Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel 4.5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 6,458 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
See on a map
+ 22 Services

Hotel extras

  • Completely renovated hotel with freshly designed rooms, inspired by Budapest

  • Best location in the heart of the city

  • Brand new Winestone restaurant with unique wine selection

  • Complimentary coffee and tea making facility in the room

  • Free wifi access in the entire area of the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Vaci utca 20
NTAK: SZ19000376, szálloda
1052 budapest
hungary

Fax: (+36)1/4853111

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LINE 15:  SZERVITA TER

  • METRO BLUE LINE:  3 FERENCIEK TERE

  • METRO RED LINE:  2 DEÁK TÉR

  • METRO YELLOW LINE:  1 VÖRÖSMARTY TÉR

  • BY TRAM:  2 VIGADO TER

  • By plane

    LISZT FERENC At 20km / 12.43 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    EASTERN RAILWAY At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By train

    WESTERN RAILWAY At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS:47.494183, 19.052557

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Winestone City Center

Winestone City Center pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Hungarian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

Our accommodation(s)

Enjoy yourself to one of our freshly designed Superior room or choose our Superior Privilege room with extended services like access to the prestigious Privilege Lounge .

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 120

  • Maximum capacity: 130 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 100 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

6,458 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

577 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Octavian Families - 10/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very good experience, with high service quality and welcoming and always helpful staff! The location is also incredibly good, to the subway or busses. Worth mentioning the excellent food quality, too.

Dear Octavian, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. I am glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations I will not hesitate to share your kind words with them, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Octavian, let me thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Extremely well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Marie-lys R. Friends - 07/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a very good experience. The room was very nice, and the hotel is placed at the best street, all is around it.

Dear Marie-Lys R., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I was absolutely amazed to read that we have been beyond your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Marie-Lys R., let me thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. I wish you all the best! Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 30/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located, clean, nice rooms and good breakfast. We were disappointed that the coffee, creamer and soap was not refilled every day.

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking your time to write a short summary about your stay. It's a real pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our breakfast selection, the location of the hotel and our cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the above mentioned points. I would like to kindly ask you, please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. I hope that there will be a next occasion for us to provide you with memorable experiences during your stay at Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Good location, clean room, breakfast o.k not a rich selection

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Courteous staff, there was a problem whit the a elevator in the lobby but overall nice hotel and I recommend.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a short summary about your stay. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that you were generally satisfied with our hotel and services. It's a real pleasure for me that you liked our location, the hotel cleanliness and the service provided by our team met your expectations. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding our breakfast selection. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. Concerning the lift issue, please also accept my sincerest apologies. I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade of our elevators are in progress in order to ensure smooth operation. Thank you one again for your kind feedback and I do hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back to us. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

sleeping in a construction site

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were disappointed that we weren't notified that the hotel is in the middle if a huge constraction site. there is also constraction inside the hotel. also we asked from the reception to make reservation at a restaurant for us for the next day, and to let us know if there is a problem. we weren't notified anything so we went to the restaurant and there is no reservation... very disapointing. No one at the hotel knew to explain what happened. "probably we forgot"... not very responsible attitude to our opinion.

Dear Valued Guest, Although this is not the type of review I enjoy receiving, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Concerning the lifts, please also accept my sincerest apologies, I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade of our elevators are in progress in order to ensure smooth operation. Regarding the restaurant reservation, please be assured that I will investigate this case and we will avoid similar cases in the future. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nir Couples - 21/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were great, amazing location, the room was clean and nice, bed was good. The elevators were slow, one did not work and we had to wait several minutes. The water stream in the shower is weak (for hot water). We wished to have more vegan options for the breakfast, not so vegan friendly.

Dear Nir, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location and the hotel cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the lifts, I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade of our elevators are in progress in order to ensure smooth operation. I appreciate your comment regarding the breakfast food variety, we will do our best to improve it for the future. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Super Hotel in Central Budapest

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Philip F 21/12/2021 TripAdvisor review

Mercure Budapest City Centre is a superb hotel in a fantastic position in central Budapest. If you want a really good hotel in the centre of Budapest don't look any further. This is the place for you. The rooms are super comfortable; the breakfast is great and if you add the Privilege Package you will have spent your money well and you will not be disappointed. We have been to this hotel 7 times and have never been disappointed. Enjoy!

