Pullman Auckland Hotel & Apartments

Pullman Auckland Hotel & Apartments 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 845 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE

  • One of Auckland's largest 5-star residential & conferencing hotels with 16 event venues

  • 324 hotel rooms suites and self-contained apartments with spectacular city and Harbour view

  • Power Fitness and award-winning Luxe Spa

  • Tapestry Grill & Omni Bar

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Pullman Auckland Hotel & Apartments

Corner Waterloo Quadrant, & Princes Street
1010 AUCKLAND
New Zealand

GPS:-36.848281, 174.770271

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

TAPESTRY GRILL

Like a tapestry artwork from days of old that travelled from country to country, Tapestry Dining is influenced by the modernity of the world and the countries that encompass it. A unique culinary experience awaits you at Tapestry.

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  845 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  3,148 reviews

Felt so welcome !

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

lisab2777 Couples - TripAdvisor review

Beautiful, comfortable hotel in great location . Such lovely staff that made us feel so welcome . Nice size room , great bed and lovely bar to sit for a drink . It’s all about how the staff make you feel and these guys were the best !! Thank you for looking after us

Kia ora Lisa, Your review has us blushing! We are so happy to see that you felt so welcome, it is why we're here for! We're thrilled to see that you enjoyed everything about the hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family

Comfortable

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ella Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed the stay. Disappointed in the Room Service menu though.

Kia Ora Ella, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We are sorry however that you were not satisfied with the room service menu. Rest assured that we are listening to your comments and will address it. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Excellent Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Fs Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed at Pullman many times and in general always enjoyed my stays. The hotel is obviously managed very well. The staff feel empowered and seem enthusiastic about their jobs.

Kia Ora Mr S., Thank you for your review! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! We would be over the moon if you could share this lovely review with the entire world ; do you think you could write a review on Google (https://g.page/r/Cc07NHwhuZ9jEAI/review). We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Good upscale hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rhonal H. E. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Lots of effort has clearly gone in to this hotel, specially the communal areas, and the staff are lovely (specially Justine, Romain and Dorothy). friendly greeting on arrival by guest relations. I like this hotel but overall it was a bit of a mixed bag. Positives: -confortable beds -Pool and sauna facilities -Decent sized rooms -Good selection of breakfast -Central location Could be improved: -showers need updating - erratic hot and cold water, weak water pressure -2 out of 3 lift were not working during my stay -room door wouldn’t close securely -my safe wasn’t working Hugo’s bistro food 4 Our host and waiter was very friendly and honest. Food was delicious, specially the parmesan fried croquettes. Very chic setup. The chocolate mousse dessert is a must. The venison and the market fish were very tasty too. Not cheap but worth it for a special occasion.

Kia Ora Rhonal, Thank you so much for your review.It was our great pleasure to welcome you for your honeymoon and we're glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We are terribly sorry however that your stay was not perfect. Rest assured that we are addressing your comments as a matter of priority. Thank you for your kind words to Dorothy and Romain, they were very proud. We appreciate your loyalty with Accor and hope to welcome you again for a future trip to Auckland! Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Great service, lovely rooms and facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Liz Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room had lovely fittings, the hotel facilities (especially the pool) were great, and everything was well maintained. Staff were helpful.

Kia Ora Liz, Thank you for your review! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. Cole and All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! We would be over the moon if you could share this lovely review with the entire world ; do you think you could write a review on Google (https://g.page/r/Cc07NHwhuZ9jEAI/review). We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 167 reviews 9.1/10 Location
  • 447 reviews 6.4/10 Room
  • 540 reviews 8.1/10 Service
  • 169 reviews 7.3/10 Food
  • 112 reviews 7.3/10 Cleanliness
  • 92 reviews 6.8/10 Breakfast
  • 84 reviews 9.7/10 Pool
  • 77 reviews 9.2/10 Wellness Area

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Auckland