice buffet

Lieber Hannes, es freut uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu übermitteln. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre konstruktiven Anregungen und hoffen, dass Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin-Besuch wieder für unser Haus entscheiden und freuen uns, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin Nicole Dobelmann, Resident Manager

Average rooms, rude staff

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were fine, quite small but fair value. The hotel was relatively well located, short walk to nice areas. Biggest downside was the rude staff at reception, who on several occasions spoke to us in a short and unpleasant manner (with some exceptions (e.g. the man on the desk at night was very friendly)).

Dear Hugh, Thank you for your stay and for the rating. We are very sorry that you did not feel comfortable with us. Most of all, we regret that you did not feel treated kindly. We would like to sincerely apologize for this. The aspects you have mentioned do not meet our standard and will be discussed internally with the relevant departments. We hope you will give us a second chance, so that we can convince you in all points. Best regards from Berlin Nicole Dobelmann, Resident Manager

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 129 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 144 reviews 5.6/10 Room
  • 114 reviews 8.9/10 Service
  • 72 reviews 8.1/10 Breakfast
  • 66 reviews 6.1/10 Cleanliness
  • 31 reviews 3.2/10 Amenities
  • 30 reviews 5/10 Value
  • 7 reviews 7.5/10 Food

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in BERLIN