Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 5,444 reviews
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
See on a map
+ 27 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The largest swimming pool in Thailand with a surface area of 7000 sqm.

  • Pamper your kids with fun activities and kids meals with MyKids package

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Charters luxury speedboats with captain licenses in Krabi

  • Wide range of culinary choices available including specialties from an Indian master chef

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a dayPaying
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

200 Moo 3 T.Nongtalay
A.Muang Krabi
81180
krabi
thailand

Tel: +6675627800

Fax: (+66)75/627899

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    KRABI INTL. AIRPORT At 35km / 21.75 miles

GPS :8.063054, 98.746089

Our accommodations

Each of the 276 spacious rooms and suites, ranging in size from 45m² to 150m², combines beauty and simplicity with natural wooden teak floors and luxurious exotic Thai furnishings. Watch the sun as it sets over the ocean from your balcony.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King size bed, Private Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single beds, Private Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

LUXURY ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Pool and Sea side

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 54
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM CLUB MILLÉSIME, 1 King Size Bed, Private Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM CLUB MILLÉSIME, 2 Single Beds, Private Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

LUXURY ROOM CLUB MILLÉSIME, 1 King Size Bed, Pool and Sea Side

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 54
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Private Balcony and Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 72
  • Views: Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

PRESTIGE SUITE,1 King Size Bed, Pool and Sea view

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 100
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

POOL SUITE, 1 King size bed, Pool access

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 103
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

IMPERIAL SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Pool and Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 160
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

MAYA

Type of cuisine: International

Maya serves local Thai and international cuisines in an air conditioned room or alfresco on the terrace. Delights include a delicious international buffet breakfast with live cooking stations, and an a la carte menu for lunch.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

RISTORANTE VENEZIA

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Venezia brings you the taste of Italy with home-style classics and contemporary dishes. Watch chefs cooking at an open kitchen, and order pizzas cooked in a traditional wood-fired oven. Dine in air conditioned comfort or on the pool view terrace.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WHITE LOTUS

Type of cuisine: Regional

White Lotus serves authentic Thai and Indian delicacies. Diners can discover exquisite Thai cuisine served in a beautiful setting or order delicacies cooked to perfection by our resident Indian chef.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KOH PODA RESTAURANT AND POOL BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Located within the largest free form swimming pool in Thailand, our swim-up pool bar serves an enticing selection of light lunches, exotic cocktails, blended juices, and ice cold beers.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

EXPLORER BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our elegant bar is the perfect place for relaxation, day and night. Guests can savour aperitifs, after dinner cocktails, and tasty tapas treats in comfort while listening to live music. Explorer Bar is available for private parties.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KOH PODA POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a relaxed day at our spectacular lagoon-style pool. Swim up to Koh Poda for a freshly blended juice, exotic cocktail, or an ice-cold beer.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 365

  • Maximum capacity: 350 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 200 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

5,444 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

3,247 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Well located, good service, amazing food

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ashish M. Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had the opportunity to stay at the Sofitel Krabi for 2 night for our first anniversary. I must say the stay was really good, the staff is attentive, caring. Food was incredibly tasty, right amount of spices and other ingredients as we would have liked. Really loved the location away from all the hustle bustle of the city.

Bonjour ‘AM’, Thank you very much for taking time to share this wonderful review. Glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us during your special occasion of the 1st anniversary. Your satisfaction means a world to us. Your compliments about our location, services form our attentive Ambassadors and food are highly appreciated. We will share your feedback with the entire team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Circus

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Simon H. Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Please refer to my tripadvisor review This hotel is an embarrassment to the Sofitel name.

Bonjour 'SH', Thank you for your feedback. You will be in contacted directly. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Aditya S. Friends - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Servicies and ataff verry verry good

Bonjour ‘AS’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this wonderful review. Glad to read that you a pleasant stay with us and that you were satisfied by services from our dedicated Ambassadors. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We will share your feedback with the team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Everything works

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast was very very good. Pool is fine and big. Nurse was skilled, special thanks for her.

Bonjour ‘TR’, Thank you very much for taking time to share this wonderful review. Glad to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our breakfast, gigantic pool and service from our nurse. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We will share your feedback with the entire team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Lovely location and facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Brian H. Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

5 days in ocean/pool view room. Staff were pleasant and well informed. Room was large but older style. Dined in several locations and food was good. Breakfast selection is fine with good mix of local/western items. Coffee from barista was good. We took package that included free dinner and spa/massage. Overall good value.

