ibis Pattaya Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 4,338 reviews

ibis Pattaya
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Conveniently situated in North Pattaya

  • 300 metres away from Pattaya beach, Art in Paradise,Terminal 21 Pattaya

  • Walking distance to bargain market, entertainment and night life

  • Designed for great value for money for friends, family and business travelers

  • Free WIFI

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 1 pet up to 10 kg is allowed.
  • Air conditioned
  • SUVARNABHUMI INTLPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Pattaya

463/79 Moo 9
Pattaya Second Road
Nhongprue Banglamung
20150
pattaya
thailand

Tel: +6626592888

Fax: (+66)2/6592889

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PATTAYA BY BUS : 

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL At 120km / 74.57 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :12.947481, 100.88752

Our accommodations

Cozy with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Standard twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Family Room 1 Double And 1 Bunk Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

TASTE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

The "It's all about TASTE" restaurant reinvents tapas. Try out new flavours by simply creating your meal amongst 20 typical local dishes. Enjoy your own flavour combination!

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

15:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Non contractual photo

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 60

  • Maximum capacity: 60 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 30 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Pattaya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

4,338 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,598 reviews

Good Stay and value to money

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Supacha Families - 15/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staffs even during the Covid19, good services, nice cocktails, breakfast. Clean room and facility for dogs.

Dear Valued Guest It was great pleasure to receive such a nice feedback and thank you for taking out time for sharing your experience on Trust You. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the nice and friendly treatment from our hospitable team and had a pleasant dining experience. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with clean accommodation and pets friendly policy. Thank you for encouraging us to continue creating wonderful stay for all our guests. I am sure you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. We wish you a good healthy and safe time. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Sakesun P. Couples - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good price with reasonable price

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your wonderful review about your visit at the ibis Pattaya. I am glad to read that we lived up to your expectations as you liked the hotel facilities and had a nice time. It was good to know that everything was smooth and you found hotel price reasonable. This is our effort to offer a value for money stay for our all guests. Thank you for the endorsement and we will be pleased to see you in coming future. Stay safe and healthy. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Clean

Customer review rating 4.1/5

N H. Solo - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No porters, closed pool and then reopened pool. Shutbar. Long walk to beach.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. It was nice that you liked the hotel cleanliness and you had a decent stay. I am sorry that your whole experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Kindly note that it was an urgent notice announced by the government to close the pool and bar in the hotels due to the situation occurring from Covid-19. So hotel has to comply with new law for taking precautionary measures, I hope you understand the matter and sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused because of the short notice. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Well located easy to go around Pattaya ,street food and shopping mall.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Apinya Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room OK. small but feel comfort. The pillow not good like before.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for posting your experience about recent stay at ibis Pattaya. You had a comfortable stay in room and location well suited to your travel needs. You also liked our hospitable staff’s service then it was bit surprising to get such low score for overall stay. On the contrary, It was with regret to learn that we could not leave up to your expectations since you were expecting bigger size of room and bell desk service which is not part of the economy brand standards. We serve international breakfast food for breakfast and some exceptions can be made as per the guest request. So kindly ask our team for anything specific. We will be more than happy to accommodate your advance request. As a budget hotel, it is our goal to offer a value for money stay and provide excellent service to all our guests. I hope we will be able to create a good one for you on next visit. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Budget accommodation and superb location.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Natee Solo - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a good stay here for one night. You

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. I am glad to read that you found our hotel location suitable for budget stay and we were able to live up to your expectations. ibis brand is well know worldwide for the value for money facilities and excellent service. I am sure we will have more opportunities to serve you in future. Thank you and see you on your next trip to the city. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Nice location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anh K. Couples - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place is very near beach and food. You can do everything around here, not need to go too far. Will be take a car to walking street if you want. The carpet has moudly's smell.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about recent stay and I am glad to know that you like hotel location as it was convenient for you to travel around and you can rent a local transportation on very cheap price. On another side I have noticed your comment about cleanliness and I can ensure that we will take prompt action to improve it in future. We are regularly working on the further implementations as per the situations arise. Thank you once again and I will look forward to welcome you soon in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

What I Love - Mixed nuts and dried fruit in tiny bottles, very nice! - Orange lights make room cozy. What to Improve - White light! I understand if ladies prefer white light to put on make up, but white light is hard, strong and makes the room look pale. - It’s about Accor All App. I cannot book via the app because there’s only years in B.E. to choose, but the system recognises my credit card’s year in A.D.

