ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 3,239 reviews
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Gurgaon's business and shopping district

  • Indulge in all-you-can-eat longest breakfast which starts from 4am to noon at Spice it

  • Special breakfast menu featuring Japanese delights

  • Extra benefits at INR1000; 50% discount on food & soft beverages and laundry & 2 pints of beer

  • Contemporary meeting and event facilities

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Cold snacks
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

Block 1 Sector 53
Golf Course Road
122002
gurgaon
india

Tel: +911244755000

Fax: (+91)124/4755222

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    INDIRA GANDHI INTL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    GURGAON RAILWAY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By train

    HAZART NIZAMUDIN At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    NEW DELHI At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By train

    SIKANDARPUR METRO At 5.4km / 3.36 miles

GPS :28.441334, 77.101753

Our accommodations

All of 214 modern rooms are sound proof & come with big fluffy pillows, super-soft duvet & high-tech mattress. The new Sweet Bed by ibis is difficult to leave! The hotel has a dedicated floor for Japanese guests with customized amenities and offerings.

Accessible room

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

STANDARD TWIN ROOM

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

STANDARD TWIN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

JAPANESE PREMIER ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

Our Spice It restaurant offers you a unique opportunity to explore Indian, Oriental and European spices - Create your own combination and watch our chefs prepare it in front of you

Lunch

12:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE HUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Relaxation on the menu. A bite to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 100

  • Maximum capacity: 72 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

3,239 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,859 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Bad stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very poor breakfast. The rooms are not comfortable. The staff was nice and welcoming though.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Johnny C. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay

Dear Mr. Johnny C. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have also noted your rating for improvement in breakfast. We request you to elaborate your ratings and share your feedback with us. I shall personally share your feedback with my Executive Chef and we assure that we will provide you breakfast suiting your taste buds. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Eve Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First, when I step in the room, inside does not have toothpaste, tooth brush, comb and shampoo. Second day experience is bad, as power trip for few times...

Well treated as a guest.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rohtash P. Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arshad at front desk and vinay at Bar treated very well & given extra care as a guest. It was wonderful experience to stay at Ibis. Last but not least Thanks anuj ji for everything and taking care of my stay as a important guest.

Hello Rohtash, Thank you for the wonderful stay review. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback.We are delighted that the services offered at ibis Gurgaon met your expectations. I have personally shared your feedback with Arshad and Vinay. They are extremely that you recognized their efforts and remember them post stay as well. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward to serve you again and to provide you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anasua B. Business - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall experience was good but some problems I faced were with the housekeeping. There was a huge delay in response from the housekeeping team whenever I asked them to bring anything. Everyday the room cleaning was also not done properly. There were also no toiletries in the washroom when I checked in.

Well located and an excellent stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ryan T. Solo - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good amenities and facilities! Bright colours and what a wonderful breakfast spread! Location was outstanding with the city metro just 200 metres away. My gratitude to Ms Satya of the Front Desk for being such a great help with my administrative needs! Keep it up!

WOW! Thank you @Ryan T. for such a wonderful feedback and a strong recommendation for ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, I have personally shared your feedback with Satya and she is happy and full with motivation that you recognized her efforts and remember her post stay as well. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward for your next visit and to provide you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kushantha Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hotel. Secure and comfortable. Cleaning staff (Ajay) also doing a good job.

Hello Kushantha! Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon! we are glad that your stay was satisfactory and the services offered met your expectations. We have also noted your feedback for the areas highlighted for improvement for wi-fi, accommodation and variety in food .Please be assured that we shall work on the highlighted parameters and your feedback will be taken with utmost care. Thank you once again for sharing your review. Looking forward for your next visit. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Payment

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The front desk staff did not explain the details about the payment procedure. She did not give me the invoice for the stay and do the payment transaction in JPY instead of INR, although she should ask the currency before to do it!! I am really disappointed.

Dear K. San, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay experience at ibis Gurgaon! We deeply regret that your stay experience did not meet your expectations. As per our previous email communication, we have updated our records on your preferred mode of currency and not in Japanese Yen. Please be assured that your feedback is valuable for us and the same will be treated with utmost care. In case of any other assistance, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Very good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hani Business - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

positive

Hello Hani We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Nice Ambiance, good team , excellent food

Customer review rating 4.0/5

R. Business - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasantly surprised with overall standard .

Wow! Its a perfect 10! Thank you Mr. R. for such an amazing review! It indeed feels great to receive a positive response. Your kind appreciation for Sumit has been well received. I have personally shared your feedback with him and he is extremely delighted that you remember him post stay as well. Do visit us soon! Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jay M. Business - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was very good stay and relaxed one

Hello Jay! Thank you for taking out time and sharing our feedback for your recent stay with us. it indeed feels great to receive a perfect score and such a strong recommendation for ibis Gurgaon! We are glad that we matched your expectations to provide you a relaxed stay. Visit us soon and we'll ensure that all your future stays at ibis are as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Cozy stay however wardrobe is small.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Roopam Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing environment, good food, friendly staff. Btw bathroom is small, should provide sanitary napkins, no space to hang clothes.

