Mercure Beaune Centre hotel

Mercure Beaune Centre hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 2,758 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • 5 minutes' walk from the historic city center and the famous Hospices de Beaune

  • The car park is free and secure, with electriccharging terminals

  • The M7 Restaurant and Bar with terraces: only fresh, seasonal produce

  • Heated and renovated swimming pool

  • ALL SAFE label coming soon.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Mercure Beaune Centre hotel

7 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
21200 BEAUNE
France

GPS:47.017036, 4.83775

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

M7 Restaurant

The M7 restaurant welcomes you to Beaune; come and discover traditional, refined and regional cuisine that will delight adults and children alike.

Our accommodation(s)

Choose from a number of room categories: the Standard Room or the Privilege Room offering a wider range of available services.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  2,758 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,434 reviews

Great stopover

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Topsy60 Couples - TripAdvisor review

We stayed here for one night on our way to Italy. It is a good hotel for a stopover and Beaune is a pretty town. The hotel is easy to find and the car park is very good. The reception area has had a makeover and looked fresh and welcoming. The restaurant is well decorated too and both breakfast and dinner were good. The rooms are quite small and could do with a refresh although perfectly fine for one night. Staff were great and we enjoyed our visit.

Dear customers, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Beaune Centre. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Mederic Fauchille General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

A P. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

All very good. Excellent breakfast.

Dear ADRIAN P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Beaune Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mederic Fauchille General Manager

Comfortable room

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Andrea Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was very comfortable although the shower tray was dirty and a little degraded. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpfully. Excellent secure parking. The quality of the hotel sleeping experience was let down by the restaurant. Service in the restaurant was chaotic and haphazard; our food arrived before our drinks!! We order vegetarian options on the menu and they lacked skill and imagination and were poor.

Dear ANDREA H., We had the chance to receive you and are very happy to read your compliments concerning our welcome and your accommodation. We have taken the time to discuss the points that did not appeal to you and we apologize. We have shared with our technical teams and our restaurant on the hazards that you were kind enough to detail to us in order to carry out corrective actions. You have taken the time to provide us with all these details and it is very important that you know that your opinions are taken very seriously. We easily recognize that the evening of your dinner the activity was complex with our young collaborators and our room manager takes care to accompany them in their training. Also we sincerely hope that this will not tarnish the confidence that you had granted us and that we know how to seduce you next time in all respects. Receive dear customers with our most devoted feelings. Sincerely, Mederic Fauchille General Manager

Well located within an easy walk to the old town.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly welcome, pleasant bedroom, good breakfast

good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Michel D. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

only problem, i had asked for a"douche à l'italienne" and we had a bathroom with a bath/shower, my wife has a mobility problem and could not take à shower. all the rest is perfect

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 708 reviews 9.4/10 Location
  • 1,036 reviews 6.9/10 Room
  • 1,297 reviews 9/10 Service
  • 8 reviews 9.5/10 WiFi
  • 437 reviews 7.8/10 Breakfast
  • 288 reviews 8.2/10 Cleanliness
  • 125 reviews 9/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in BEAUNE