Bonjour ‘BH’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this wonderful review. Glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our location, facilities, food and services from dedicated Ambassadors. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anne Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved The pool area, very relaxing on The adults only Area.Also The Room were very quiet, we slept well. Only thing we did'nt like so much was The location. Everything else was wonderfull.

Bonjour ‘AK’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this review. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciate our pool area and room. Your satisfaction means a world to us. Your feedback about our location is noted. We are purposely located away from the busy tourist towns as we are a holiday resort. We do however provide a shuttle bus daily to Ao Nang in order for our guests to explore the tourist precinct and to see the other side of Krabi. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Great hotel, great staff, great swimming pool

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Simon M. Couples - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

What a lovely hotel with some of the most friendly and helpful staff we have come across. The swimming pool was without doubt superb and is in a class of its own. Breakfast was excellent and catered for all tastes. We didn't try the restraints because basically due to the cost and that you had excellent restraints within a 10 minute walk. The only real down side was that to get to the beach you had to cross a road.

Bonjour ‘SM’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this wonderful review. We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by services from our dedicated Ambassadors, swimming pool and breakfast. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort again. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

GREAT STAFF

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Russell M. Couples - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall a great stay. Negatives were - no hot water in the mornings, forced to shower at night. Rooms look a little tired, some power points are damaged and loose - they should be changed to include USB charging ports. Not enough room to store clothes. Positives are the staff are very attentive and friendly. We were in the club which was a little crammed during the evening peak.

Bonjour ‘RM’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are disappointed to read that whilst you enjoyed some great aspects of our resort, it was not completely to your liking. Glad to know that you appreciated services from our dedicated Ambassadors. However, sorry to read that your room experience did not meet your expectation. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback has been shared with our management team for each of the particular departments. Be assure that we take such feedback seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

1961 Families - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a good time with you. Well located. The clean hotel. All inclusive breakfast. Free shuttle to Ao nang. The staff were helpful. We were able to change the hotel room to favorite location. You have a lot of pools, probably a few water slide might could have been popular.

Bonjour ‘ML’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this review. We are very happy to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our resort ambience, services from our dedicated Ambassadors, and the room. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our employees as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

great !

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kw Families - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed the vacation in Kravi. Hon island, Rainforest, Phi Phi islamds, 4 islands, Fishing, Kayaking, Golfing, Hotel room, Club Lounge, bar, pool.......everything was nice and enjyoed every day. Many thanks to all the hotel staff, AL, Poppy, Bella, Kaidao.... Thanks !!!

Bonjour ‘KW’, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your family had a great vacation in Krabi and that you were satisfied by services from our dedicated Ambassadors. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. We will pass on your positive feedback to the team, particularly, AL, Poppy, Bella, and Kaidao. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lizzy R. Friends - 05/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything is in there. But quite expensive especially massage is so expensive. It is little far from the city centre e.g. Ao-nang. I don't have satisfied about paying shuttle bus fee to get Ao-nang. Others are all satisfied. Thank you.

Bonjour ‘ER’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are disappointed to read that whilst you enjoyed some great aspects of our resort, it was not completely to your liking. Glad to know that you had a good stay with us. Nevertheless, your feedback about our location and a fee for shuttle bus to Ao Nang has been noted and discussed with the management team for our future plan. We also note your comment in relation to the price of the massage, we are sure that you would appreciate that as a luxury hotel we have many high operational costs to enable us to provide quality treatments and experience with trained therapists. We cannot compete with local businesses and our guest’s expectations are definitely very different. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. Look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Outstanding facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom K. D. Solo - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

There’s not many reviews highlighting the golf so I’ll start. The 9 hole course is very well kept throughout and the greens are lovely. What I would say is you’d need to be a fairly decent player or else you’d find yourself losing a lot of balls (tricky and narrow course with water). The hotel itself was lovely and well kept with beautiful surroundings. The spa treatment was very very good! My critique would be that there are a lot of staff and I sometimes felt like a number as opposed to feeling special. However, the lady at guest relations was fantastic! If you’re looking for a chilled stay then this would be perfect as it has everything you want without needing to leave. Which is good as there’s not much around the area. Overall, cracking 3 nights.

