ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 3,292 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Gurgaon's business and shopping district

  • Indulge in all-you-can-eat longest breakfast which starts from 4am to noon at Spice it

  • Special breakfast menu featuring Japanese delights

  • Extra benefits at INR 900; 50% discount on food & soft beverages and laundry & 2 pints of beer

  • Contemporary meeting and event facilities

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Cold snacks
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

Block 1 Sector 53
Golf Course Road
122002
gurgaon
india

Tel: +911244755000

Fax: (+91)124/4755222

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    INDIRA GANDHI INTL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    GURGAON RAILWAY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By train

    HAZART NIZAMUDIN At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    NEW DELHI At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By train

    SIKANDARPUR METRO At 5.4km / 3.36 miles

GPS :28.441334, 77.101753

Our accommodation(s)

All of 214 modern rooms are sound proof & come with big fluffy pillows, super-soft duvet & high-tech mattress. The new Sweet Bed by ibis is difficult to leave! The hotel has a dedicated floor for Japanese guests with customized amenities and offerings.

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

STANDARD TWIN ROOM

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

STANDARD TWIN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

JAPANESE PREMIER ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

Spice it restaurant offers an eclectic blend of Indian, Oriental and European delicacies. Choose from a wide array of choices and watch exquisite dishes get prepared and served hot right in front of you!

Lunch

12:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE HUB

Non contractual photo

Relaxation on the menu. A bite to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 100

  • Maximum capacity: 72 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

3,292 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,927 reviews

Well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sandeep K. Friends - 19/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Happy and pleasant stay

Hello Sandeep, Thank you for perfect rating. We are glad to know about your happy stay experience with us. We are also glad to receive your strong recommendation for our hotel , brand and our team. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback. Do visit again. Stay safe, stay healthy Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Himanshu Friends - 12/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My overall experience was really good. From check-in to check-out it was smooth. SPECIAL THANKS to Satya Front desk agent she was very polite and helpful during our stay.

Hello Himanshu, We are glad to receive such a wonderful feedback on your recent visit to ibis Gurgaon. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback. I have shared your stay experience with Satya and she is delighted to receive your appreciation. Thank you once again for writing to us. We sincerely wish that all your future stays at Accor are as pleasant as previous one. See you soon. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Bad Experince

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ass Business - 12/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I forget my wallet in room and this took alot time for the same I missed my flight

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rajanishdadi Business - 08/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast food taste and quality is not good..I been there for 7 nights with breakfast as a package.I am not happy of the food.

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking out time and sharing your recent stay experience at ibis Gurgaon. We deeply regret that your stay experience did not meet your expectations. We at ibis Gurgaon strives to provide best guest experience to all our guests and hence we take our guests feedback seriously. I have personally shared your feedback for culinary offerings with my head chef and food & beverage manager. Please be assured that we have taken appropriate measures to improvise our culinary offerings and you will experience change in our your next visit. We have also taken a note of your suggestions for providing luggage delivery service to the room. As discussed, ibis hotels worldwide are limited service hotels wherein we do not have luggage services available. However, the same is provided on request by our reception and security team. Nonetheless, we have made a note of your suggestions for your future visits with us and we will assure to provide a seamless stay experience whenever you visit next. Looking forward to serve you again. In case of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to me at h6… or at my hand handled directly at +9…. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well located, Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Xyz Couples - 05/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good food and service

Hello Sumedha, We are delighted to receive your feedback and to know about your recent experience at ibis Gurgaon. We are also glad to receive your strong recommendation for our hotel , brand and our team. I have personally shared your feedback with Keishing and he is extremely happy that your remember him post stay as well. Thank you once again for taking out time to share your experience with us. Do visit again. Stay safe, stay healthy. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well located, Clean and safe stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jayesh D. Business - 05/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is well located with a clear focus on hygene and safety. Added advantage is the parking availability in the hotel premises Very courteous staff. Only short coming is the lack of fod options and portions thereof.

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback on your recent visit to ibis Gurgaon. We are glad to receive your appreciation for our team, services rendered by hotel and your acknowledgement for a clean, safe and well located place to stay. We have also noted your feedback for variety in food. We request you to elaborate your feedback and suggest us dishes suiting your taste buds. I shall personally share your feedback with my head chef and we shall look forward for ways to incorporate suggested food items in our menu based on feedback collected from various guests. You may also connect with chef at live counter or team members at restaurant for specific food requirements during breakfast. Nontheless, we hope that you have met our sales head; Upasna and she has acknowledged your queries till date. She will be your single point of contact for all your future stay requirements with us. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Stay safe, stay healthy. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Payment service issue

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kamlesh K. S. Business - 05/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hello, I called IBIS Duty manager and I requested to pay from my points only . They suggested me to do booking from Accor all app only.I had booked my room in IBIS Gurgoan from Accor application and tried to pay from my points but not succeed. If I cannot pay my bill with points then what is the meaning of 25600 points and Platinum membership. Please pay my bill from points and return my amount in card. Thanks, Kamlesh

Good.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mr. M. D. Business - 31/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good Hospility.

Dear Mr.D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anjul Solo - 23/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable stay

Hello Anjul, We are glad to receive your feedback on your recent visit to ibis Gurgaon. We are even more glad to know about your satisfactory experience at our hotel. Your feedback has encouraged our team to enhance our guest experience thereby making visit for all our guests a comfortable one. Do visit again. Stay safe, stay healthy. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good Service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Gaurav L. Business - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arshad served us well. Thanks for great hospitality.

