The Adnate Perth - Art Series 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 424 reviews

The Adnate Perth - Art Series
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Design-inspired interiors and giclée prints ofAdnate's most-recognised works.

  • In Room Art Library - Unwind with our variety of art books, leaving you feeling inspired.

  • In Room Art Documentary - View our exclusive documentary on the amazing career of Matt Adnate

  • Complimentary in-room wifi available for all guests

  • Adnate artwork, open plan, art library, art channel, Mini-bar, separate sink, Smart TV, Foxtel

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Airport shuttlePaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • ConciergePaying
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
Information message

In accordance with recent Government directives in response to slowing the spread of COVID-19, Hotel facilities may experience temporary closures or changes to operating times and/or services provided. Please contact our reception for further details.

Hotel location

The Adnate Perth - Art Series

900 Hay Street
6000
perth
australia

Tel: +611300092875

Fax: (+61)385481999

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    PERTH DOM AIRPORT At 15km / 9 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    PERTH INT AIRPORT At 15km / 9 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By boat

    ELIZABETH QUAY At 1km / 0 miles

  • By helicopter

    JANDAKOT At 21km / 13 miles

  • By car

    MITCHELL FREEWAY At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    PERTH UNDERGROUND At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    PERTH UNDERGROUND At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :-31.952036, 115.852756

Our accommodations

Featuring design-inspired interiors and giclée prints of the artist's most-recognised works, complemented by canvas-inspired bed runners. With all the little details taken care of, they're the perfect place to kick back and relax behind closed doors.

Studio King

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Studio Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom Interconnecting

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

HYDE PERTH KITCHEN AND COCKTAILS

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

The wide-roaming menu of familiars and favourites, is developed by Peru-born, Moroccan-travelled, Chef Danny Sanchez. From street-food snacks, to hearty mains, pizzas and an entire bottomless fries menu. There's no chance you'll leave feeling hungry, and

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

HYDE PERTH KITCHEN AND COCKTAILS

Non contractual photo

Hyde Perth Kitchen & Cocktails is a chic playground for after-work drinks or long, lazy lunches with friends or colleagues. Australia's most awarded bartender, Tim Philips-Johansson, has curated a fun and flavoursome beverage list, including tasteful wine

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 38

  • Maximum capacity: 25 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
The Adnate Perth - Art Series

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

424 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

53 reviews

Absolutely stunning hotel with friendly, helpful, bubbly staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Samantha Couples - 06/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was greeted very warmly at reception, had a long chat, joined the club, got an excellent, beautiful, spotless room. Went in and out a few times and was greeted warmly each time by each different staff member. Will definitely come back as often as possible. What a treat, couldn't ask for a better experience.

Dear Samantha A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series and thank you for your loyalty. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially in this unprecedented time. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tamara Couples - 31/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed with my partner over the weekend and despite the Coronavirus situation, our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. Everything was very clean and beautifully detailed and the room had a lovely city view

Dear Tamara C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva

Great service.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Zane H. Couples - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great rooms, fantastic staff and very accommodating. Only thing needed for improvement is maybe movie selection and a bigger menu selection for dinner.

Dear Zane H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva

Absolutely brilliant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stacey H. Families - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

So helpful and friendly. Will definitely be going back next year.

Dear Stacey H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Absolutely amazing team. Good food. Beautiful dining and bar place nicely decorated. Phones in the rooms must be replaced as these are not very comfortable to use. The complete phone set flies away from the table as sson as you pick the handset. Someone must be available to pick the restaurant and in room dining phone. Most of the time the restaurant and room service phone keeps buzzing with no one picking and you and have to end up ringing the reception. Reception staff is Great, Eva, Thomas, Jay to name a few.

Dear Sagardeep Singh C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff especially Eva, Thomas and Jay who was very happy to read your notes that you left up on checked out I also would like to apologies for restaurant not picking up your phone couple of times during your stay and it is feedback like this that we learn and improve from Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed 3 nights

Dear JAMES MR M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Everything was wonderful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cb Couples - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice spacious room. Comfortable bed. Nice shower. We liked the room decor and art throughout the hotel. The pool is a bit small and exposed. But it was quiet when we stayed, so no problem. Only had dinner once in the restaurant, it was good. Reception staff very friendly. Good location. A lot of eating options in Shafto lane nearby. Also within walking distance to Elisabeth quay and the train station (15 min). We had a very good stay and would definitely stay here again when in Perth.