Dear Philip F, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your positive feedback with the readers of Tripadvisor and me. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. It's a special pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our Privilege service. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. I would like to thank you for recommending us and I hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Bast value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gil Couples - 19/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Small hotel , but very good Cleaning , food , and the bast location.

Dear Gil, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location, the hotel cleanliness and our breakfast selection as well. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really that you felt the room size was small. I know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere: it is a common issue, especially in the town center. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent stau

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vered V. B. Friends - 11/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my 5 times at your hotel. That say all

Dear Vered Vonchevsky b., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Vered Vonchevsky b., let me thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. I wish you all the best! Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Well located and nice service

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Oded R. Couples - 08/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was fine, we had some bad stuff that only one elevator worked all our stay, the air conditioner did not work on heat in the room, and there is a building under renovation next to the hotel and it makes noise from early morning. Everything else was just fine. we wont be staying again at this hotel. maybe something fancier.

Dear oded r., Thank you for taking your time to write a short summary about your stay. It's a real pleasure for me that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you were satisfied with the hotel cleanliness as well. On the other hand I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Regarding the elevators, I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade one of our lift is in progress in order to ensure smooth operation but 3 another are standing at the guests disposal. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback, and I do hope you will give us another chance to gain back your trust in our hotel and services. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent location and a kind staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lihi Families - 07/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is clean and tidy and in a great location. There is internet available all over the hotel with no glitches. Hot water in the shower at any hour of the day. Only one elevator worked, which made us wait a long time to get in and out of the room. And overall the staff was courteous and pleasant and also great room service. When we return to Budapest we will definitely return to this hotel.

Dear Lihi, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations. We have taken good note of your remark regarding our central location and the hotel cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand I am really sorry you experienced with the elevators, I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade one of our lift is in progress in order to ensure smooth operation and 3 another are standing at the guests disposal. Thank you for your kind words once again and I also hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

There can be no more central location than this

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Daphne Families - 07/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Courteous staff who help with everything. The restaurant staff at breakfast is kind and nice. The room was comfortable, well maintained. Every day towels and sanitation were changed even without us asking

Dear Daphne, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that you were very satisfied with our hotel and services from every aspects. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. Thank you very much for your kind review again, and I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Centrally located for sights and transport

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Michael F. Solo - 07/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable hotel. Reception staff a little reserved with directions "out the door and turn right" when more detail would make life much easier. Breakfast good but monotonous unless you like scrambled egg daily... no rasher of bacon. Dining room manager very efficient and pleasant and so was Veronika who kept my room beautiful and even found money for me that I had lost. Well done Veronika!

Dear Michael F., Thank you so much for choosing Mercure Budapest City Center during your stay in Hungary. I appreciate your nice comments. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team generally met your expectations and that you were especially satisfied with Veronika and my colleague from our Food & Beverage department, they were more than touched by your kind words. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconveniences you experienced regarding the internet connection and the breakfast selection. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. I would like to thank you once again for your feedback and I hope you will return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Satisfying and very well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 06/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

In general, the stay was good. The room was big enough and had very comfortable beds. The staff was also very friendly. Unfortunately, I perceived it as very negative that in the breakfast area no masks had to be worn at the buffet and the tables were very close together. In a situation like now it would certainly be helpful to introduce appropriate measures.

Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location, the size of the room as well. On the other hand I am sorry that you had to wait for the room, we always try to do our best to avoid cases like this. Regarding the issue in the breakfast room, I appreciate that you have shared your concerns, please be assured that we will investigate this case and we will avoid similar incidents in the future. Thank you once again for your feedback and I do hope you will give us an other chance to welcoming back in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent hotel !!!but lot of noise from outside !!!!!!!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

avromv 01/12/2021 TripAdvisor review

There was lot of noise from the tractors out side , it was very loud and we cannot be in the hotel during the works , if not the noise it was perfect but it’s roin everything , that is our reviewing about the hotel

Dear avromv, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. It is lovely to hear that generally you were satisfied with our hotel services. On the other hand I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback, and I really hope we have the chance to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

The hotel is nice but the time is not

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

LeonidVic 03/11/2021 TripAdvisor review

It was not the first time I stayed inn the hotel that's why I had no doubt to stay again and moreover to recommend it to my friends. The problem was not in the hotel itself but with the reconstruction work that is under way in next building (it was a building...) So we had to change our rooms so that were as far from the work as possible. And the personnel did its best. In all other respects the hotel is excellent and hopefully the work will not continue to long!