Dear Valued Member Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valued review about recent stay at ibis Pattaya. I am glad to learn that our hospitality was admired and hotel facilities met with your great impression since the very first moment of your arrival. It was nice that you were happy with the membership benefits and welcome pack. The room light suggestion is well noted and we are working on the developments. There might be some technical issue for online booking and please contact directly to Accor customer care or ask our reception team to help you to get in touch with concerned team. Thank you for appreciating everything by giving us top scores and we will do our best to create even more nice experience on your next visit at the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.1/5

James F. Solo - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My first experience staying @ Ibis is the wonderful location the hotel is situated. I ended up extending my stay for a further 2 nights. The staff are highly professional & courteous. I would definitely stay @ Ibis again at my next sojourn @ Ibis Pattaya.

Dear Valued Guest I cannot thank you enough for your lovely endorsement and feedback of your recent stay at ibis Pattaya. We're glad to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay on your first visit. Thank you for your candid comments, recommendation and compliments on our facilities and appreciating professional and courteous staffs. I will share your awesome review with entire team and I am sure they will be encouraged and motivated by your kind words. Thank you and we will look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Chatchai J. Couples - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Totally is ok, except when I do check out that I can not get receipt on that day.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your feedback and I am happy to read that you perceived your stay satisfactory one. I have noted the comment about billing receipt and please allow me to investigate with concerned person. My reservation team will contact you to provide further assistance. I am sorry for the inconvenience and I hope this small shortfall will not prevent you to consider our service again, Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Happy here.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John O. Solo - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service at breakfast in the restaurant, the front desk, and maids. Thank you.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your opinion about your recent stay experience at ibis Pattaya Hotel. It was great to learn that you had wonderful time and enjoyed our hotel services from having delicious breakfast in the restaurant and receiving prompt service throughout the stay. Thank you for appreciating our team and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Very helpful staff

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

TCLim1965 17/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

We actually stayed here as our transit to and from Mercure Koh Chang. On our first stay, accidentally left my passport and valuables in the safe. Managed to contact Ibis via Mercure Koh Chang and my valuables were returned to me on my return stay. Would return in future

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and having allowed us to be at your service during recent visit. We are glad and absolutely cheerful to learn that we were able to look after you and offered you great service experience. Your kind words deeply encouraged all of us and I can assure you that our team is always willing to go out of way to ensure that every guest stay will be comfortable one. Thank you once again and we will be pleased to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Well located, near beach, fine breakfast

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Andra S. Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Need an extra pugging cable at room and also toilet things. Check-in process kind of complicated. We already booked our room and made a payment through a credit card. Just because I didn't bring the Credit Card that I used for booking this room, they re-charge my room. It's been more than 1 week I still didn't get any notification that they are proced refund my first payment (means, I have to pay double?)

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent experience at ibis Pattaya. Thank you for liking teh location, breakfast service and well received your suggestion for power socket in rooms. Please ask our reception team to provide additional adaptor. Kindly allow me to explain the issue as you pointed out. Indeed, as our front office staff explained to you the right procedure, the credit card used for booking the reservation has to be presented at the time of check in for security reasons and if not, alternative method of payment will be required. This is the standard policy as advised by our bank and it is for our guests and hotel safety. Kindly check the sales conditions page for credit card booking on Accorhotels.com for your reference. Hotel start the refund procedure as soon as guest checks out and amount refunded to the guest credit card accordingly. You can contact the hotel in case of delay / usually it takes 2-3 weeks after we process the rebate. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused in this regards. At ibis, we make sure that our guest receives all the attention and staffs are willing to offer all help. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance in future and we will be happy to be at your service. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Very nice budget hotel in Pattaya

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Tony Business - 05/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location Very nice staffs and warm welcome for member Valuable

Dear Thongkoon S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya., the welcoming of our staff making you feel valuable, it is just a proud day for me knowing that my team has made your stay so warm and comfortable, please do not hesitate to come back anytime. Sincerely, Pablo Lopez General Manager

Good deal

Customer review rating 4.1/5

K. L. Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was too small with no desk to work. The strength of the hotel is cleanliness and good value.

