ibis Styles Pertuis Portes du Luberon Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 1,145 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Styles Pertuis Portes du Luberon
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Labeled ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Secure parking with electric charging stations

  • Restaurant offering fresh and homemade dishes!

  • Restaurant with fresh regional products from Monday to Friday

  • Shady poolside terrace and breakfast included

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotelPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a dayPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre (Nearby)Paying
  • Well-beingPaying
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)Paying
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

ibis Styles Pertuis Portes du Luberon

Zac St Martin
355 rue de Gourre d'Aure
84120
pertuis
france

Tel: +33490688680

Fax: (+33)4/90681089

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE At 45km / 27.96 miles

  • By train

    PERTUIS At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :43.675409, 5.497323

Our accommodations

Contemporary, air-conditioned rooms, fully equipped with wardrobe, desk, luggage rack, TV, telephone, bathroom and separate toilet. Free unlimited Wi-Fi access.

Standard Room with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 19 / 205 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 19 / 205 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LE BELICO

Type of cuisine: Regional

We offer traditional cuisine with fresh and home-cooked products. Open Monday through Friday. Restaurant closed on weekends and holidays. Closed during the Christmas holidays.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BAR

Non contractual photo

Contemporary bar in the middle of the hotel, terrace open in fine weather.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 25

  • Maximum capacity: 25 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Pertuis Portes du Luberon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

1,145 reviews

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 02/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant stay, friendly personnel. A pity to have music in the lobby and the terrace, as I appreciate quietness. Very dangerous light spot on the floor of the terrace, will cause accidents and should be removed urgently.

Easy access and refurbishment in the rooms was great

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay but the service in the restaurant was extremely slow and frustrating. There was no order to talking orders and the waiter was more concerned about serving locals he knew rather than international guest staying at the hotel. I had to ask for my order to be taken several times. After a long journey and flight this was disappointing.

Good base for visiting the Lubéron

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jeanie Friends - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is easy to find. Quite far from Pertuis centre though. The car park is secure. It seems quite new or recently refurbished. The room is a comfortable size with a good bed and a great shower., but the bathroom is open plan, so no privacy if you need it! Continental offerings at breakfast buffet are lovely and fresh, and as much as you like. The staff members were all really nice and helpful. Sorry I forgot to ask their names. A good hotel.

walls in the room and toilets were dirty ( Sorry English is not my mother tongue)

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Philippe G. Couples - 10/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Full of strange dirty stains on the walls. We were very surprised because we had already booked a room in the Ibis Style in Nimes down town in 2017 and every things were alright and very clean. Not sure we will book a room in a Ibis anymore.

Dear PHILIPPE G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. To offer you a better experience at our aparthotel Ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon, we are going to renovate our apartments and common areas this year. We hope to see you again so that you can enjoy our new look rooms. Sincerely, Enzo TRUMEAU Deputy Manager

Hotel verry good but restaurant service to long

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 27/02/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good for the hotel and room aspect but, in the restaurant the food was good but service was to long

Enjoyable stop over.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

A. D. Families - 16/10/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

As before my son and I found our stay an agreeable experience. Staff polite and helpful, a good selection for breakfast. I’m disabled and the hotel went out of it’s way to meet my requirements.

Poor customer service , no communication and general unwillingness to sort the problem of re-allocating the room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Clare M. K. Friends - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

We arrived late in the evening around 11.30pm and were allocated a room on the second floor. We realised within several minutes that the air conditioning was not working and the room was stifling hot . We requested a room change right away. The person on reception said he would investigate .He did not come back to us with half an hour , we again phoned to ask for an update and were given an assurance that he would be back within 10 minutes with a resolution . Still another half an hour past and he had not communicated to us . At this stage it was nearly 2am in the morning and we hadn't slept and the room seemed to be getting hotter My colleague then went down the reception to confront the employee , to find the employee had not bother to try to sort the problem , she gave him an ultimatum to get us moved immediately . It was only when we confronted him in person that he moved to resolve the issue and allocate us a new room where the air conditioning was working . I found his attitude and general unhelpfulness appalling. We did ask to see the manager Vincent the next morning to complain but he was not available . the attendant on the desk apologised profusely and assured us the issue would be examined and perhaps a refund offered . I have yet to hear form your hotel but would appreciate a full refund in lieu of this poor service . My colleague is a member of your loyalty scheme and this was the reason for booking the hotel , but we certainly will not be back and she is considering cancelling her membership . I should appreciate a reply to this email, an explanation and if possible refund in full.

Dear CLARE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Pertuis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I need just to remind you that you have paid only 57.20€ instead of 107.20€. During the c/out, you have said that only the Air Conditionning don't work. I'm going to put on your Accorhotels Card 750pts. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vincent Boursié Directeur
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Edouard Couples - 08/07/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was discusting and need complete refurbishing

No surprises

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Phil F. Business - 13/06/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

IBIS provided honest basic services at fair prices and quick service. Room and food quality was in line with prices.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 14/03/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

Agreable

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/02/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

- ACCUEUIL CORECT - DECEPTION QUANT A LA DISPOSITION DU CABINET DE TOILETTE MANQUANT D'INTIMITE - ABSENCE DE POSSIBILITE DE REPAS

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Friends - 05/09/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

For our short stay, the IBIS Styles hotel was perfect. The room was great and the service was lovely. The only improvement could be with the air-conditioning, as we couldn't really get it to work.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 27/08/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely! Great hotel with adjoining rooms for us and our kids which is perfect!! Lovely and modern and really well appointed rooms. The pool was s treat and the restaurant served lovely food. Very attentive reception staff throughout the day and night, very helpful!! My kids loved the kids play corner thought it was better than the pool!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 10/08/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

tres contents de la prestation.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 27/01/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

Correct tout simplement

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/09/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great!!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 04/09/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed it

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 04/09/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

Major problem was the noise created by the air conditioning system. I had to change rooms to a lower floor, and also had my room air conditioning turn off. Otherwise a pleasant stay and good, helpful staff.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 10/08/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

hotellerie ok restauration pas terrible

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/06/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

I choose this hotel as a base to tour the Luberon and it served its purpose very well. The hotel is a little too far out of the town to be able to walk in, the road is very busy and lacking in decent footpaths. The hotel however was a delight. The room was light and airy with a very comfortable bed. Having a swimming pool to cool off in after a days touring was excellent. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The restaurant served the usual IBIS breakfast which was good quality and plentiful. Due to being out of town we ate in the restaurant twice out of our 3 night stay, and the food was very very good and reasonable in price.

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in pertuis