Hello Roopam, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad that your stay was satisfactory. We have noted your feedback for small bathroom and availability of sanitary napkin in rooms. Ibis rooms and bathroom worldwide are of the same size ensuring consistency of product. At Accor, we have brands like Pullman and Novotel offering bigger rooms and bathrooms. These brands are present at Aerocity near IGI airport and you must experience them. Also, at ibis full range of bathroom amenities including sanitary napkin is available on request. However, we have update our records for you future stays with us to ensure everything is pre-placed in the room. Thank you once again for writing to us. In case of any other assistance, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

all good, the restaurant services can be improved

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Vijai Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

was really impressed with the fact that you employ people who are special. Awesome!

Dear Vijai H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay with us! We are delighted that your stay was satisfactory. Your kind appreciation Ajay has been well received. I have personally shared your feedback with him and the is extremely happy to receive your recognition and your acknowledgement post stay as well. Do visit again. We'll be happy to serve you and we sincerely hope that your future stays at Accor is as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manage

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Viraj S. Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was my third stay with Ibis and its always a good experience to stay here. Hassle free experience across check in, in room dining and smoothest check out. Thank you and do keep it up!

WOW! Thank you VIRAJ for rating us perfect 10. You feedback is not only overwhelming but also a great motivation for ibis team who strives to provide best guest experience to all our guests. Looking forward to serve you and and to provide you best of ibis hospitality! Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Comfortable Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Soubhik B. Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hospitality

Hello Soubhik, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay feedback with us. It indeed feels great to receive a positive response. We are glad that your stay was satisfactory and the services offered met your expectations. Thank you once again for reviewing us. Looking forward to serve you again. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Great to stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Awesome experience

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay feedback with us. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback. We are glad that your stay was satisfactory and the services offered met your expectations. Thank you once again for reviewing us. Looking forward to serve you again. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Quite a professional experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Regi Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

1. Really liked water in the glass bottles. Also the quality of breakfast was great. Staff was quite professional. 2. I ordered jeera rice with dal + lussy and rice with chicken curry + lussy on two days. On both days I didn't get any pickle or salad. Also the quality of lussy on second was poor.

Hello Regi, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your recent stay experience at ibis Gurgaon. We are glad that your stay was satisfactory and the services offered met your expectations. We appreciate your acknowledgement towards our initiative of usage of glass bottles in the room. Your support towards are initiative is extremely valuable. We deeply regret that we didn't meet your dining expectations. I have personally shared your feedback with my Executive Chef as well as Food and Beverage Manager to ensure that food quality is upto the mark. We have also recorded your preference for pickle and salad on sides for all your future stays with us. Thank you once again for writing to us. In case of any other assistance, please feel free to contact me at h6… Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well located business hotel on Golf Course Road

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice ambiance, Good well lit rooms specially road facing ones; Courteous & well trained staff; Good connectivity - 2 mins walking distance to Rapid metro

Dear Ms.A., Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay with us! We are delighted that your stay was satisfactory. Your kind appreciation for Riaj, Satya, Ankit & Randhir has been well received. I have personally shared your feedback with the team and they are extremely happy to receive your recognition and your acknowledgement post stay as well. Do visit again. We'll be happy to serve you and we sincerely hope that your future stays at Accor is as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Rooms are overprices

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Prakher Business - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

with the price of INR 6500 per night I can book any other good hotel . The quality of bathroom is not better than a glorified Train toilet. Disappointed with the prices, could do better with lower prices with the quality of rooms. Cleanliness and gym facilities are very good.

Hello Prakher, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road! We have noted your feedback with regards to high price for hotel rooms. We at ibis follows dynamic pricing which is based on hotel occupancy which further follows best price guarantee to offer you best available rate of the day. To avail best rate of the day, we recommend that you book directly with us in advance either through hotel website that is all.accor.com or get in touch with our reservations team at h6… We hope that you find that above in order. Thank you for writing to us. In case of any other assistance, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in gurgaon