ibis Bangkok IMPACT Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 160 reviews
ibis Bangkok IMPACT
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The best international budget friendly hotel near IMPACT Arena

  • Walking distance from IMPACT Exhibition and Convention Centre

  • 24h/24 bar and all day dining restaurant

  • 15-minute drive to Don Muang International Airport

  • Easy access to Bangkok city center via expressway

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Cash machine
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Massage (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Bangkok IMPACT

93 Popular Road
Banmai Subdistrict
Pakkred District
11120
nonthaburi
thailand

Tel: +6620117777

Fax: (+66)20117888

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BMTA :   52,356,166,367 IMPACT

  • MRT :   MRT Blue Line MOCHIT

  • By plane

    DON MUANG AIRPORT At 11.27km / 7 miles

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT At 40km / 24 miles

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT At 38.62km / 24 miles

GPS :13.916207, 100.552091

Our accommodations

Our modern and funky rooms feature warm ambience and offer all the required amenities.

Standard Room with 1 Queen size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Our restaurants and bars

TASTE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

TASTE restaurant offers a wide variety of Asian and international cuisine and can host up to 550 guests. It features a high ceiling, modern décor, bay windows and natural lighting. Opened day and night.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

IBIS CAFE AND BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A casual place to get together over a drink or light meals. Available 24 hours a day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Bangkok IMPACT

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

4,576 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

160 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

convenient location and clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hai Y. Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check-in staff is pleasant F&B ok. but the staff doesn't seem to know what to do when it comes to billing. I ate lunch and asked them to charge to room and they got me signed the bill yet asked me for cash payment at the end so it was confusing. The receptionist secured TBH2k upon my check in yet I can't use that at food outlet.

Clean and well kept

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms were a bit small, but was moved to a bigger which could accommodate the extra bed. Clean and well maintained.

Mixed Experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kazi M. A. I. Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Too much budgeted hotel.

Dear Kazi Mohammad Ariful I., Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are disappointed to see that we could not meet your expectations. As displayed on our websites, we are a 3-star economy branded hotel under ACCOR. For your next visit to IMPACT exhibition and convention center I would recommend our sister hotel NOVOTEL. Thank you and best regards, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Leiting Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

cosy and great

A very well organized hotel with great staff and well designed rooms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Prakash B. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was very well organized and the ambiance was great. The staff were friendly from the time of check-in to the time of check-out. The rooms were well designed with all the basic amenities provided (except from the toiletries). Overall a great place to stay if you are attending a concert, conference or exhibtion at the Impact Arena.

Good business hotel in Bangkok. Right next door to convention centre.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andrew D. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed twice. The welcome is always good and the staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is good and not expensive. Internet works perfectly.

Dear Andrew D, Thank you very much for taking the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey and share your feedback after your second visit. I am really pleased to hear that you experienced a good sense of welcome, appreciate the friendliness of the team, the food at the restaurant and the WIFI. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to welcome you again on your third visit. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ratsamee Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hot shower at our room was not even functioning. No toothbrush and toothpaste provided. No slippers provided as well.

Inconvenience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bernard L. Friends - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ferry to cosmo shopping center , waiting time too long

Dear Bernard l., Thank you for responding to our guest satisfaction survey which help us to analyze guest feedback in order to improve the experience. However in this case we are sorry to inform you that the FREE shuttle around IMPACT exhibition and convention center, and the line to the shopping center cosmo, is not managed by the hotel. We regret that the frequency of the free shuttle was not up to your expectation. Thank you and we hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michael Families - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just as what i expected, great service

Dear Michael, Thank you very much for taking part to our guest satisfaction survey. I am pleased to know that we met your expectation and you appreciated the great service. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel manager

Nice

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marhalim A. Families - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good but with some caveats,

Very welcoming

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter K. Business - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay at ibis was very nice. People very welcoming, friendly, helpful. Good service, clean, comfy. Nice room, decent bed, fridge, overall a pleasant stay.

Good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ps Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reception, security and maid can help to solve the problem with service-mind.

Dear Ps, Thank you for the positive comment on the maid, reception and security team attention. We very much appreciate your comments and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel manager

not completely happy

Customer review rating 4.5/5

C. Couples - 17/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

OK

Dear C., Greetings from IBIS BANGKOK IMPACT. Thank you for taking the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. I personally review every guest feedback and make our guest happy is our priority. I am really sorry to hear about your disappointment, I have tried to contact you but unfortunately have not received any reply. Unfortunately without any further information is it difficult to understand the reason for your dissatisfaction. We value your feedback and providing us with further details will allow us to better analyze and further improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to contact me should you wish to provide addition information on your recent experience. Thank you and best regards, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Oleg S. Business - 17/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was good except one moment It was Sunday and I decided to have a rest, so i put a "Do not disturb" card on the door. But they asked me for cleaning service and londry.

Dear Oleg s., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that your staff overall was good. I have checked with the team in regards to the do not disturb sign issue and it appear that the sign was not present when the maid come to the room to pick up the daily laundry service in the morning. Later on she came back asking if you need the room to be cleaned. As you mentioned that you did not need the room to be clean the maid left the room. We are sorry for the unexpected disturbance while it is possible that the sign was removed by someone not from the hotel team. Nevertheless our Executive housekeeper have reminded her team of the regular practice. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chamaiporn Friends - 16/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable, and your staff are very nice . I feel the sound from shower in the bathroom is very loudly .

Dear Chamaiporn, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bangkok IMPACT. We are glad to know that you found the staff very nice and that your stay was very good and comfortable. We are sorry for any disturbance for the bathroom and I have asked my engineer team to look into it. On your next visit, please to not hesitate to report this to the smile team, we are available 24 Hours and always ready to help. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

It’s ok

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Poonthavee S. Couples - 16/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed here for a few time, convenient for who have the business in this area

Dear khun Poonthavee S., Thank you very much for coming back and sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you find the hotel convenient when attending business at IMPACT exhbition and convention center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for your loyalty, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

Easy access to Impact

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Florence Business - 12/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel room is good enough for me alone and size of room is good enough for 1 or even 2 pax to stay in. Would recommend this hotel if you are in Impact for exhibition or business meeting

Dear Florence, Thank you for taking the time to participate in our post-stay guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to know that you found the room big enough and that you are recommending our hotel when visiting IMPACT for business. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

Nice and pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

B. C. C. Business - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff at cafe on third floor are polite and friendly. Their service is good.

Dear B. Chin C., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you found the staff from the restaurant to be polite and friendly, providing a good service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager

Good services

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peeraya K. Business - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reasonable price

Dear khun Peeraya k, Thank you for the full score rating on our guest satisfaction survey. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Benjamin Dupont - Hotel Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nonthaburi