ibis Styles Milano Centro

Information message

ibis Styles Milano Centro 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.1/5 462 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Styles Milano Centro
See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Free teleconsultation with a GP, available in English and French

  • ALLSAFE certificate from SGS

  • In the heart of Corso Buenos Aires. 2-min walk to the Red metro line (Lima)

  • Hotel completely renovated in 2018 with free WIFI

  • Family rooms up to 6 people (contact us)

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Our accommodation(s)

Cozy, modern and comfortable rooms with all necessary services to enjoy a pleasant stay. They offer exclusive décor with high-quality beds, curtains and white sheets. They also have air conditioning, heating with central thermostat, TV from 32" to 40", private bathroom with shower and hairdryer, 1 free bottle of mineral water and free WIFI. We have rooms with capacity for up to 6 people, contact us.

Hotel location

ibis Styles Milano Centro

Via Ruggero Boscovich 57 59
20124 MILAN
Italy

Fax: +39 02 2940 4958

  • LINE 60 81 6:  LIMA

  • LIMA LORETO:  RED 1 GREEN 2 LIMA LORETO

  • By plane

    BERGAMO ORIO AL SERIO At 49km / 30.45 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    LINATE AIRPORT At 6.9km / 4.29 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    MILAN-MALPENSA AIRPORT At 51.8km / 32.19 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    MELEGNANO At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By car

    VIALE CERTOSA At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By car

    VIALE ZARA At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By train

    CADORNA At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    MILANO CENTRALE At 0.9km / 0.56 miles

  • By train

    STAZIONE GARIBALDI At 2.2km / 1.37 miles

GPS:45.479313, 9.209069

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Shuttle
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
Near the property
  • Car park

LOBBY BAR

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Milano Centro

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.1/5  462 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  1,343 reviews

Good Location, Near a Metro station

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pakee P. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly hotel staffs

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nerida K. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

My husband and I came in for 10 days for work. The location was great and the staff were very helpful.

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located which makes it easier to walk around the city. The room had a good size. Regarding the bathroom, the shower had a very strange glass door that was not able to hold the water inside the wet area and all the bathroom got wet and we could not avoid it. Additionally, the towels offered in the bathroom were clearly very old and there were stains and wholes in all of them.

Well located but

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Raka Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located but breakfast was below our expectations (and in comparison to other Ibis), the air conditioning was far too noisy, no voucher to have a welcome drink. Of course we could have asked but All Accor cannot pretend to offer a welcome drink if you have to beg for it.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Renuka Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I have left my jewellery box. When leaving the hotel. The receptionist says nothing found in the room. I have not lost it. I have left it in the room. It has to be there. Housekeeping staff has to be asked to return my bracelet and watch. Did not expect this kind of things happening in an IBIS hotel. Never again. I need my stuff back

Well loc

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Was very fine clean and nice

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

S. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located, very clean, easy check in

great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

R. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

I choose this hotel every time I come to Milan.

Well located near metro and central station

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Rafael Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

A few days in Milan as citytrip. Hotel is conveniently situated from metro station and near trainstation.

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Georgie Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff and good location. Clean pleasant rooms (could do with another pillow). Read reviews about rude staff on reception, absolutely not the case. We were checked in quickly and staff were helpful and warm. We were greeted in the same way every time we passed reception. Thanks for a plea stay

Excellent location, lovely hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Had all the amenities that you needed and was in a great location for everything you need to access in Milan.

My worst experience in 20 years

Customer review rating 0.5/5

A Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

It doesn't matter if the room is standard or suite. The important thing is to be treated with respect On Thursday the staff was amazing On Friday the guy was rude on the phone And the stuff not helpful at reception So I check out at 1:30 pm Non refundable not means un respect others

Dear guests, Many thanks for your shared comments, very sorry but it leaves us quite astonished. Our guests' feedback, when not fabricated, are fundamental to us, as they allow us to intervene and improve the quality of our service. Unfortunately this is not your case. You made a first reservation one one single room for one night and we made a you a free upgrade. The day of the check out we called you in the room because your check out time was already over. You replied you wanted to extend one more night. We explained to you it was possible but we had to change the room because we needed the one you stayed and it was possible to have a single room. You completely ignored us and booked on your own on the Accor web site and request a free upgrade. We explained again the free upgrade for the second reservation was not possible because we were sold out, you booked the only single room available. We have been very professional and to read all this comments, just to be mean or for revenge, it’s quite shocking. Your dull comments are fabricated, useless and frankly, only serve to show what kind of people you truly are. We hope we'll be welcoming you again soon, as we like peace, not war.

Not as clean as it use to be

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Gg Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Unfortunately the room was not clean, (dirty mirrors, shampoo in the sink covered in dust etc)

Dear guests, Many thanks for your shared comments, very sorry but it leaves us quite astonished. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, but we are really surprised to see what you are saying about us. Cleanliness is our forte especially in this period of covid. The room was totally cleaned, we did not received complaint from you during your stay. We would like to remember you our is a branded hotel, so we satisfy all the good qualities our brand guarantees. All the staff has been equally trained and it is there to help the guests in the best way we can.

Good overall but cold

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The evenings were cold because the heating was turned off for the first two nights; it came back on the third.

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Valentin Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The perfect location

Friendly staff, great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Uwe Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Several times I stayed at this hotel as the staff is super friendly and attentive. The location ist perfect for restaurants, shopping and also to use public transportation.

Super people - especially at reception

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom S. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed twice during one week. Both times we were greeted with a warm smile and given great help.

Worst hotel in our travel history

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Tyson S TripAdvisor review

Very bad value for money, the room is very basic with such a high price tag, it'd better to spend a little bit more for other much better hotels in the same area. The worst thing is the staffs; they treated us like some criminals, no hospitality at all.

Home Away from Home

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

WHAFRIQUE TripAdvisor review

The Best of the Best. Milano is a great city but the Hotel makes a big difference with the stay. The Staff was Great especially the Receptionist Andrea. He made our stay in Milano great. Advised us where to go and which trips to take and restaurants as well. The breakfast staff was wonderful and other receptionist and room service as well. Hotel location was a bonus. I recommend anyone going to Milan to stay at the Ibis Styles Milano Centro.

Good value for short stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

tseianchi TripAdvisor review

The location is ok, good value but the ventilation in the room is very loud, cannot fall asleep and woke up many times with the ventilation. The curtain of the room doesn’t close well so not good privacy since room is located next to the “garden area”

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in MILAN