ibis budget Brussels Airport

ibis budget Brussels Airport 1 star

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.9/5 669 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • 187 guest rooms

  • Free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Enjoy dinner at the ibis Kitchen restaurant & Lounge

  • Outdoor and indoor parking facilities

  • All-you-can-eat breakfast buffet for a very sharp price

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis budget Brussels Airport

Bessenveldstraat 17C
1831 DIEGEM
Belgium

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT At 4km / 2 miles

  • By plane

    BRUXELLES At 3km / 1 miles

  • By car

    BRUSSELS RING ROAD At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    DIEGEM At 1km / 1 miles

GPS:50.882787, 4.437716

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

ibis restaurant Non contractual photo

Our accommodation(s)

Modern and functional, these are the Ibis budget Brussels Airport hotel rooms. Comfortable bedding, bathroom with separate toilet, flat-screen TV and free WiFi. Convenient bunk beds in our triple rooms.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.9/5  669 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.0/5  1,464 reviews

the worst ibis budget I've ever stayed

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Emjay Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I have been staying in ibis budget in all my travel, but Brussels Airport is the worst in terms of facilities, staffs, and location. never will I come back nor recommend

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations and regret you did not inform us of your concerns with the room temperature at the time. Although we do not have air conditioning in our rooms, our team is always available and happy to assist in finding a solution. Furthermore, we are sorry that you felt the level of service delivered was not that expected and rest assured that this feedback will be addressed with our team. We regret that you felt our location was not exactly what you were looking for, our team are on hand for advice on the best way to visit the area. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Satisfying!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Manitou N. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The receptionist was very professional and friendly. He had the patience to answer all my queries.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Irene Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Customer service was excellent.

Dear Irene, The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very rewarding. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

No peace

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Tanmay Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Forget about the room amenities, it's budget hotel. However, I was expecting to have a sound sleep which could have been possible if there are sufficient sound proofing in place. I can hear people in the next room and vehicles on road, couldn't sleep at all.

Dear Tanmay, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations and that you experienced some disturbance due to noise. Our team are always on hand to assist with any issues you may have, and are happy to offer a quieter room should one be available. Thank you for bringing this to our attention; we will certainly look into this matter so that we can better ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our guests in the future. The whole team hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best wishes, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Overall good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Aj Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms small but functional Good shower

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 487 reviews 6.4/10 Location
  • 580 reviews 5.3/10 Room
  • 424 reviews 7.6/10 Service
  • 15 reviews 8/10 WiFi
  • 327 reviews 3.7/10 Comfort
  • 312 reviews 4.7/10 Value
  • 236 reviews 6/10 Cleanliness
  • 167 reviews 6/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in DIEGEM