Ibis Styles Sevilla City Santa Justa

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 3,453 reviews

Ibis Styles Sevilla City Santa Justa - Image 1
Ibis Styles Sevilla City Santa Justa - Image 2
Ibis Styles Sevilla City Santa Justa - Image 3
Ibis Styles Sevilla City Santa Justa - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Central station of the AVE Santa Justa is a 5-minute walk away.

  • Rooftop pool with amazing views and sunsets.

  • Foodtruck and cocktail bar on the rooftop.

  • Fitness room open 24 hours.

  • Meeting room for 35 people.

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Ibis Styles Sevilla City Santa Justa

AVENUE OF THE BUHAIRA 2
41018 SEVILLE
Spain

GPS:37.386687, -5.978513

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

LA AZOTEA DE LA MARIFLORES

Enjoy stunning views of Seville from our rooftop bar. With the best cocktails and something to snack on. Live music on Fridays. Foodtruck in season from spring to autumn. Also open to external customers.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  3,453 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  145 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2024

What I needed for a business trip

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

GracianaMad Business - TripAdvisor review

For an Ibis hotel it quite good. The food was great, super nice staff, 10 min walk to the train station. The room was clean. Very simple setting but it was missing a fridge or kettle. I think small fridge in such hot place would be very beneficial. I couldn't also change settings of air con. The room was also wheelchair friendly.

Missing basics for a mid range hotel chain

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Roger B. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Didn't meet expectations. No kettle, tea, coffee facilities in the rooms Child sized table and chairs. Impossible to work at No wardrobe. Small hanging space only. No where to hang used towels so they could dry and be used again. Hot breakfast offerings very poor. Only runny uncooked scrambled egg and dreadful small sausages

Hey Roger B, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We'll definitely take your comments on board and see where we can make some improvements. Just to let you know, we aim to provide a comfortable stay with the essentials, but we'll look into the points you raised about the room amenities and breakfast selection. If you have any more details to share, feel free to reach out. Hope we can make it up to you in the future! Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector

Excellent service

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Flour G TripAdvisor review

I’m staying here now and I am so pleased with my choice. Modern trendy hotel with a ton of character. Super nice pool area. At check in they told me room wasn’t ready (I was super early) but graciously kept my bags. Super clean spacious room. I was nervous about the fixed thermostat in the Sevillian heat but super comfortable! Very comfortable bed and pillow. Didn’t use the breakfast so can’t comment on that. If I had ONE complaint it would be that it’s a 25 ish minute walk to attractions which can seem daunting in the heat and Ubers are quite pricy but well worth it for the price! Didn’t try the public transport. Would recommend and stay again on my next trip to Seville

Hello Flourg! Thank you for choosing us to spend these days in Seville. We are glad you enjoyed the pool. Our rooftop pool is designed to offer a relaxing space and city views, and although it's not very big, we hope it was enough to enjoy a good time. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Seville! Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector

Well located, good breakfast, nice rooms and great rooftop pool with bar.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Deborah Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed our stay.

Hi Deborah, glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We take pride in our central location, delicious breakfast, cozy rooms, and awesome rooftop pool with a bar. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector

Beautiful hotel in Seville

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lara Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved our stay here! The rooms were large and modern, lots of space, great location and beautiful rooftop pool and bar!

Hi Lara, thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our large and modern rooms, great location, and beautiful rooftop pool and bar. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 2,236 reviews 8.9/10 Location
  • 2,633 reviews 8.1/10 Room
  • 2,629 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 29 reviews 9/10 WiFi
  • 2,334 reviews 8.2/10 Breakfast
  • 1,449 reviews 7.7/10 Comfort
  • 1,252 reviews 9.6/10 Vibe
  • 1,236 reviews 8.7/10 Amenities

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Seville