Dear LeonidVic, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel again for recommending us to your friends. Furthermore I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is highly appreciated. Indeed there is a construction work in the neighborhood that causes noise during the day. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had to bear with because of the situation has caused to you. The construction works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Our aim is to exceed our guests’ expectations, therefore it was nice to hear that you were very satisfied with the helpful attitude of our team. They are always doing their best to fulfill guest request even under challenging times. I would like to thank you again for your constructive feedback and sincerely hope that you will return to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Great location but bad way to approach at night..

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Mak2009 09/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

Because of a construction of a building beside the hotel you have to enter the hotel by a dangerous dark path or by walking 500-600 m if you are at the pedestrian Vaci u ...where the entrance via the restaurant is closed same time as the restaurant at 22h.The night of Saturday 4 September front desk employee was quite rude and impolite when i make my notice ...

Dear Mak2009, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit in Budapest. Furthermore I am grateful that you have shared your feedback with us. On the one hand I am happy to hear that you found our location great and you could benefit from it. On the other hand I am sorry that you experienced some inconvenience due to the closed entrance on the Váci street. I would like to kindly inform you that doors are closed due to security reasons after closing of our restaurant in order to protect our guests and staff. Furthermore I am deeply sorry that you felt that our colleague was impolite with you. I am sure that it was not his intention to treat you improperly. Please be assured that we put our utmost effort into the training of our partly new team to empower them with all the necessary knowledge to server our clients on a high level they all deserve. Thank you once again for sharing your honest and constructive feedback and I do hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back in the near future and we can prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

nice place, beware of heavy rain

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Saurin_IdF 26/07/2021 TripAdvisor review

We stayed for one night, We chose the hotel for the convenient location and underground parking. Staff was very nice, they gave all the information we've asked for. Only negative point occurred during the night, when there was a heavy rain. Some water got into the room through the window borders. Reception desk tried to find another room, none available in an equivalent configuration. We've towels, that did the work until morning. As I lost several hours in the night I can't give more than average to the "Sleep Quality". Probably an isolated issue in this hotel.

Dear Saurin, First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking your time for sharing your opinion with the readers of Tripadvisor and us! On the one hand I was happy to read that you were satisfied with our convenient location and found our staff really helpful. On the other hand I am terribly sorry that you experienced such an inconvenience during the night; please let me express my sincerest apologies for this unfortunate situation. Please be informed that our technical team has solved this issue since then. One again I regret that your night sleep was disturbed by the heavy rain and I do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back and we can prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Seven Days in Junior Suite in Mercure Budapest City Center

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

BigTravellerAgain Business - 21/07/2021 TripAdvisor review

Overall - Excellent in Every Way. Terrific location on Vaci Street. Our Junior Suite was just perfect for our week long stay. The Staff were just brilliant - so attentive, pleasant and efficient. We felt also that it was excellent value for money.

Dear BigTravellerAgain, Thank you for your nice summary about what you experienced in Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are more than happy to learn from your review that you had a very pleasant stay with us in the heart of Budapest. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with our Junior Suite, you found it comfortable for a longer stay. We are delighted that you found our colleagues always ready and eager to assist you and for highlighting the high-level services provided by them. Thank you for your kind words one again and we hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, Lívia Nagyidai Guest Experience Coordinator

Perfect location, great hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Emil_London 19/07/2021 TripAdvisor review

From the excellent location right on the famous shopping pedestrian street, over the freshly designed and clean rooms, to the extraordinary attention of the staff who make you very welcome, this hotel is a perfect choice for tourists visiting Budapest

Dear Emil_London, Thank you for taking your time to write a short summary about your stay! We are very proud to read that the service provided by our team exceeded your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. Our housekeeping team was very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your room and cleanliness as well. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind regards, Lívia Nagyidai Guest Experience Coordinator

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in budapest