Information message

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 2,700 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • 300m from sandy beaches. Easy access from the A8 and large car park.

  • Breakfast and takeaway catering service

  • 97 spacious and air-conditioned rooms including 31 twin and family rooms. 8 meeting rooms

  • Pool, Mediterranean restaurant, bar.

  • A 2-minute walk from the Thales Alenia Space site

Hotel location

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

6 allee des Cormorans
06150 cannes
france

Tel: +33493904300

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D'AZUR At 30km / 18.75 miles

  • By helicopter

    AEROPORT CANNES MANDELIEU At 2km / 1.25 miles

  • By car

    A41 At 3km / 1.88 miles

  • By car

    A8 S41 At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    CANNES At 7km / 4.38 miles

  • By train

    CANNES LA BOCCA At 3km / 1.88 miles

GPS :43.54263, 6.955708

Hotel services

LA TABLE EPICERIE AIX & TERRA

Chef's menu evolves with the seasons, combining colors, tastes & Provençal flavors. Room A/C and terrace with view of the pool and the Estérel. Open 7/7 Jul 6 - Sept 10. Closed w/ends fr. 09/11 to 04/30.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • One Restaurant
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Room service Additional charge
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 3 Meeting rooms
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 97 rooms
    • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 31 family rooms
    • No connecting room
    • 97 non-smoking rooms
    • 2 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Vietnamese
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Arabic
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Desk equipment available
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
  • Safe deposit box at reception
    • Safe deposit box at reception
Access to property
  • Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Additional charge
    • On site
    • 100 parking spaces
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
Well-being
  • Piscine
    • Outside
    • On site
Family
  • Equipements for children
    • Bottle Warmer
  • Services for children
    • Board games available

Our accommodation(s)

Our rooms are spacious and comfortable; choose between a Standard Room and a Privilege Room, offering a wider range of services.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 112

  • Maximum capacity: 50 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

2,700 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

375 reviews

Just satisfied.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dervieux Business - 16/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A bit far from Cannes, rooms are getting real old, and lack of service after 11:00PM...

Dear Mr M., Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. We're located at 15 min by car from Cannes City Center and we're pleased to reveal you some renovations during this end of year. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva Customer Service.
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mno Families - 24/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and professional staff. Always smiling and happy to help.

Dear Mrs N., We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with the whole team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva Customer Service.
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Nick A. Business - 22/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

First night there was no air conditioning in my room but got moved to better room on 2nd night

Old. Out of manteinance.

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Josep Families - 22/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Light on the table out of order. Room door very heavy. Carpet under the aditional bed in its way. Fire security door in the way to reception, horrible. Hard and narrow. With suitcases, imposible. Garden out of manteinance. When the room service was forbiden nobody took out the rabish (first day). We find poop on the swimingpool floor (probably children) but unpleasent anyway. Ticket macine wrong localizated in the entrance door of the parking. No 4 stars at all !!! I am sorry about that. We know the situation of hotels after covid 19, bud the hotel wasn't working well.

enjoyable

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 22/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

good

Dear DARREN B., We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with the whole team. Thank you again for sharing your experience ! Regards, Eva, Customer Service.

Hotel in need of urgent renovation

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Goncalo Business - 21/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The lobby seems to have been recently refurbished but the rooms urgently need remodeling. They are too old, carpets don't look good and the toilets are even worse.

Great stay and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Thanh Families - 08/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay at the hotel. Pool is nice and quite close to the beach (15 minutes walk). Room is cleaned. Staff are friendly. We would recommend to other travellers who want to stay outside of La Bocca its much nicer then Cannes

Dear Mrs THANH D., Thank you a lot for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It was a pleasure to accomodate your family in Cannes ! Thank you again for sharing your stay in our hotel we wish you a nice trip in Europe. Kind regards, Eva Customer Service

Location isn't wow but a good hotel!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alan Solo - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. It's the location which was bit disappointing but otherwise it's good!

