Novotel Aix-en-Provence Pont-de-l'Arc Fenouillères

Novotel Aix-en-Provence Pont-de-l'Arc Fenouillères 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.8/5 1,074 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Labeled ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Direct highway access to TGV station and Marseille-Provence airport

  • Outdoor swimming pool with solarium and woodedgarden

  • Free WiFi and free secure car park

  • 9 modular meeting rooms including 1 that can be privatized with terrace

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Aix-en-Provence Pont-de-l'Arc Fenouillères

Avenue Arc de Meyran
13100 AIX EN PROVENCE
France

GPS:43.51167, 5.456976

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

GOURMET BAR

Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar or terrace, or even in your room.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. The family room at the Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de l'Arc is a great place to stay in Aix-en-Provence. It has a double bed for the parents and twin beds for the children as well as a bathroom with bathtub

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.8/5  1,074 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  823 reviews

good locals

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mark Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

green

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. It is always a great pleasure for us to know that our guests have appreciated our services. See you soon for your next stay. Sincerely yours, The Novotel Pont-de-l'Arc team.

Satisfactory stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I am OK with this Novotel. The staff is nice and the food is good. Unfortunately there is no fitness room, which is a pity. At least it would be good to provide some jogging areas nearby.

Convenient for motorway, comfortable stopover

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Carpets and decor are showing their age.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. It is always a great pleasure for us to know that our guests have appreciated our services. You should also know that a renovation project for the hotel is currently being studied. We do not know the date of implementation but we hope it will be soon. See you soon for your next stay. Sincerely yours, The Novotel Pont-de-l'Arc team.

need to be renewed

Customer review rating 1.5/5

B. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is old and need to be renewed . Carpet are "dirty"

Dear host, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your stay did not fully meet your expectations and we apologize. We would also like to inform you that a renovation project of the hotel is currently being studied. We do not yet know the date of implementation but we hope it will be soon. Furthermore, we take note of your comments and will not fail to take them into account. However, we hope that you had a pleasant time with us. We would be delighted to see you again for a 100% successful stay. Sincerely yours, The Novotel Pont-de-l'Arc team.

GOOD STAY

Customer review rating 4.5/5

L. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

VERY FRIENDLY

Bonjour Monsieur, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de ce retour d'expérience. Au plaisir de vous revoir très vite et d’obtenir la note maximale qui motive toujours nos équipes à se surpasser ! Nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Jérémy Chuard - Directeur Général Novotel Aix-en-Provence Pont de l’Arc

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 210 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 583 reviews 3.6/10 Room
  • 555 reviews 8.8/10 Service
  • 6 reviews 8.7/10 WiFi
  • 344 reviews 2.1/10 Vibe
  • 279 reviews 2.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 238 reviews 5.8/10 Comfort
  • 206 reviews 7.8/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in AIX EN PROVENCE