Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 1,892 reviews

Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel - Image 1
Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel - Image 2
Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel - Image 3
Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Brand new hotel located just 10 minutes from Mont-Saint-Michel

  • Hotel with Accueil Vélo (Cyclists Welcome) certification and cycle rental available on site

  • Courtepaille restaurant open 7 days a week serving dishes from the wood-fired grill!

  • Special family rooms measuring 215 sq. ft. (20 m²)

  • Universal charging terminals for electric vehicles and Tesla Supercharger

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel

Za Le Point Du Jour
35610 SAINT-GEORGES-DE-GREHAIGNE
France

GPS:48.571549, -1.543127

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Room service

COURTEPAILLE

Enjoy the expertise, friendliness and commitment of a major French restaurant brand. Discover the authentic flavour of dishes grilled over a wood fire in a warm setting.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  1,892 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  451 reviews

Good rooms. Poor restaurant

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

log-5051 Families - TripAdvisor review

Looking forward to this stay as we just came from another Ibis in Rouen which was good. The rooms here are good but it’s the onsite restaurant that gets a 2 star rating. All processed food and it shows. A real let down to be honest. The main, a burger was poor. Only good thing was the chips.

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry about this experience in the restaurant and will pass on the information to the department. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to see you again. Regards, François Reception

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Xm Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Restaurant closed on jan 1st (not notified during booking and no futher advise on where to get food) Shower with lack of pressure and temperature not stable from cold to burning

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. For information you have been notified by email that the restaurant would be closed on January 1st, as we sent you an email the morning after you made the reservation, on December 31st, in addition to the special menu for this date, however you never replied to the mail. We are sorry that your stay didn't live up to your expectations, and hope you had a pleasant New Year's Eve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Reception

Good value

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good budget hotel

Dear EDGAR G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pontorson Baie du Mont-Saint-Michel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tony Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleased excellent hotel

Dear ANTHONY S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pontorson Baie du Mont-Saint-Michel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Ideal site

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nick Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good welcome, meals very good. Ideal location as we were visiting friends in the area.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, François Reception

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 653 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 1,283 reviews 7.2/10 Room
  • 1,246 reviews 8.8/10 Service
  • 15 reviews 7.9/10 WiFi
  • 695 reviews 8.3/10 Breakfast
  • 574 reviews 8.7/10 Cleanliness
  • 236 reviews 9/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Saint-Georges-De-Grehaigne