Dear Mr D., We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are happy to note that you enjoyed our establishment. Indeed, we are located 10/15 minutes by car from the center of Cannes and only at 10 minutes walk from our first beache. Hoping that your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one, we send you our kinds greetings. Eva, Customer Service

Well located for TAS....but in the heart of the industrial area (not really a holiday destination)

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Paul Business - 23/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall good Staff very friendly, nice patio and pool and a good (but expensive) breakfast Rooms are in serious need of upgrading.....looks like they haven't been updated in 20 years

Effective service

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Alain S. Business - 08/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The service was effective. Not a great moment, but sufficient.

Dear Mr S., Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel. Our goal is the satisfaction of every guest so we are open to discuss with you in order to had a good time in our hotel. Don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, Eva The Customer Service.

Sufficient

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Vincenzo C. Business - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good morning compared to the high times, I found the carpet of the room stained and dirty; in addition, the toilet brush next to the toilet was missing. (room 204)

Dear Vincenzo C., Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your carpet was dirty in your room, for next times don’t hesitate to tell it directly to our front office open 24h/24 and 7 days / 7. Moreover, due to the new cleaning procedures we had to remove all toilet brush because it’s not hygienically. Waiting for your next visit, we hope your next stay will be more pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Eva, The Customer Service.

good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Charles K. Families - 31/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always satisfied with Mercure Hotels.

Dear Charles K., We very much appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. The most important for us is the satisfaction of every guest. We hope you enjoyed it with our sunny terrace. Thanking you again for sharing your experience we hope to welcoming you soon during your profesionnal stay. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Bof

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Thierry V. Business - 25/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

bof

Horrible room and dirty

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Vivianna P. M. Business - 28/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was dirty and the sofa bed too eith a huge stain ( i did take a picture of it) you hotel is not providing accurate measure for the covid-19 because you do not provide clean rooms. Air cinditioning noist and not working properly. You hotel dhould be rate 1 star for the poor situation of the rooms and the actual out of maintain. I will never use this hotel. Horrible experience

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Guest Business - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good quied location, friendly staff, close to work

Dear Mister K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive you during your work trip. Our staff is always at your disposal to satisfy your desirs. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service

Disappointed

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

flykeith Business - 19/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Conviniet located

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

sdffghjkls Family - 28/07/2017 TripAdvisor review

Hotel good located if you have access to a car wit free parking. Hotel located close to Cannes airport so there is traffic during the days, but during the night quite and good plays for sleeping. Hotel have own pool you may use free of charge. Breakfast quite OK, eggs, bacon, croisants, yoghurt, fruits etc...

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the Mercure Cannes Mandelieu and to give you warm reception again for your next stay in Cannes. Faithfully yours,

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu, misleading website statements ! A terrible experience

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

jean-lucdfra Family - 10/07/2016 TripAdvisor review

Based on Accor website and pictures we booked for a week end stay. Mistake ! What is does not say is that the hotel is located in an industrial estate, terrace on the airport (diner disturbed every 10'by a chopper taking off and rooms worst than an IBIS hotel (old smelly carpet, old even some broken and mismatched furniture)........ A shame. Only the reception staff was friendly and helpful, though not empowered to take any action without the Head present. We left after one night thought we had paid 3 nights !!!!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Staff the saving grace or would've been a disgrace

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

996bash Family - 25/06/2016 TripAdvisor review

Secure parking was a must that was there it looked promising from the reception the bar, dining area and lounge looked good but the bedroom was a mess it was more what you might expect in a ibis budget than a Mercure. The biggest plus were the staff couldn't be more accomadating if they tried. Airport next door wasn't buzzing with flights so don't let that put you off.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

A week long business trip

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

AndersonHosken Business - 23/06/2016 TripAdvisor review

Service and accommodations as usual in a Mercure Hotel. The restaurant offers good lunch and dinner options at a good price. Besides far from Cannes, the hotel has free parking. It is located near the beaches, what is a plus.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in cannes