ibis Den Haag City Centre

ibis Den Haag City Centre 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 1,082 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of the city

  • Just 10 minutes from the beach

  • Modern rooms with air conditioning

  • Breakfast served until 12:00

  • Reception open 24 hours a day

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Den Haag City Centre

Jan Hendrikstraat 10
2512 GL DEN HAAG
Netherlands

GPS:52.075916, 4.307236

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
Near the property
  • Car park

IBIS KITCHEN

During the day, our restaurant offers a themed approach to food, with themes varying from one ibis to another. Sit down, enjoy a drink or a bite to eat in a nice, friendly place. What could be simpler !

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy: this describes the rooms at ibis Den Haag City Centre. All rooms are equipped with a comfortable bed, a bathroom and free WIFI - everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  1,082 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,304 reviews

great hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mark I. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

fab stay great big room great view and fab lobby and bar area

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your room. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue maintaining our high standards of service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Team ibis Den Haag City Centre

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice stay in a clean room. Attendants were very nice and friendly

Dear Mrs. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Den Haag City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Team ibis Den Haag City Centre

Good stay and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great to have a family room which gave us plenty of space.

Dear Alastair, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our team appreciate your kind words as we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and your positive feedback acts as motivation for our team members to continue providing excellent service. It's also rewarding to hear that you were pleased with your room and found our rates competitive. Moreover, as a precautionary measure, we are not providing certain amenities in our rooms, however, if required we are pleased to provide any item you may need upon request. It would be a pleasure to have you return on another occasion. All the best, Team ibis Den Haag City Centre

Very good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good location, good price per night, refreshments at the breakfast was perfect, th fresh orange juice and the ability to take coffee for outside

Dear Petar. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience and we are happy that your stay was satisfactory. We are glad that you found our location convenient and are very pleased that you found our prices competitive for the services we deliver. However, we are sorry for the issue you mentioned, this is not a problem we have been notified of but will most definitely be looking into. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Team ibis Den Haag City Centre

The hotel was well located, but was quite noisy.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Was disappointed that the place was so noisy. The walls of our room literally shook when the door to the next room shut. Also, wish there had been more options for breakfast. The 18.50€ per person per day price was expensive.

Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disturbed and wish you had let us know during your stay. We are always available to find an immediate solution to any issue as your comfort is a top priority. We very much look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Team ibis Den Haag City Centre

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,074 reviews 8.8/10 Location
  • 1,323 reviews 6.1/10 Room
  • 918 reviews 8.9/10 Service
  • 31 reviews 8.3/10 WiFi
  • 558 reviews 7.1/10 Breakfast
  • 533 reviews 6/10 Cleanliness
  • 162 reviews 8.6/10 Vibe
  • 91 reviews 6/10 Food

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in DEN HAAG