Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 608 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Free Medical Teleassistance, hygiene and safety protocols.

  • Next to IFEMA and Palacio de Congresos. "Fería de Madrid" Metro Station

  • Swimming pool open from June 17 to September 17.

  • Family rooms

  • Parking

Hotel location

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria

Avd. Capital de España,10, Campo de las Naciones
28042 MADRID
Spain

GPS:40.462696, -3.615725

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

EL PATIO

Art, innovation and creativity come together in a space where guests can sample traditional cuisine brought up to date with the best ingredients in their prime, in the form of balanced, healthy, sustainable and freshly prepared dishes.

Our accommodation(s)

Our spacious, varied types of rooms are suited to any need. All of them have free Wifi, minibar, safe, hairdryer and comfortable beds to rest after a day in Madrid.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  608 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,095 reviews

Only acceptable

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Robert A. W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

No a/c in exercise room, and no drape to keep sun away. Scrambled eggs inedible in breakfast. No airport shuttle.

Dear Robert Alan w., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please about the issue comented with your points, plase contact with accor helpdesk in order to try sort problem out. Are they points not credit in our hotel? Sincerely, Iván Añón General Manager

Lack of common Hospitality

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

1. There wss no replenishment of complimentary water inspite of requesting twice. 2. There was no waste bin in the bathroom. 3. There wss no coffee machine in the room or a lobby service for coffee

Dear A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies due to the lack of a waste bin and the replenishment of the water, we are going to report this issue to our houskeeping manager. As per the coffe machine, we regret to inform you that this service is not provided in the kind of room you have booked. If there is anything we can help you with, please do not hesiate to contact us. Sincerely, Iván Añón General Manager

Good room, great people

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Diego B. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room we got was very nice. Although we only stayed 1 night, it was the perfect refreshing nest for us to rest before a long flight the next day. Better than the room, the staff was extremely helpful. I happen to forget my wedding band In the bathroom when we left. I realized I had forgotten when we were already at the airport. I immediately emailed the hotel front desk and got a reply within minutes telling they were looking into. I got confirmation before our flight left that the ring had indeed been found. Without getting into a lot of details as we were about to take off, I was reassured that not only the ring was found but that there would’ve a way for me to get it back. That quick and efficient interaction really eased a stressful situation for me. I was at fault for forgetting my wedding band but the front staff took upon themselves to put me at ease quickly. This service is priceless.

Dear Diego Bernard Jean Pierre b., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Iván Añón General Manager

Pullman Madrid

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Rene C. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I choose the Pullman due to previous experience with the Pullman at the Charles de Gaule airport. There is unfortunately no comparison. Rooms are old and poorly equipped, very old TV no extra program. Bad quality and the programs were not programmed properly , some channels were completely empty. No CNN or English channels Almost no power sockets to plugin your equipment to charge the batteries. No proper desk or workspace to do some work on your laptop. Bedding and shower are ok, clean. Breakfast was reasonable, but in no comparison with the Paris Pullman hotel. Also received no welcome drink during arrival. Not to recommend for a next stay.

Dear Rene Richard Lucien c., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iván Añón General Manager

nice, clean, good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Chris Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

clean modern hotel, restaurants and some shopping in walkable distance, nice park around the corner, perfect place for a layover in close proximity to the airport

Dear MR. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Iván Añón General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 278 reviews 9.1/10 Location
  • 468 reviews 7.1/10 Room
  • 499 reviews 8.9/10 Service
  • 8 reviews 2/10 WiFi
  • 273 reviews 8.1/10 Comfort
  • 170 reviews 6.1/10 Breakfast
  • 145 reviews 7.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 130 reviews 4.9/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in MADRID