Top deal at budget price

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ucg9682020 02/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

I can only repeat the impression of my previous stays: Absolute top location everything in a few minutes walking distance: beach, shopping, dining and fun. Inviting swimming pool in the hotel. Good restaurant with an attractive menu and equally attractive prices (final prices without surcharges). Functional rooms with Air Con, Safety box, tea maker etc). Tip: Rooms without a balcony are a bit more spacious and have a good storage space for lap top etc. Friendly, professional staff from reception to room service to the restaurant. Very good price / performance ratio. Good management = good staff = happy customers.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback regarding recent stay at ibis Pattaya. It is pleasure to read that your overall stay was satisfactory one and hotel location well suited to your travel plans. It was nice to read that you found our room well maintained up to the standards and other facilities were up to the mark. Indeed our professional team always takes initiatives to provide excellent service experience. At ibis, we always try best to offer value for money experience to all our guests and I am happy that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the repeat visit and we will be pleased to serve you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Nice Stay at Pattaya

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Zhu Solo - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As I mentioned, the hotel is right located at the key area of Pattaya. Beach is right at the front and walking distance to a lot of malls, including the trendy Terminal 21, Big C . . . Also just right at the Korean and Chinese populated area. Location is always a key factor on choosing the hotel where Ibis has a advantages of locating at the entrance of the town that you can avoid the traffic when leaving the city. The staff of the hotel was great. Professional with good attitude, always willing to help. The room was a little bit small compared to other hotels but clean and offered everything you needed. The TV was just fit the room and reflected the room rate you paid for your room. Breakfast was quite impressive considering the cost. Refilling was always a plus to the breakfast. Swimming was good to spend for an hour. The bar was OK while the price was on the high side. Overall it was a nice stay and good value for money.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing such a detailed review about your experience at ibis Pattaya. I am pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and you have used most of our services and facilities during your visit. It is delightful to read that location was suitable for you and you enjoyed the accommodation, swimming pool and breakfast food service. Thank you for appreciating our hospitable staff service and pleased to serve you an excellent stay experience. We will look forward to welcome and serve you more pleasant hospitality experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Friends - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice and patient customer service.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and having allowed us to be at your service during recent visit. We are glad and absolutely cheerful to learn that we were able to satisfy your needs as expected and pleased by staff service throughout your stay. Your kind words deeply encourages all of us and pleased be assured that all of us will be happy to go out of the way to ensure that our guest stay will be most impressive and enjoyable one. We will be pleased to welcome you again with smile and offer you a great stay. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Wanpen H. Couples - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

humid, musty smell, no desk&chair

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Surapat Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

towel break apart, no desk&chair

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for writing your valuable feedback about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for your disappointment that you experienced during your visit. I have noted your comments about cleanliness and linen quality, please rest assured the matter has been addressed with concerned manager to investigate and take measures to improve for future guests. On the other side the room configuration is set as per the economy hotel. Thank you for bringing this issue into our knowledge so we can take action to implement our services and prevent any such occurrence. We hope that you will give us another chance to showcase the better changes on your next stay. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Nice place

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Afif Business - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is 5th time being there for working and holiday..everytime I’m going to Pattaya,It will be my pleasure to be there with a lot of entertaining place .located at center of the city , a lot of food and shopping malls.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for paying another visit at the hotel and considering our service. I am pleased to read that you liked staff service and overall facilities of the hotel. It is wonderful that we able to exceed your expectations on each stay and it is pleasure to receive nice compliments every time. It is great that your stay was value for money and we will continue to deliver same experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in pattaya