ibis Nemours

ibis Nemours 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 751 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • 24/7 catering - snacks, pizzas, salads, bar

  • Free enclosed, secure car park

  • Connecting and family rooms for up to 4 adults

  • Rooms with shower or bath and adapted for guests with reduced mobility

  • Sports, Weddings: 20 rooms with twin beds

Hotel location

ibis Nemours

2, place des Moines, Seine et Marne
77140 NEMOURS
France

GPS:48.265579, 2.718336

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

3 breakfasts

Our accommodation(s)

Desk, A/C, flat screen with the main channels and a good cozy bed; whether you are traveling for business or leisure in Nemours, our bedrooms have all you need, with functional, comfortable bathrooms.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  751 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  417 reviews

well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

David Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

clean rooms and pounding hot shower. great breakfast too

Dear DAVID P., Thank you for responding to our satisfaction survey following your stay at the Ibis Nemours. We are very happy to learn that your experience with us has been fully satisfactory; and that you appreciated the welcome and availability of our teams. It is also a pleasure to read that our breakfast delighted you, we make it a point of honor to serve quality products (fresh fruit salad, eggs from free-range hens) and diversified. We did not fail to share your praise with all our teams, your satisfaction is our greatest motivation and inspiration. We hope to see you again very soon for other pleasant moments in Nemours. Sincerely, Océanne - Reception

Good for a stopover

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Lee E. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

A short one night stay following a long drive from Spain.

Dear LEE e., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the ibis Nemours hotel. We are very happy to read that you had a very pleasant time with us. Regarding our rooms, these are standard sizes, we are sorry if this did not satisfy you. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Océanne - Réception

Great location..very tired Hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Stephen R. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Sadly like many other Ibis hotels (red) its in desperate need of modernisation.

Dear STEPHEN R., We welcome your compliments, which are a great reward for the teams who put their hearts into ensuring that your stay meets your expectations, but also your comments, which are always very useful for us, as they allow us to improve on a daily basis. I am sorry that our small catering service did not satisfy you, but we do not consider a restaurant or an equipped kitchen within our hotel, but we try to offer a wide range of products, such as 4 or 5 cold starters or hot, 6 or 7 hot dishes and 4 or 5 desserts. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again at Ibis Nemours, Best Regards, Oceanne - Reception

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stay. Easy in at reception, great room, clean, awesome guest services folks.

Dear GLYNIS A., It's a pleasure to read your satisfaction following your stay in Nemours! Your words go straight to our hearts. Thank you very much for these positive comments. I notice that the breakfast was not up to your expectations and I apologize for that. Your feedback and remarks are important to us, they allow us to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again, Sincerely, Océanne - Reception

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

John H. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The breakfast was also tasty and good quality. I would have appreciated being able to access BBC World News on the TV however the French language channels forced me to practise my French (which is terrible)! Also Ibis is such a long walk from the Nemours station without taxis running - this added a considerable 30+ minutes to my journey which I hadn't anticipated. I know there's not much you can do about where you are (!) but it might have affected my decision to stay there if I'd have known.

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Ibis Nemours. We welcome your compliments, which are a great reward for the teams who put their hearts into ensuring that your stay meets your expectations, but also your comments, which are always very useful for us, as they allow us to improve on a daily basis. During your next stay, don't hesitate to remind us of your wish to have a kettle in your room, it is a pleasure for us to satisfy our customers. We are indeed quite far, on foot, from the city center and the train station (30 minutes, as you specified). We are sorry that you did not have access to the television program you are used to, but, as you say, you were able to practice your French! Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to maintain your confidence during your next visit to France. Sincerely, Océanne - Reception

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 210 reviews 7.9/10 Location
  • 458 reviews 6.9/10 Room
  • 528 reviews 9.7/10 Service
  • 8 reviews 4.5/10 WiFi
  • 239 reviews 9.4/10 Breakfast
  • 168 reviews 8.5/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in NEMOURS