Ibis Styles Offenburg City

Ibis Styles Offenburg City 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 94 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • AllSafe Hotel

  • 79 comfortable, renovated rooms

  • Offenburg train station reachable on foot in 2 min.

  • 20-minute drive from Europapark

  • City center Offenburg in 5 min. within walking distance

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Ibis Styles Offenburg City

Okenstrasse 15 17
77652 OFFENBURG
Germany

  • MAIN STATION:  Offenburg

  • MAIN STATION:  Offenburg

  • By plane

    KARLSRUHE At 50km / 31.07 miles

  • By plane

    KARLSRUHE BAD BAD At 50km / 31 miles

  • By car

    A5 OFFENBURG At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By train

    OFFENBURG At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS:48.473777, 7.941851

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

HOTEL BAR

Bar

Our accommodation(s)

Our rooms with inviting, modern design and warm colors, a comfortable bed and well-equipped bathroom ? offer everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.0/5  94 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  251 reviews

Nice location, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

L L. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed for 2 nights and it was a pleasant experience with friendly staff. The only thing was that the room I stayed in wasn't really that nice - a bit clinical and i didn't like that the bed moved so easily, but it was good enough for what I needed. Thank you

Dear Lisl L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Offenburg City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Styles Offenburg City

Worst Accor hotel ever.

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Ateurlings Couples - TripAdvisor review

Mistake with the booking, told me to pay 40 euro extra for the breakfast while it was included. Room 510 was like a closet. Bed on wheels that moved around. Airport sounds like a starting airplane. Safe and TV not working. Voucher for free drinks, but they want me to pay for it. Only answer from reception girl was: " I normally don't work here". Complaint via email but no reaction.

Dear Mr. Teurlings, First of all, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, so we regret that your stay did not go to your complete satisfaction. We apologize for the behavior of our reception, we will discuss this again personally, so that this will not happen again in the future. Unfortunately, there are always system difficulties with us, so that the prices are imported incorrectly and are then not stored properly in the system. Our IT is already working to fix this problem Sorry that your room was not completely functional, too bad that you did not contact the reception, we would have liked to offer you a room change You can be assured that the guest is our focus, we apologize for the inconvenience, rest assured that this will no longer happen. We hope that we can welcome you again at a different time as our guest. Sincerely, Ibis Styles Offenburg City

Comfortable but a bit noisy at night

Customer review rating 3.0/5

G Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in the villa, room 501. It was spacious and pleasant, however each night, there was a lot of footsteps walking along the corridor of the villa at strange times. And noisy slamming of doors. I really don’t think this was guests due to the regularity, was it the security staff? This happened on 3 consecutive nights, at times such as 12.30am, 2am, 4am. If it is security staff, it would be a good idea to help the, understand that their clunky footsteps and hard closing of doors are noisy to people sleeping and to please therefore be less noisy.

Dear Elaine T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Offenburg City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Styles Offenburg City

Good beds, outdated interior

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Florian Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We slept well, the interior of the hotel was outdated, room was ok. We brought our dog along (7kg, so very small), had to pay for the dog (which is ok), and then we were not allowed in the breakfast area because of the dog. We ate outside at the terrace, no big deal cause the wether was nice, but ….. make those restrictions clear at the moment of booking the hotel !!!!!!

Dear Florian B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Offenburg City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Because of the dog in the breakfrast room, our room is very small and because of the other guests we cant take it in You are right it has to stand in the internet, we let the GM know. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Styles Offenburg City

Good location in need of refurbishing

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Jamie Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Within easy walking distance of the main station. No air con in room and it was very hot during the night. Reception staff very polite and helpful.

Dear Jamie S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Offenburg City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 243 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 333 reviews 5.8/10 Room
  • 187 reviews 7.5/10 Service
  • 13 reviews 6.5/10 WiFi
  • 224 reviews 4.9/10 Comfort
  • 124 reviews 6.7/10 Breakfast
  • 118 reviews 7.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 68 reviews 5.8/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in OFFENBURG