Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 2,002 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin
See on a map
+ 22 Services

Hotel extras

  • Easy to reach by public transport or car from Paris with Transilien trains or the N10 highway.

  • Hotel with the human touch and an on-site bar and restaurant

  • Modular seminar room measuring 3229 sq. ft. Natural light, sound, video, microphones and more

  • Fitness room with new equipment and large sauna

  • Private car park with 60 spaces and entrances in front and behind the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin hotel

1 Rocade De Camargue
78310 maurepas
france

Fax: (+33)1/30667014

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 37km / 22.99 miles

  • By train

    LA VERRIERE At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS:48.759426, 1.94565

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

LE TRANSAT

Le Transat restaurant offers homemade French cuisine. Daily specials from EUR 11.30 and set menus from EUR 15.30. Sunny terrace in summer.

Our accommodation(s)

Our rooms offer cozy comfort and stylish furnishings. They are equipped with free WiFi, tea and coffee making facilities, hair dryer, satellite TV, safe and individual air conditioning.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 150

  • Maximum capacity: 170 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 130 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

2,002 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

283 reviews

Excellent

Customer review rating 5.0/5

K. Business - 11/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Top

Monsieur K., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur K., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Good amenities. Unhelpful staff, very unpleasant, especially the gentleman on Sunday, Dec 5, at the reception during the day

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jen Couples - 06/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I like the place very much. Upon reservation, I have confirmation from the lady who took the reservation that I could check out at 14h the next day withOUT additional cost given my Accor membership. Breakfast was not included, but I could add it if I want to. HOWEVER, I was never told that the cost of breakfast is nearly double if I pay in the morning prior to taking breakfast. On Sunday, at 12h40, I got a call from reception indicating that I will have to it extra given that I have not checked out at noon. The gentleman at the reception is very unpleasant. Refused to hear that his colleague has confirmed ok for 14h for checking out without additional charge. Two things to improve: 1) ensure that the guests are fully aware of the significant price difference of breakfast if pay in advance upon checking in or pay prior to the breakfast 2) check out policy. With or without the cost. The reception should be made aware to avoid unpleasant situation for a small amour such as €10. Once agreed with the guests, please ensure to noted it clearly in the guests file or reservation notice. Otherwise, the place is perfect.

Dear JEN W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Concerning the breakfast, it is only 6 euros and not double price. As you were not sure to take it, it was better not te reserve it in advance because we cannot change the rate after check in. Relative to the late check out, we are sorry that the information was not transmitted in our team, but the receptionnist did not added it to your invoice. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Bon semjou

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stephane Families - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Petit week-end

Monsieur B., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de recevoir Monsieur B., mes sincères salutations. Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Bien

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Korn B. B. Couples - 10/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bien, normal

Monsieur K., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de recevoir nos sincères salutations. Bien à vous, Florence SABY Directeur / manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Erik Friends - 27/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good and pleasant

Dear ERIK V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Excwllent value for money

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean, quiet, good bed, comforable and good location

Dear MARK B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Super service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ramon M. Families - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellenter Empfang

Dear RAMON M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Relatively well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Close to Paris and Rambouillet, it allows to explore the countryside with area of forest etc. Nice room.

Dear DELPHINE D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Not bad, quite peaceful as there are not many people

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Paige Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked a spa weekend experience at the hotel for a relaxing weekend with my partner. However we were disappointed by the lack of "spa"- no pool, no massage room or relaxation room. Instead the massage takes place behind a curtain in the sports room while staff walk noisily through the room.

Dear PAIGE H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

great staff but worn out hotell

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Chand Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the staff was great, specially Emilie. But the hotel is kind of worn out, so not the best of visits

Dear CHAND SVARE G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Received a lovely warm greeting

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mike A. Business - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was a business stay. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Bar service was friendly and attentive. Food was delicious and very fresh. Parking was easy and free. Overall extremely satisfied.

Dear MIKE A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

Nice as usual

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mike Business - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing breakfast Polite personal

Dear OLIVER W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Maurepas Saint-Quentin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence SABY Directeur / manager

stopover

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

ChrisOHumberston Family - 02/11/2017 TripAdvisor review

quite disappointed as restaurant and bar closed and would not have booked if I had known. Hotel was full of noisy students, mostly in fancy dress, for an event which again was not advised and if known would not have booked. Only positive was that room was ok although it was not the one we had requested

Hello sir, We thank you very much for choosing the Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin Hotel for your stay. The closing of our restaurant on weekends is clearly indicated on the available booking materials. We hosted a nice group of disguised young adults. This animation may not have amused you and we regret it. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cordially. Jean L director

Practical but not so effective

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

maboSing Business - 15/10/2017 TripAdvisor review

Due to a new job i become an extensive traveler this past year. This hotel is convenient for me but simple thing will definitely improve my stay. Such as a back head pillow in memory foam and an express service of an healthy breakfast. When I request bread butter and tea I got pushed back and proposed croissant and coffee? Really not my preference.

Hello Thank you for choosing the Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin Hotel for your stay. Shape-memory pillows are available in the "privilege" category rooms with other equipment that are not in the standard room as a Nespresso machine. Express breakfast formula is too rigid to meet your needs. We invite you to use the Mercure buffet which offers a wide choice and will satisfy your request. We are confident that you will find the answer to your request by following these few tips. Very cordially. John L Director

!!!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

emiliam687 Business - 10/07/2017 TripAdvisor review

Reception staff very unpleasant and not willing to help !!! Quality of the hotel in relation to the price very poor. I couldn't sleep becouse of the continuous noise from the stairs... No space in the room, the bathroom need a renovation!!!

Hello Thank you for choosing the Hotel Mercure Maurepas Saint Quentin for your stay and share your feelings. We're really sorry for the bad experience you've been through and we discussed it with our team. Rest assured that we implement all the improvements so that such incidents do not recur. Kind regards. Jean L Director

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in maurepas