Aparthotel Adagio Access Hamburg

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 370 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Access Hamburg - Image 1
Aparthotel Adagio Access Hamburg - Image 2
Aparthotel Adagio Access Hamburg - Image 3
Aparthotel Adagio Access Hamburg - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Direct subway (U1/U3) connection to the old town of Hamburg city center and central station.

  • 900 m from Außenalster, one of the most beautiful jogging trails in Germany

  • Final and weekly room cleaning after the 7th night included, other services can be booked.

  • Parking limited directly in front

  • Airport Hamburg (HAM) 15 minutes by car (via Mühlendamm, B5 /B433) or public transport (U3/S1)

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Access Hamburg

Muehlendamm 66a, Gate entrance Muehlendamm 62
22087 HAMBURG
Germany

GPS:53.5621273, 10.0253858

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

2 breakfasts

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  370 reviews

Overpriced for the offering

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Efthimios-enias G. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Pros: - The staff was very nice and helpful. - The location of the hotel is convenient to reach with public transportation. - Very clean Cons: - The fridge in the kitchen was not functional, and that was the only element of the kitchen that was relevant for the short stay - The two individual beds were put next to each other to create a 'double bed', but they would constantly slide away from each other, and it was impossible to use the middle part of the bed. - The bed feet were not completely straight and I was constantly worried that the bed was not stable enough (the constant sliding added to the concern) - Breakfast offering was sadly low quality (most products were the cheapest supermarket options). It was also very limited for vegetarians. For the price of 17 euros per person per day it was extremely overpriced. - Overall price paid for the entire stay was way above the received service. I was honestly expecting much better and would have not paid the price if I knew the level offered. The service offering felt more like a hostel, unfortunately, and hostels are significantly cheaper.

Dear Efthimios-Enias G., Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff helpful and appreciated the convenient location and cleanliness of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, especially with the functionality of the kitchen fridge and the bed setup. It's a pitty, that you didn't contact us directly during your stay. The refrigerator works, you have to turn it on. You had a room with 2 single beds, not with a double bed. We are sorry that the bed configuration did not meet your expectations Your comments regarding the breakfast quality and the overall value for the price are duly noted. Warm regards, Adagio access Hamburg

Congested room

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Ma… Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was too small and I had a horrible view from the window. Even after requesting a change multiple times, the staff of the hotel never cooperated.

Dear madhu, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the room size and view. You had booked a simple standard room about HRS. We were unable to offer you a room change because all of our double studios were fully booked. We had offered you an upgrade to a family room for 4 people at an additional cost. Sincerely, Adagio access Hamburg

Well located and very comfortable

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Claudia Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was just what we needed

Dear Claudia, we are delighted to hear that you found our aparthotel well located and comfortable, just as you needed. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back. Adagio access Hamburg

Well located, silent, comfortable, clean.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Traveler Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

A very nice hotel with a little kitchen, washing machines and training room in the basement, free coffee, U bahn around the corner. Should provide for a nice and effective stay in Hamburg for whatever reason you visit this nice and intereseting city.

Dear Traveler, thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our well-located, comfortable, and clean facilities. We are glad you found our amenities like the kitchen, washing machines, and training room convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adagio Access Hamburg soon! Warm regards, Adagio access Hamburg

Well located, good and friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carmen Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything okay for a short stay ! No daily cleaning services and no extra set of towels will be provided for 3 nights stay.

Dear Carmen, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed our prime location and friendly staff. For short stays, we provide no daily cleaning services and one set of towels. Housekeeping is only included for overnight stays of more than 7 nights. You could have requested additional cleaning at any time for an extra fee. Thank you for your understanding. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Adagio access Hamburg

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,041 reviews 8.6/10 Location
  • 1,412 reviews 7.7/10 Room
  • 910 reviews 8.4/10 Service
  • 42 reviews 8.4/10 WiFi
  • 851 reviews 6.7/10 Comfort
  • 567 reviews 7/10 Cleanliness
  • 517 reviews 7.3/10 Breakfast
  • 440 reviews 6.7/10 Value

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Hamburg