Dear Bibiche G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series and thank you for your loyalty We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Beautiful hotel, great stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Simone Families - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was beautiful, room was lovely and the pool area amazing and the staff very friendly.

Dear Simone P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series and thank you for your loyalty We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel especially the pool! It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ella M. Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really lovely rooms, however on check in there was confusion in how to use the gift voucher I had been gifted for Christmas for the mantra group including the Adnate hotel. When booking I had called to confirm I did not need to put my voucher number in online anywhere when booking. I also asked if they needed it over the phone and they said no, just to take it in when I check in. Was some confusion when we arrived at the hotel with a voucher however the lovely lady at the front desk sorted it out for us promptly! Our stay was very relaxing.

Dear Ella M., We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. While i could say we almost had perfect score from you i do apologies for the experience on booking at The Adnate. We have now updated the information to help both reservation and reception to accommodate this type of booking Thank you again for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Cold showers. Someone else’s welcome fruit platter left in the room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Zoe D. Families - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

After having stayed at art hotels on the east coast I had high expectations that were not satisfied Such a shame for one hotel to cheapen the brand. I had to call three times about the platter and in the end put it outside myself. Doesn’t say a lot about over cleanliness

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Art Series, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us and i do deeply apologise for the fruit platter in the room and for not attending to this in a timely matter, i will be following up with the team and investigating accordingly. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to win back your faith in the near future, after everything that is currently occurring in the world and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you are returning to Perth City as I would like to personally look after you. Sincerely, Craig Kelmar General Manager The Adnate Hotel Perth Email: Cr… Phone: +6…

Perfect location for first time in PERTH and awesome atmosphere throughout the hotel.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jody G. Friends - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff amazing, small but brilliantly done. I would stay again.

Dear Jody G., Thank you for your kind feedback and It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive comment for your experience at The Adnate Perth and thank you for your loyalty Your feedback is really much appreciated and shall be implemented as a standard to offer late checkouts and of course directions of facilities like parking Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Good location - new - responsive service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Terje Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For those staying longer period - a variation in the breakfast menu is appreciated, and more vegetables.

Dear Terje L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series and thank you for your loyalty We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. Your feedback regarding breakfast is very important and our F&B manager now have been informed to consider more vegetables option Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Clean and accommodating staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful

Dear Elaine H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Barry S. Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very accomadiating staff. Nicely appointed rooms, witg excellent house keeping staff.

Dear Barry S., We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. However we very much appreciate your comment about the breakfast experience. it is feedback like this that we learn from to improve Thank you again for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

Good every other time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Damien -. R. N. F. P. Business - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I don't want this published. Its more for feedback. Adnate has become my hotel of choice since opening and the stays have been great except this stay in room 1710. The iron was damaged, the toilet role holder was loose, the room smelled slightly (like a musty smell), and the door would not shut unless you pushed it closed.

Dear Damien, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Art Series, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to resolve the issues you have mentioned. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Your review was also not published as per your request and received only internally. Thank you again, Romina Guerra Front Office Manager

Great hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rod Business - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well positioned great food and service

Dear Rod S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series and thank you for your loyalty We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another journey with us. Sincerely, Eric Mcrae Front Office Team Leader

2302 had a great view, top room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kerry F. Couples - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Adnate was close to where we had to go and you gave us a top room. The bar was marketed to the younger crowd. we didn't understand the music playing.

Dear Kerry f., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be much more pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva

Reasonable facilities and well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Compared with recent experiences overseas, whilst the accommodation is well appointed, the service in the dining area was underwhelming.

Dear ALISTAIR JON MR C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Art Series, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eva

Well located, lovely hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gay W. Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good overall.

Dear Gay W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva

Culture in Centre of Perth

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Reice Families - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean and comfortable room. Great restaurant and bar with a pool view. In the middle of the city everything was right there and easy to reach by walking or public transportation.

Dear Reice R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Adnate Perth - Art Series. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in perth