Bonjour ‘KD’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our seaside golf course, resort ambience, spa treatment and service by our Guest Relations. Your satisfaction means a world to us. Your kind feedback will be shared with the entire team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

- Families - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely hotel, not 5 star , but good 4 star. Only problem was that we were all-inclusive customers, but we were charged for some drinks because waitress forgot to tell us that not all the drinks are included in the all-inclusive. Also the head of cleaning ladies was quite rude by her manner. Waitresses at the Maya restaurant were lovely, very good service

Bonjour ‘PK’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. Glad to know that you and your family had a good stay with us. Nevertheless, very disappointed to read that you considered us as a good 4-star hotel even the fact that Sofitel Krabi is a luxury 5-star resort. You have provided us with some detail and valuable feedback regarding your food & beverage experience and the manner of the head of cleaning ambassador. This information has already been shared with the management team for each of the particular departments. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and be assured that we take your feedback quite seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Guest experience is our number one priority and we are very disappointed when sometimes we did not get it quite right. Thanks for making an effort to communicate the positive aspect of your stay regarding service from our Ambassadors at Maya restaurants. We will share your compliment with Maya team. I am sure they will be in turn very appreciative. Once again, we are very sorry that we let you down in some areas for this stay. Hopefully this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi and we sincerely hope that you give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nikunj T. Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was on my honeymoon and we really enjoyed the stay. The pool is fantastic. Superb hospitality. Will visit again.

Bonjour ‘NT’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our gigantic pool and services. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. Your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Very good hotel. Clean and well situated. Pool was amazing.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P. A. Friends - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The actual hotel was well situated and very clean and comfortable. The facilities were of a high standard. Staff were friendly and helpful. Service at breakfast was not good, we had to ask numerous times for tea and coffee, most of the time we were ignored. We had a nice meal in the Thai restaurant, but a very poor meal in the buffet restaurant. There was no atmosphere in the buffet restaurant and the staff seemed to be eager to get cleared away even though it was only 8pm.

Bonjour ‘PA’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are disappointed to read that whilst you enjoyed some great aspects of our resort, it was not completely to your liking. Glad to know that you appreciated our resort ambience, facilities, service from our Ambassadors and a dinner at White Lotus, our Thai-Indian restaurant. Your feedback about service at breakfast and buffet at Maya restaurant has been noted by our Director of Food & Beverage who is in charge to follow up with the team promptly. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are disappointed when sometimes we don’t get it quite right. Sorry that we let you down in some areas for this stay. Hopefully this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi. We sincerely hope that you give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Excellent...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kularp Friends - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a very fantastic experience; - the room was very nice, clean and big. - your Breakfast was so excellent, has lots of kind of food, just love it, especially fruitjuice. - Sport for me is highligh, i did very day Yoga, three times pilates, all the trainers were so lovely and very friendly, help things if they can, especially Khun Pam, she also teach me how to dance Salsa. - Your swimming pool is just nice and queit, i found it's very good that you do separate for Adult and kids.

Bonjour ‘KS’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our room, breakfast, activities program and gigantic pool. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. We will pass on your words of praise to Khun Pam and her trainer team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standards of our service. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good Pool area, Good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Oscar T. Couples - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall an enjoyable experience. I’m satisified with a lot so im gonna mention the negative things instead: The gym, not alot of equipment. This is normal at most hotels but you could add 30 kg barebells instead of just up to 25 kg. The minibar fridges we’re not cold enough, this annoyed me cause its a nice hotel that can afford to upgrade it’s fridges. The wifi - i lost connection all the time in my room, this could also easily be fixed and upgrade the speed. Your hotel is beautiful and i apreciate the events you hosted like the chinese new year dinner, very beautiful and enjoyable.

Bonjour ‘OT’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are disappointed to read that whilst you enjoyed some great aspects of our resort, it was not completely to your liking. Glad to know that you appreciated our resort ambience and the Chinese New Year’s Eve event. Nevertheless, your feedback about the gym experience, minibar and wifi have been noted and shared with the management team for each of the particular departments. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and be assured that we take such feedback quite seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are disappointed when sometimes we don’t get it quite right. Once again, sorry that we let you down in some areas for this stay. Hopefully this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi. We sincerely hope that you give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Nice staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderfull holiday

Bonjour ‘NK’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this review. We are very happy to read that you and your family had a wonderful holiday with us and that you appreciated our dedicated Ambassadors. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed a week in this hotel without any big issues

Bonjour ‘PH’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this beautiful review. We are absolutely delighted to read that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our service. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good Food, Good facilities, well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jacky C. Families - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I like almost everything about this hotel, etc the bedroom, the swimming pool, the bar and their cocktail. Most importantly, the breakfast is better than most of the hotel i ve been.

Bonjour ‘WC’, Thank you very much for taking time to share this wonderful review. Glad to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our room, pool, bar, cocktail and breakfast. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. We will share your feedback with the entire team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in krabi