Dear Mr. L., We are extremely delighted to receive your feedback and a perfect score for your recent visit to ibis Gurgaon. It indeed feels great to receive appreciation for the services rendered by us . Nonetheless, Arshad is extremely happy that you remember him post stay as well. Do visit again and unfold various aspects of ibis hospitality. Stay safe, stay healthy. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

A M. T. Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Service is good but room sizes are small

Dear Mr. AM T., Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon! Its our pleasure have your stay at our hotel and we are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback and your appreciation for our team members who strives to provide best guest experience for all our guests. I have personally conveyed your regards to Lill and she is extremely happy that you remember her post stay as well. We have also noted your feedback for small room size.ibis brand ensures consistency of our product and services worldwide and thus we have similar pattern of rooms.ibis offers a clean, modern and perfectly equipped room with focus on quality comfort and well-being at the best price.Overall, an ibis room gives its guests an opportunity to work, meet, and relax in the most efficient way. Hope you find the above in order. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward to serve you again and to offer you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

well it is a very pleasant stay and very kind staff both at reception and cafeteria.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B S. R. P. Solo - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to come back and stay with my family again.

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for the wonderful rating and your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon. We at ibis Gurgaon strives to provide best Guest Experience for all our guests and it indeed feels great to receive a positive response for the services rendered by our team members. I have conveyed your regards to entire team and especially to front line team member Lili who attended you on arrival and departure. Thank you for kind recognition. Looking forward to serve you again and to provide you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

well located and enjoyed stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nazrun H. Couples - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was happy with my stay and I would like to mention the front line staff especially sumeet who was extremely very helpful and all the front line staff had very good customer service skills. Only thing i would like to mention is that the houesekeeping staff should have a list of how many guests in the room and should provide towels for each guest . Few times I had to ask for towels as we were two guest in the room and only one towel was getting replaced. Otherwise all good. Breakfast was also very good.

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for the wonderful feedback and strong recommendation for ibis as well as our hotel. It indeed feels great to receive a perfect feedback which is not only over-whelming and elaborate but also very motivating for the team who put in their efforts to provide you best guest experience. I have personally conveyed your regards to Sumit. He is delighted to receive your acknowledgement and to know that you remember him post stay as well. We have also noted your feedback for replacement of towels as per number of occupants.I have discussed the same with my House Keeping Manager. You'll be glad to know that apart from the towels kept in bathroom, we always keep an extra set of towels in cupboard on top shelf. However, we have taken a note of your suggestions and we'll ensure that amenities and towels are being replaced as per number of occupants in the room. Thank you once again for reaching out to us. Looking forward to serve you again and we sincerely hope that all you future stays at Accor are as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

good stay at a decent price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dk Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is quite near the office locations in Gurgaon. Great check in experience checking in at 3 am in the morning. Helpful staff, extremely courteous from the guard to reception. The rooms were clean and reasonably sound proof at night. Liked the breakfast buffet options. Lots of choice and helpful staff in attendance. Checkout took 10 seconds. Satisfied customer

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are glad to receive an elaborate feedback for your stay and even more happy for your recognition of our team members from guard to reception. I have personally conveyed your regards to Karan And Ankit(two gentlemen at reception), along with Lokesh, Suraj(Security Guards) and Arshad (Check-out Receptionist).They are extremely glad of your recognition and ready to serve you for your next visit with us. Looking forward to offer you best of ibis hospitality yet again. See you soon ! Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Business Visit

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sanjeevi Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good Service . Clean rooms . Good Breakfast . Good location .

Dear Mr. S., Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are overwhelmed to hear that liked our rooms and breakfast.We always aim to deliver a great experience and we are happy to see that reflected in your last visit.We look forward to welcoming you back anytime. Nidhi#LoveIbism

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Salman Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is good, well placed to my office and very well maintained. Staff is very warm and welcoming. Only issue I face time and again is the Internet access. They have a good setup, but for some reason every time I have stayed, I have had problems. I must also admit that the hotel staff has always asked me for time to have IT guys take a look, but I always leave at 8 and return back at 9 and do not have the energy to have that conversation for last 2 stays I have had, hence, partly my fault too with this.

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well located but rooms are very conjugated and not value for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Manas P. Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are very conjugated and not as per the value charges against the same . Over all it's ok for me

Hello Manas, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. ibis rooms worldwide are of the same size offering standardized amenities to ensure consistency of the product worldwide. We are competitively priced as an economy hotel in the market hence we have offered pricing with inclusions best suited as per your discussion at reception. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pancham Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well appointed hotel, good location of hotel is a big plus. Gurgaon ower situation means that the room will plunge into complete darkness multiple time every night is a cause of worry, irritation and disturbance as they happen in the middle of a call / skype discussion etc. Otherwise quite satisfied.

Hello Pancham, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay experience at ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road! We are glad to see your recommendation for our hotel as well as brand. We regret the inconvenience caused due to power fluctuations. Unfortunately, we don't have adequate supply of electricity from Government of Haryana and the time for power cut is always uncertain. However, to overcome this issue we have power back up supported by diesel generator with change over time from 15-20 seconds to ensure that your well being is looked after. Nonetheless, we always look forward to provide best experience to all our guests. Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Do visit soon and we sincerely hope that all your future stays at Accor are as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Extremely bad for the amount of money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The double sharing room was extremely small, with almost capsule kind of toilet.

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. ibis rooms worldwide are of the same size offering standardized amenities to ensure consistency of the product worldwide. We are competitively priced as an economy hotel in the market hence we have offered corporate pricing with inclusions best suited as per our discussion with your administration office. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Anuj Chaudhry General Manager ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

All the people have good hospitality.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Especially, Mr. Chandra Shekhar has great hospitality and did room setting perfectly.

Dear Mr.Y., We are thrilled that your stay with us was so amazing! We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience. We are happy that you were pleased with excellent hospitality provided by all team members especially Chandreshekhar. We look forward to host you again soon for another fantastic experience. Nidhi#LoveIbism

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in gurgaon